Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece of jewelry. Wrong color of metal ordered gold received silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Canberra, Australia,  Jan 5, 2014

Did the 'tooth test' on the so called pearl and it failed! A real pearl should feel a little gritty however this bead is very smooth. I suspect this is not a real pearl. I certainly will not make any more jewellery purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Picture
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2013

I gave this to my girl friend for Christmas since it was her birth month (pearl) and she loved it the moment that she saw it. It was just perfect! She didn't really like white pearls so when she saw the color of this one, well it was love at first sight. She has long hair and the chain that came with it really snags her hair, so we'll change that, but would be perfect for a woman with shorter hair I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The brown pearl is pretty
 from Phoenix, az,  Apr 10, 2012

The brown pearl is pretty. The size of diamond is good to enhance the pearl. But the diamond is not as shine. The pear is smooth, it will be excellent if the pearl at least one size larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matches the pearl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

Very please and actually bought one for my mother as well. Excellent quality, color, size. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality; observe no blemishes with loop.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 from california,  Jun 22, 2011

I love this pearl I love the color however the diamond color was a little yellow.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes but the diamond did seem a little on the yellow side.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Jun 7, 2011

These are beautiful pieces at a great price we actually purchased them for the girs in our bridal party and they all loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These were surprisingly lovely. Was kinda hard to put them in the mail but I think the mom's were happy. Great size, color and sparkle on the accent diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from los angeles california,  Mar 10, 2011

I wanted to spoil myself and order the pearl necklace and earrings on the same day. Received the necklace with in three days. would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy B-day to Me
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2010

Sometimes just easier to pick out my own presents... Just arrived today and it is. ..wow! Can hardly wait for my day to come. I love it, looks so much better in yellow gold, pearl is such a beautiful brown shade. 5 stars I'd give it 10! I want to show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & Beautiful
 from AR,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a gift for my son's girlfriend. It is absolutely beautiful! It's very dainty but makes a statement. The diamond was larger than I expected...I think she'll love it. I know I would be tickled to receive it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Murdochville,  Oct 4, 2009

I was surprised when I opened the box. I didn't expect something so lavish and exquisite. The pendant looks better than I thought it would. I'm really happy with the item and I will be back to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Tampa,  Oct 4, 2009

I finally decided to spoil myself with a beautiful pendant, I did so with this one. Excellent choice. The quality of the pearl and diamond is great. It's well assembled. You get your money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond
 from Vermont,  Oct 4, 2009

I love the diamond, it gives the pendant a little sparkle. The pendant looks much better in person. I wear it all the time and get many complimnets on it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 from Nashville,  Oct 4, 2009

MY mother surprised me with this pendant. It's beautiful and suits me nicely. Everything about the design flows beautifully! I used that word already. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pearl
 from Birmingham,  Oct 4, 2009

The brown pearl is fabulous. I love the shine and shimmer, the color is awesome too! I couldn't be happier with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 from Michigan,  Aug 30, 2009

The pearl itself is a beautiful chocolate brown color. The chain is very thin. I am sure that I will be trading it for a thicker more durable chain soon. I am happy with my purchase though and have had several compliments on the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearl
 from Maui Hawaii,  Jul 16, 2008

I bought the pendant, "matching" ring and pearl studs for my 40th birthday present. All three are very beautiful; the shape and lustre are uniform and rich. The diamond over the pearl is a nice size and makes the pendant impressive. The chain is thin, but that makes the eye focus on the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  May 14, 2008

Beautiful necklace...though I would recommend using another chain since the one that it comes with is really fine. Overall, great value...I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Albany,  Apr 28, 2008

The pearl is much nicer and lustrous than I expected. I'm not a quality expert but I can recognize good workmanship when I see it. The pendant is really solid, which is what I need around kids. I really like the item I bought and I'm pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought