Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3ct Black Stud Earrings
 from East Bay of San Francisco,  Jan 20, 2011

The price is fine, but the quality is nothing to brag about. The inclusion and the scratches are easily observed with bare eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY STUDS!!!
 from spring hill, Fl,  Dec 30, 2010

I LOVE these earrings, i get soooo many compliements on them, i told my hubby about them and he said go for it....and they were also on sale for an even better price and i knew then that they were MEANT for me...:)...i also have other black and white diamonds to go with the black diamond studs...ONLY thing was i had to get different backings to hold them on tighter..but they are still a 5 star to me!!!!.....i had bought a BEAUUUUTIFUL black and white diamond ring from overstock a few yrs back . VERY PLEASED!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Earrings!
 from lorain, oh,  Dec 23, 2010

I am giving these earrings a 4star review because the 1st pair were defective and not good quality. Overstock sent me a new pair immediately and the 2nd pair are just stunning. Highly recommended and the 3ctw are perfect size. I ordered the 2ctw and those are too small so my suggestion would be to definately go with the 3ctw unless you like smaller stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these
 from West Monroe, LA,  Nov 19, 2013

Diamonds are grey in color. I never leave feedback but feel it is worth the time to warn other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!
 from Vermon, California,  Aug 3, 2013

I wanted something different and these earrings were the perfect find. I love everything about them. The earrings respected the product specifications, the service was incredible - i'm overall very pleased with this purchase. I will come back for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are perfect
 from Stuart, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

I love these earrings. They are perfect for casual or formal attire. The size is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate in color and style
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check the size carefully
 from cheyenne, wyo,  Jul 11, 2011

I sent these back and got a prompt refund. The return policy worked great. I was very disappointed in these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible. My wife has 1.5 (each) stud diamond earrings and these were much smaller. I would estimate they were about 1 ct each.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked like they were pulled out of a bin and stuck in a white box. They rattled around in the box and were loose when she opened the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Presentation and Cloudy
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jul 7, 2011

These are ok as choclate diamonds but did seem cloudy, almost dusty. Also the box they came in was very cheap. Just a paper box and stirofoam. No crushed velet for these babies... :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond studs
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Jan 5, 2011

The Black diamond studs are very nice a bit smaller than expected, but exceptional posts and backs that really hold the stud on well. I compared to what a local store had advertised for 3 times the price, these were as nice if not better! A real value for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 26, 2010

These are very nice for the cost. They are something different and make a great accessory for the right outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a BARGAIN
 from Richmond , VA,  Jun 25, 2010

Even more magnificent in person....they really are an incredible deal and would highly recommend to anyone...thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from North Carolina,  Apr 3, 2010

I bought these for my wife's birthday, not really knowing anything about black diamonds, but based on positive reviews of other buyers. They were right! They are elegant and beautiful! The earrings are very flexible. My wife really likes them, and finds them useful for both everyday wear as well as more formal evening wear. The size is excellent, not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black studs
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i've wanted black studs for ages, and now i finally have these and i love them!! they're perfect for anytime anywhere, and they're so royal looking and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought