Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2013

This ring is beautiful! Just what I wanted; sparkley, unique and classy. You will not regret this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 9, 2013

The ring the way light hits it is amazing. The black diamonds offer the perfect contrast to the whites. More importantly my fiancee loves!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from new york,ny,  Oct 19, 2013

great price, great look. this is my wedding band. i had to good with something affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this ring.
 from Pa,  Sep 15, 2013

Do not buy this ring. The diamonds fell out. Which renders it a *** dollar waste. Seriously do not purchase. Terrible customer service when an issue arises. Looks nice, but two diamonds fell out and were lost. So disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good photo image, but....
 from Arlington, TX,  May 29, 2013

Actual ring is smaller (narrower band) than it appears to be in photos. Hollowed-out underside of band results in an uncomfortable and very lightweight (cheap feeling) product. Would not recommend it at half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo looked far better than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing guide on website is inaccurate - prone to oversize your ring finger. Best to be measured in-person by a jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is notably lightweight and poor quality. Virtually the entire underside of ring is hollowed-out (look closely at the photos).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Phila., PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was worried about ordering a ring without trying it on and seeing it, but I'm glad I did. The ring looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly. A great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen similar rings for a lot more money. This looks like an expensiv e ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful ring, gets worn regularly. Wished it had more heft to the band. Stones are nice but also seem to lack some substance. Overall am pleased, but was hoping ring would have been - more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more substantial than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but a bit lighter weight than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from Lanham, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Everyone who sees this ring compliments it. I bought it as agift and though it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, that hasn't prevented us from loving the look of this ring. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 15, 2012

I bought this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I'm wearing silver jewelry. It is very shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It looks exactly as pictured and I always get compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond ring
 from Kewanee, IL,  Jul 30, 2012

The ring is pretty but small then what i excepted. It is so lite weight and Hollow inside, feels like it could bend. I was hoping the band would be more solid. It matches my band nicely. I have not decieded if i want to keep it. I will keep looking. They reviews made it sound like this ring was well worth it, maybe for them it was. I except better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from texas,  Jul 28, 2012

Good product for the price, good customer service when i call for information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big for 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from San Bernardino County, California,  May 22, 2012

Unfortunately this ring was not up to the standard we are used to. Over all I will continue to order from Overstock because everything else has been wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed to be just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 24, 2012

We bought this ring as a wedding ring and it is absolutely stunning. The only downside that I will say, and its not bad, is that it is a big ring. We couldn't pair it with an engagement ring, because it was just too bulky. But, she loves it and we kept it, because it is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get complements all the time
 from Hershey, pa,  Mar 28, 2012

Great looking ring. I wear it daily and get comments all the time. Great ring at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for 3 months now and it is like new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from FL,  Feb 22, 2012

Good for the price. Not to fancy, good for everyday wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from costa mesa,ca,  Feb 19, 2012

I am a bargain shopper at heart. I am having trouble not blurting out what a good deal we got when my ring is being admired. We decided to have a quick courthouse ceremony. The ring was ordered and arrived within a week. I was so happy for the prompt delivery. Once it arrived I was disappointed that I had to wait another week before I could wear it. It is a beautiful ring that shimmers and sparkles in the light. I love this ring and would highly recommend it to anyone I don't know. I don't want my friends to have my ring ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site is a good example of the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Atlatna, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

I wish this product lived up to my expectations. I was going to give this to my girlfriend as an engagement ring. Once I saw it I knew I couldn't and I brought another ring and sent this one back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? White diamonds we very cloudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is very thin, the white diamond clarity wasn't terrible, althonugh the black diamonds are very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite ring yet !!!!
 from ri,  Feb 11, 2012

i have been looking for this type of ring for so long this is perfect i got this ring a great price I get so many compliments on this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring looks so much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this ring is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Cheap
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 23, 2012

I got this ring for my girlfriend. When I got it, it felt very cheap. It's been a year since I purchased it and she will not wear it because the band of the ring is carved out inside (presumably to use less white gold) and the edges of the band are sharp and extremely uncomfortable. I tried to return the ring but it was already passed the return period.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking Ring
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Jan 16, 2012

My boyfriend brought a for me for anniversary and I was exciting to open it. I read all most 100% positive on this item before he purchased, but I was very disappointed by how the ring was light weight and not solid around band. Cheap looking ring was return it right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally different than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top