Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Wow! Wow!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2008

I'm in love for the second time in my life. Once with my husband and now with this bracelet. It's so beautiful. I bought it to wear at my daughter's wedding and it fit the part marvelously. The bracelet really looked "chic" on me. It's beautiful. The bracelet is worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remarkable piece
 Sep 19, 2007

This bracelet is truly a remarkable piece of jewelry. It is very elegant, the numerous diamonds shine brilliantly. It looks very well made and looks great on. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Gastonia, N.C. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a pretty bracelet. It took a while to arrive and it is nice. I was a little disappointed by the clarity of some of the diamonds. It seems every other one had some sparkles but not every single one. It is probably worth the money you pay but not $10K as listed in the list price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Jun 15, 2011

i loved mine and wear it everyday....can't get any better than this...if you have the mean, buy it....it will last you a life time...and G color!? yep, buy it....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful bracelet
 from Rockledge, FL,  May 19, 2011

This bracelet is really beautiful. The diamonds are shiny, clear, gorgeous. I was afraid I had paid too much for it and so had it upraised and after all it was a really good deal I made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
 from Loudon, NH,  May 19, 2011

I got myself this bracelet alongside a new cocktail dress, shoes, new hairdue...for a big presentation I was doing for our biggest acquisition ever. I think the bracelet stole the show..but the presentation seemed to have gotten their attention too. It is quite an amazing piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lovely clabraceletssic
 from New Hampshire,  May 19, 2011

My husband went overboard to give me this bracelet. The diamonds are clear, pure, white, sparkling. The bracelet is delicate and smooth. I love my silly crazy husband of mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bracelet
 from New York, New York,  Mar 27, 2011

Check out the amount of bling bling on this bracelet and you will fall in love just as fast as I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from LA,  Mar 21, 2011

This diamond tennis bracelet is perfect for my taste because I am all about that classic look that never goes out of style. I highly recommend this piece to anyone and everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2010

This was everything I expected and more. My girlfriend loves it. It has become her staple piece of jewelry. I had the bracelet appraised and it appraised for more than 50 percent more than I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 13, 2010

I got this bracelet for Christmas and absolutely love it. I was nervous about ordering such an expensive piece online, so when it came in I had it appraised by my jeweler. He verified the quality of the stones were as the website said. There were two stones with minor inclusions but they cannot be seen with the naked eye. He appraised the bracelet for twice what I paid for it. I told him if he could match the quality and price I would buy from him. He said there was no way......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy 50th
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 26, 2009

I purchased this bracelet to celebrate my 50th birthday. I have it put away until then, but take it out to look and admire a beautiful bracelet I never thought I would own. You can see the diamonds and they glitter. Color is even. The only thing I'm not extremely happy about is the weight of the bracelet...it seems light. I would have wished for more gold weight to make it feel sturdier, and the clasp is very stiff. Those are the reasons I gave it a 4. Will be keeping it, but won't wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always wanted one..
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 9, 2008

I always wanted a diamond tennis bracelet but never spoiled myself. I saw this one and with Christmas around the corner decided to buy it. The diamonds are very clear and they are perfect. Size, color, cut, clarity, everything is just right. I give it 5 stars +.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2008

My husband surprised me with this stunning bracelet. The bracelet is breath taking. It's the most expensive and impressive piece I own. I wear it all the time and it gets so much attention. I'm so proud of it. My husband says the quality is above average which is an excellent statement given he is extremely picky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 carats
 from Manchester,  Apr 9, 2008

Who would of thought that 6 carats of diamonds would of been so affordable. Wow! The bracelet is really inexpensive, I'm really in shock. The bracelet is a dream come true. I just got the bracelet and it looks great on my arm. The diamonds are so perfectly cut, I really find them gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glamorous
 from Jersey,  Apr 9, 2008

I always wanted a diamond bracelet but I couldn't afford one. Overstock has made this possible. The bracelet is divine. I love the stones and the way everything glitters. The diamonds are clear, it's such an elegant piece. I wear it everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Out!!!!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2008

I purchased this and returned it within days. The appraisal was 5.0 carats with a max 10% error either way. That means 5.5 carats at the most. There were two stones that were loose as the claws had broken off. The channel setting was very flimsy. It taught me not to make a purchase like that on the internet. If the person is special, buy it in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6ct Tennis Bracelet
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 14, 2008

I received this bracelet for Christmas and it is absolutely gorgeous! I had it appraised from a Gem Lab and the value came in at $5700. Per the appraisers the stones are very nice and white and inclusions are rated I1's not S1's as noted here.. The worksmanship was rated a "good" on the appraisal and the bracelet does seem "light" in weight but it is a great deal and as the appraiser said I1 is common in bracelets as you would not notice the inclusions as you would a ring. I love wearing this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Albany,  Sep 20, 2007

pleased customer, I buy lots of on line jewlery and always end up sending everything back for one reason or another besides for this stunning bracelett. its now my favorite. The price is crazy fair and the quality is fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis and jewlery
 Sep 19, 2007

this chunk of jewlery was the best gift I ever got. My husband of 20 years surprised me with this tennis bracelet. I love tennis and I love jewlery and he loevs me. I wear this with pride, however I take it off when I play tennis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top