Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attention Grabber
 Jan 16, 2011

I love this ring. I purchased it for myself and was not sure how big the black diamonds would be in person, however, I was NOT disappointed! This ring sparkles like crazy grabbing everyone's attention. I have not stopped receiving compliments since the day I got it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Delaware,  Jan 10, 2011

This diamond band is literally full of diamonds. People stare at it when I walk by and compliment me all the time. I love the extra attention it brings me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spoiled myself
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 7, 2011

I decided to spoil myself with a new piece of jewelry for the holidays. So obviously I checked out my usual online shopping destination first. That's when I saw this masterpiece! I couldn't believe that it was even nicer in person. This ring is going to be a favorite of mine for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring..
 from California,  Jan 5, 2011

Great ring. Lots of sparkle & fits comfortably . Would recommend as a right hand ring or a band for those who don't like high rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the ONE
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 5, 2011

I received this ring from my husband as a Christmas gift. I've been looking for a black and white diamond ring for quite awhile. I've done a lot of research (I have to get the best deal). This ring is beautiful and the quality is great . I took it with me to 2 jewelry stores and all of the sales reps were surprised at the price I paid for it. I am always pleased with the merchandise and the service I receive from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-UTIFUL!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

This product is lovely. I got it for Christmas from my husband to replace my first, broken wedding band. It is gorgeous and I LOVE IT!!! It was easy to find and a great price for a diamond ring. Ring fits comfortably and it looks great! Delivery was fast and shipping was free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Round Rock, Tx,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased this for my wife and was very pleased with the service as well as the merchandise. She really gets a lot of compliments on this piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling!
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 25, 2010

I received this ring this morning from my husband for Christmas. The black and white diamonds just sparkle like crazy. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Dec 25, 2010

I'm actually giving this 4.5 stars but don't see that option. My husband bought me this ring for Christmas. As a nurse I needed a bandtype ring for work. I love the fact that the stones sit down in the band so I don't have to worry about bumping it on something and losing a stone, as I did in my other ring. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because the diamonds are smaller than they appear in the picture, especially the white. I'm hoping my husband will add to this ring for your 15th anniversary coming up, as I think a 2-3ct black solitaire would look amazing with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no paperwork!!!
 Dec 19, 2010

I got this ring for my wife's b-day. She loves it, which is what matters. What bothers me is that it didn't come with any paperwork, no info about diamonds. That's why I give 4 stars, it's not like you buy a 20$ steel plain ring, it should have some sort of certificate to describe the diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely,shiny,so beautifu.l.
 from Orange county, California,  Nov 28, 2010

I was very concern to order jewelry on line. I'm specific about my shopping, specially,diamond ring. I took a chance and order this ring. The moment I opened the box and saw the ring....I almost grasped. It's absolutely gorgeous. So beautiful and shiny. Just loved it. This ring is very close to perfect. I do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 23, 2010

I recommended my husband get this for me as a gift as I was looking for a thicker wedding band to wear alone or with my solitaire. It worked out perfect 3 rows of diamonds for 3 years of marriage! I love it and get TONS of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

I don't know what the other reviewer was saying but the ring is wide and very beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised by it's beauty and it really sparkles. I bought this as a new updated, non-traditional wedding band and it does not dissapoint. I have received numerous compliments and many from men who noticed it when I first wore it to work. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who would like anniversary or non-traditional wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 23, 2010

I've had it about 2 weeks and I get compliments daily. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring
 from MN,  Sep 22, 2010

I received this ring for my 20th wedding anniversary, and is a great ring. Great Bling, and not alot of Buck!! Simple yet classy - I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Iowa,  Jun 11, 2010

We are celebrating our 50th anniversary, and since my original ring was lost, we thought it was time to replace it. And this one is so much better! We think the black and white diamonds signify that even though we are such "opposites" we made it for 50 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLY
 from SEQUIM, Wa,  Jun 11, 2010

THIS IS A LOVELY RING. THE SETTING IS NOT AS HEAVY DUTY AS IT MAY APPEAR. THAT HOWEVER DOES NOT HAMPER ITS APPEARANCE OR FEEL. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring
 from Colorado,  Apr 8, 2010

This ring is beautiful - exactly as pictured. I've gotten many compliments on it. As always a great value with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Mpls/St Paul, MN,  Apr 6, 2010

This is a beautiful ring for yourself or as a gift. There is a nice contrast with the black and white diamonds. The band is a little thinner than hoped - but I prefer larger bands. Its an exceptional ring to compliment your ring finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from ny, ny,  Mar 18, 2010

This ring is so elegant and classy. I'm so happy I chose it. I love the mix of black and white diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought