Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from TX,  Jan 25, 2013

The pearls are jet black. No luster. Look like black beads. They are going back for sure...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not reflect real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't understand...
 from Maryland,  Dec 21, 2010

When I got these yesterday, they look NOTHING like the picture shown. I don't know if they cut and pasted that picture from another website, but what I got were some purple dipped "seeds". Absolutely awful and they will be returned ASAP!!! What is everybody else talking about?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 K gold black pearl
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

The first one I got was very black, it doesn't even look like pearl, I called customer service and with their excellent service like always, they're exchanging another one for me and it's beautiful, the color and its luster is perfect, but I think the size is a little smaller than its supposed to be, I own several pairs of pearl earrings and necklace and pendant and they're larger than this one, I think this one is about half a size smaller than the actual size, other than that it's beautiful and high quality. I bought this for my mom birthday and because of the color doesn't seems right the first time, I have to exchange for another one and so I didn't get a chance to give it to her until after her birthday, that's why I took off 1 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl
 from New Haven,  Feb 7, 2011

These sleek looking black pearls are so fashionable. I received mine in the mail yesterday and I've tried them on with a few different outfits and they look great with everything so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Atlantic City,  Feb 3, 2011

These pearls are bold and beautiful. If I could give them 10 out of ten 10 I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fave
 from california,  Dec 31, 2010

I love my earings. I wear them everyday. they are larger than I expected. I have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Apr 18, 2010

My 14k gold fw black pearls earring are beautiful. I wish that the posts were longer; however. they are easy to put on and wearing them is a pleasure. I have received several compliment, and I would recommend them to all my friends. They have a erridisent color making them to look like multicolored shinning pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold FW Black Pearl Stud Earrings (9-10 mm)
 from I am in MD,  Oct 18, 2009

It is a nice deal that matches one of my black pearl ring. The color is good and the surface is smooth. The pearl size is max 9mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2008

If you have diamonds, then get pearls. If you don't have pearls, then get pearls. I love them, the black is really sophisticated and sleek. Beautiful! I adore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought