For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from Missoula, MT,  Oct 10, 2010

My boyfriend got these earrings for me for my birthday a year ago and they have come off since! I love them because they are big, but extremely comfortable to wear. I would recommend these earrings to everyone. Plus overstock shipped them fast to me and I received them at the end of the week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl buttons
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 15, 2013

not impressed with these and i paid too much for them. the quality is not there and the pearl is a button type and i prefer a shiny pearl that is of AAAA quality. not my best buy but will keep them for a granddaughter when she gets older.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described, beautiful earrings
 from Australia,  Oct 27, 2012

I am completely satisfied with this product. I own a pair of south sea pearl earrings and these are for every day, and serve that purpose very well. It is exactly as described - the pearls are a good size, and pretty well uniform in shape, and have very good lustre. There are only a few imperfections on them, but to be expected at this price. Some of the feedback/ other comments said the backing was too small for the size of the earring - I completely disagree, the sizing of both the 'butterfly' and the post is just right for this stud. I would reccomend without hesitation to my friends, except I'm happy for them to think I spent a couple of thousand on them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defect in one of pearl
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

Defect in one of the pearl. It's noticeable when ever you look at it. I am a return customer of O, but I don't think I will go back to buy more after receiving these earrings. I bought two earrings this time and I feel disappointed with both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just recieved it. So I don't know yet about the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless classic
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 7, 2012

absolutely beautiful. They are light weight and comfortable to wear even though their size would make one think they would drag the ear lobes downward. I love the look of pearl earrings; they are a timeless classic, and this pair is the ultimate classic piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls wonderful customer service
 from SF, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

These pearls are lovely! I compared them with my other pearl earrings and noticed these two have a slightest hint of golden color, which makes them appear more luxurious. Please note they are more button shaped. I have to mention the great customer service of OS. When my original order arrived, I was already pleased with the pearl color and overall quality. But then I noticed there were needle-like indentations on one of the earrings. I decided to return for an exchange. Overstock kept me posted during the whole process until I got my replacement today! Very delighted and satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the color and quality given the price I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a classic pearl stud to wear with either jeans or evening wear. These are a perfect size -- not too small and not overwhelming. The color is a great go-to classic and what else can I say except the price was reasonable and I am very happy with this purchase. It also came rather quickly and you cannot beat Overstock.com shipping! Am definitely hooked on shopping this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact imagery
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice lustre, great size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from GA,  Apr 26, 2012

Great earrings for the price. The stem and is thin and extra small earring backs are a little tricky but would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Think correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2012

Wife was pleased with pearls, loved them glad I bought them for her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Everyone of my friends love my pearl earings and have bought a pair. This looks very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearls
 from Pebble Beach,  Aug 4, 2011

After trying to have my old pearl earring post glued several times without success, i decided to treat myself to a new pair of pearl earrings. I wear them almost daily, and so when these arrived, I was delighted with the shine, the long posts, and the backing which was larger than I had expected. These pearls were evenly matched and have a lovely luster. Great price and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate size and image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to the size I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were nearly perfectly matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 29, 2011

Nice and just large enough pearls - received many compliments. Thanks.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings!
 from Warwick, RI,  Jun 7, 2011

I ordered these earrings as a gift to myself. My boyfriend had bought me pearl earrings a few years ago for Valentines Day but they were really small and I was looking for something much larger. These earrings were exactly what I was looking for! Nice and big without looking tacky. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a classy set of pearl earrings and at a really affordable price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from The Villages, FL,  May 19, 2011

The earrings are lovely and large enough. However the back clasps are too tiny and I replaced them with larger clasps from another pair of mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Real pearl earrings are the new "It" gift! These earrings are FANTASTIC! The quality is great! I bought a pair about a year ago and my 18 year old daughter kept borrowing them. Now I bought another pair from overstock for her. They shine and have a pretty white color. The price is unbeatable. I wear mine everyday.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

I loved these pearl studs. They are beautiful for any ocasion;You can wear to the office or a night out. Just lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought these as for my sister. I mean, they are pearl earrings.. what else can I say? They are pretty..... and they came in the mail super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2010

I bought a pair for my daughter, and she loves them. Great quality. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Sep 16, 2010

I was searching for a round white freshwater pearl stud earring....These pearl earrings, in person, are more of a cream color than white. And, I did not notice when ordering, these are clearly button shape pearls - I will be returning these b/c although they are fine for the price, they are not what I was looking for....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Brandon, MS,  Aug 24, 2010

Nice size and appearance. Only negative is the backing should be bigger and more secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top