Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3/4ct black & white diamond
 from Canada,  Mar 24, 2011

I ordered this ring to use as my wedding band..and I am extremely pleased..it is absolutely beautiful!! The shine is breathtaking!! I have seen a ring similar to this one on another site but the black diamonds were smaller in the center and it was 2x the cost of this one..if you are thinking of ordering this ring do it!! you will definately be very pleased!! I also recieved this item in a matter days considering i order it internationally..I have ordered from Overstock before and will continue to do so in the future..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completly pleased
 from tennessee,  Sep 26, 2010

ordered ring with apprehension as it was an annversary gift to my wife.could have not been more pleased when it arrived. it was more than i expected,and my wife loves the ring and looks excellent on her finger. GREAT BUY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from So. Cal.,  Aug 27, 2010

I purchased this for my wife and she loves it! It is absolutely beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice. Order this with confidence...your lady will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from st louis, mo,  Apr 29, 2009

This ring is outstanding in beauty... just not made for my finger. I have a very small finger and it's just too bulky. It rubs both my pinky and middle finger (wear it on my ring finger, right hand). It also stands a little high off the finger so it just seems too bulky for me. I'd definitely recommend this ring to anyone who wears above a 5.5!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsr01
 from TX,  Jan 1, 2011

This is just the "perfect" wedding band to have when I am wearing black. It is simple and beautiful. I have had many compliments on the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jun 15, 2011

Love this ring - fits perfectly and will make a beautiful wedding band.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2011

My husband I decided to elope and do it with in a week. We purchaced both of our bands from this site and they were both black and whit diamonds. It came in 3 days. It is absolutly beautiful and I get compiments all of the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inexpensive find
 from Searsmont, Maine,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought this ring for my wedding band, my engagment ring has so much detail, I was having a hard time finding a band that would go with it, it not only adds flair but still shows all the detail in my engagment ring, and it's beautiful, even looks wonderful as a band alone, my coworkers were drooling over it... a great find for the price, well worth it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from texas,  Jul 28, 2012

Good product for the price, good customer service when i call for information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big for 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from San Bernardino County, California,  May 22, 2012

Unfortunately this ring was not up to the standard we are used to. Over all I will continue to order from Overstock because everything else has been wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed to be just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Cheap
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 23, 2012

I got this ring for my girlfriend. When I got it, it felt very cheap. It's been a year since I purchased it and she will not wear it because the band of the ring is carved out inside (presumably to use less white gold) and the edges of the band are sharp and extremely uncomfortable. I tried to return the ring but it was already passed the return period.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 20, 2011

My husband got this for me as a non traditional wedding band. LOVE IT! Gorgeous and just the right size. It is so light it feels as if I have nothing on. Couldnt be more happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2013

This ring is beautiful! Just what I wanted; sparkley, unique and classy. You will not regret this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 9, 2013

The ring the way light hits it is amazing. The black diamonds offer the perfect contrast to the whites. More importantly my fiancee loves!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from new york,ny,  Oct 19, 2013

great price, great look. this is my wedding band. i had to good with something affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this ring.
 from Pa,  Sep 15, 2013

Do not buy this ring. The diamonds fell out. Which renders it a *** dollar waste. Seriously do not purchase. Terrible customer service when an issue arises. Looks nice, but two diamonds fell out and were lost. So disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good photo image, but....
 from Arlington, TX,  May 29, 2013

Actual ring is smaller (narrower band) than it appears to be in photos. Hollowed-out underside of band results in an uncomfortable and very lightweight (cheap feeling) product. Would not recommend it at half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo looked far better than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing guide on website is inaccurate - prone to oversize your ring finger. Best to be measured in-person by a jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is notably lightweight and poor quality. Virtually the entire underside of ring is hollowed-out (look closely at the photos).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Phila., PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was worried about ordering a ring without trying it on and seeing it, but I'm glad I did. The ring looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly. A great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen similar rings for a lot more money. This looks like an expensiv e ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful ring, gets worn regularly. Wished it had more heft to the band. Stones are nice but also seem to lack some substance. Overall am pleased, but was hoping ring would have been - more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more substantial than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but a bit lighter weight than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from Lanham, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Everyone who sees this ring compliments it. I bought it as agift and though it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, that hasn't prevented us from loving the look of this ring. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top