Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from LosAngeles, ca,  Jun 1, 2012

The color and quality did not meet my expectations. Brown pearls do not have the luminescent quality of white pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They did not meet my expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not impressed with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pretty
 from BOSTON,  May 15, 2012

They look so nice online but in person they look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were very small- the post was much to short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2011

The earrings are beautiful especially for the low price offerred.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown pearl earrings
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2010

I have tons of pearl jewelry but nothing with brown pearls so this was a great idea for me add a new dimension to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Tulsa,  Nov 30, 2010

These brown pearl earrings are great. The shape and quality of the pearls was better than expected and the color is perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality
 from Des moines, Iowa,  Nov 4, 2010

Got the earrings and a matching bracelet for my wife. The color has not faded from both since april. They are very pretty. Super fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 May 3, 2010

these are classics. the color is beautiful; the quality amazing. thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fayenasie4
 from new jersey,  Mar 25, 2010

I recieved my brown pearl earrings today and the moment i opened them my mouth fell to the floor. this earrings are very small, not at all like the picture. i was totally disappointed. If you like small pearls then they are okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 24, 2010

These chocolate pearls are a creamy rich color and are very pretty. I'm wearing them now. I would recommend them to anyone looking for gold stud chocolate pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joceishappy
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 23, 2010

OMG! They are 14k, pearl and beautiful! Plus, for the price what is there to complain about? I purchased these in black as a gift and my friend loved them so much I had to have a pair for myself. So we wouldn't clash I got them in brown and white. I'm thinking about getting matching necklaces for both of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr and Miss
 from Green cove springs Fl.,  Dec 11, 2009

Got the earrings for my wife she liked them so much we order the ring to match thank you for a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 from NC,  Oct 14, 2009

I was very pleased with the appearance, quick receipt of order and the fact they matched drop earrings and necklace I already owned and that had been purchased using Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so classy
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 7, 2009

i bought these for my friend, and she's so pleased. it's great quality, and rich in color. perfect for anytime anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top