Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 May 4, 2015

The ring is a prefect design. The only problem was sizing. The company sent the wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Ring is very cheaply made and was uncomforable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2015

Used as my wedding ring and love it..received many compliments...it is lightweight and can feel cheap in comparison to a heavier ring but that does not bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a very well made piece and I love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pictures draw you attention but when you receive the actual item you can hardly see the stones how flat and small they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Feels a Tad Cheap.
 from austin texas,  Nov 19, 2014

I purchased this, due to it being exactly what I was looking for. The *** ** guy tried to deliver three times to the wrong person, so despite not being here in time, my partner loved that the diamonds are good size. good quality, it LOOKS good. I feel like its hollowed out a bunch, very light weight. This is conveniently what she needs, so her fingers don't sweat, so it worked out for me. But just keep in mind if you are buying as a gift for someone else.. Don't over sell it. For what I paid, I would have liked it to feel a little heavier. I hope this helps!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2013

This ring is beautiful! Just what I wanted; sparkley, unique and classy. You will not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 9, 2013

The ring the way light hits it is amazing. The black diamonds offer the perfect contrast to the whites. More importantly my fiancee loves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from new york,ny,  Oct 19, 2013

great price, great look. this is my wedding band. i had to good with something affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this ring.
 from Pa,  Sep 15, 2013

Do not buy this ring. The diamonds fell out. Which renders it a *** dollar waste. Seriously do not purchase. Terrible customer service when an issue arises. Looks nice, but two diamonds fell out and were lost. So disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good photo image, but....
 from Arlington, TX,  May 29, 2013

Actual ring is smaller (narrower band) than it appears to be in photos. Hollowed-out underside of band results in an uncomfortable and very lightweight (cheap feeling) product. Would not recommend it at half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo looked far better than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing guide on website is inaccurate - prone to oversize your ring finger. Best to be measured in-person by a jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is notably lightweight and poor quality. Virtually the entire underside of ring is hollowed-out (look closely at the photos).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Phila., PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was worried about ordering a ring without trying it on and seeing it, but I'm glad I did. The ring looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly. A great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen similar rings for a lot more money. This looks like an expensiv e ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful ring, gets worn regularly. Wished it had more heft to the band. Stones are nice but also seem to lack some substance. Overall am pleased, but was hoping ring would have been - more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more substantial than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but a bit lighter weight than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from Lanham, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Everyone who sees this ring compliments it. I bought it as agift and though it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, that hasn't prevented us from loving the look of this ring. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 15, 2012

I bought this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I'm wearing silver jewelry. It is very shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It looks exactly as pictured and I always get compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond ring
 from Kewanee, IL,  Jul 30, 2012

The ring is pretty but small then what i excepted. It is so lite weight and Hollow inside, feels like it could bend. I was hoping the band would be more solid. It matches my band nicely. I have not decieded if i want to keep it. I will keep looking. They reviews made it sound like this ring was well worth it, maybe for them it was. I except better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from texas,  Jul 28, 2012

Good product for the price, good customer service when i call for information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big for 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from San Bernardino County, California,  May 22, 2012

Unfortunately this ring was not up to the standard we are used to. Over all I will continue to order from Overstock because everything else has been wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed to be just okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 24, 2012

We bought this ring as a wedding ring and it is absolutely stunning. The only downside that I will say, and its not bad, is that it is a big ring. We couldn't pair it with an engagement ring, because it was just too bulky. But, she loves it and we kept it, because it is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get complements all the time
 from Hershey, pa,  Mar 28, 2012

Great looking ring. I wear it daily and get comments all the time. Great ring at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for 3 months now and it is like new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought