Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful :D
 from Bakerfield, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

Great purchase for the dollars and absolutely Beautiful!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great online and in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 21, 2011

The pears are smaller than I expected. Agreed with some comments, the earrings are stiff, not having much movements. Overall, it is not a bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 19, 2008

I got this as a present . But the pearls are smaller than implied in the image, and the main drawback is that ITS NOT A CHAIN, ITS A THIN GOLD PIPE that connects the pearls. So when we received it, the pearls and the pipe were all pushing out on opposite sides completely opposed to the linear image as pictured. When I tried to wear it, it just stuck out stiffly and i had to place it properly for it to dangle down. Since my hubby picked it for me, I'm keeping it and maybe get it corrected by a jeweller, since I love the design so much! But overall, wouldnt recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Vermont,  May 30, 2008

The quality I expect from Overstock. Very comfortable, the fact the gold is a straight piece, not flexible chain makes difference in their appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2007

The earrings do not move or swing and is stiff. Usually, such a long earring has movement. I did not send it back because I needed to give a gift right away. The Pearls look ok but better in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2007

I really enjoyed these earrings. Although I thought the gold chain would be a loose movable chain, not like a stick, they still look really nice when you put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AGAIN
 from KANSAS,  May 24, 2007

I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PURCHASE. THEY BROKE AS SOON AS I TOOK THEM OUT OF THE BOX. I HAVE ORDERED MANY THINGS FROM OVERSTOCK AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE BEEN LET DOWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable prices
 Apr 24, 2007

All my jewelry is yellow gold so these earrings are the perfect complement. I plan to order a matching necklace. Can't beat Overstock's prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice earrings
 from Kansas City,  Mar 27, 2007

I was pleased with this purchase. The chain is delicate so you want to be sure you don't accidently go to sleep with these earrings on! I also bought the black pearl necklace so I have a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2007

The Pearls are great. They are so elegant, and there weight makes it so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from calif,  Aug 17, 2013

beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. not much else to say. simply beautiful (in their simplicity)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micht as well be fake
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 14, 2012

These earings are so flimsy. They are not good quality, don't buy them they are not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 6, 2012

I received these when expected. The are great. Have not had anything but compliments. I would recommend them to anyone who wants great looking earring at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

These earrings are beautiful except they are not a deep black as the pearl necklace I bought them to complement. I've decided to keep them and look for a necklace to match more closely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Shiny
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 28, 2012

These are beautiful pearls and the gold chains are quite firm (they are thick and hang straight). These earrings do "dangle" but tend to remain straight due to the heavy gold. Very pretty, I received many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
are gorgeous!!!!
 from new york,  Jan 24, 2012

they are amazing. bought them as a gift. when i got them i was so impressed that i wanted a pair for me too. the pearls are stunning look very expensive. however i noticed that they are a bit fragile at the top where the chain connects to the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same as on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fragile at the top where the chain connects to the pearl.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice
 from Bly, Oregon,  May 19, 2011

My new earrings are exceptionnaly nice. The pearls are what they advertised to be. The setting is delicate and hangs nicely. I love these. Really good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Grants, New Mexico,  May 19, 2011

My hubby gave me these. They are really nice. The pearls are alost perfectly round, the color is smooth and shimmering. The setting is delicate. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a whole lot of class
 from Randolph, MA,  May 19, 2011

I really love my new earrings. The freshwater pearls are really nice, the shape is almost pefect. and the whoel setting is quite nicely crafted. Really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2011

I was dissappointed . The setting was actually different but still it was not exquiste. Needed a softer look- the perfect .look

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought