Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2009

I got this ring as my wedding ring. It is beautiful and I have gotten many complements on it. However, it should be noted that the diamonds have a tendancy to fall out. I haven't even been married 2 yrs and already have had to replace two stones. The first time it happened I sent it back to overstock and they replaced it with a horrible (cloudy) diamond so I ended up going to a jeweler to have it done correctly. Make sure you get the insurance coverage from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!
 from N.C.,  Mar 14, 2012

I was really afraid to order a diamond ring, sight unseen.... however , the price was good, the quality stated was that of some of my other rings, so I decided to give it a try. I couldn't be any happier with it . It has lots of sparkle and the detail on the side really sets it apart as a fine piece of jewelry. As for one reviewer saying the stones fell out, I purchased a pair of diamond earrings at a very reputable jewelry store and a stone fell out on the counter , in the store!!! I will certainly be checking on Overstock for my next jewelry purchases, instread of the expensive jewelry stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but not for me . ....
 from Connecticut,  Feb 5, 2012

Beautiful ring but returned as I thought it would be a bit wider on my finger. Delicately put together and dazzling with sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appeared to be a wider size ring than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to ring sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The PERFECT wedding band!
 from La Mesa, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

My husband and I picked this ring out for my wedding band. Engagement rings can be so expensive so we decided to get a nice wedding band instead. So far, the quality is great. However, I worry about the other reviews saying the diamonds have a tendency to fall out. I have had the ring for almost a year and nothing has fallen out... I love this ring. People compliment it quite often. It has just enough sparkle to make a lady happy and it has a brilliant shine in the sunlight! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pushing present
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

I received this ring from my husband after having baby #5 and I am so happy with it. It shines lovely, the weight is good. It fits true to size. I wanted a ring that I could wear and not be worried that it would cut or scratch my baby. This is a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning sparkler!
 from Livingston, NJ,  Jul 19, 2010

My husband asked me what I would like for our 24th Anniversary, and I showed him this ring. He surprised me a few days later with it and now I am wearing this stunning sparkler! The diamonds are so brilliant, the design is so modern, the fit is so comfortable and I am so happy! I am always satisfied with Overstock...thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  Sep 1, 2009

I got this for my birthday from my boyfriend. Diamonds are radiant in the sun. So far they have held up to every day wear and showering/doing dishes with it on. It would be a beautiful band for a wedding band or anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Seattle,  Mar 31, 2013

I gave this ring to my wife for Christmas. She fell in love with it immediately and has been complimenting me on a regular basis. The size and brilliance of the diamonds were just as expected from the website -- no bad surprises here. I liked it so much I didn't hesitate to buy a second ring on Overstock.com for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring!!
 from West Virginia,  Oct 9, 2012

I received this ring from my husband as a bday gift. I absolutely love it. I have not had it for long so I cannot comment about the diamonds falling out, but out of all the rings I looked at and tried on at local jewelry stores this is by far my favorite. The quality seems to be the same as local stores if not better and it was half the price of similar rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2012

I received this ring as a gift for our 21st Wedding Anniversary to accompany another ring and it is gorgeous. The diamonds are bright and beautiful. My husband had it appraised and it appraised for more than what he paid. This ring does not disappoint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful!
 from TX,  Dec 23, 2011

This ring is very pretty. The diamonds are small but the color is white and uniform. It can be worn by itself or stacked with an engagement ring. The price is reasonable and a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit on the small side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 25, 2011

The was an excellent ring for the price. It went perfectly with my engagement ring and I get compliments all the time. It is just enough sparkle without looking cheap or gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image represented the product well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 14, 2010

My husband gave me this ring for our third wedding anniversary. It is even prettier than the picture and sparkles brilliantly. Overstock.com did a great job with the speed of order fulfillment. From order placement to delivery, it only took 4 days. Overall, great experience and wonderful ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lkhowe
 from Derby Kansas,  Feb 24, 2010

It is as beautiful as it was on your site.. I just love it is all I can say.. I worked with a excellent gentleman online as my salesperson. Very nice and made it so much easier to get it ordered.. I have bought other things such as sheets and down comforters, but this was the first piece of jewelry. I had been looking at it for along time and then it was down to 2 left, thats all it took one was mine.. thank you again for the quick and speedy way everything took place.. Once again I think it is absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate
 from San Francisco,  Feb 15, 2009

The design is really intricate! It's busy and look very elegant. The ring looks so expensive and it really is quite affordable. I give the item 5 stars and recommend it to all my friends. Excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top