Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BAND!
 from Hudson, NH,  Oct 15, 2011

We purchased this ring to use as a wedding band. It looks amazing with my engagement ring. I actually contemplated wearing it now because I love how fabulous it looks with my engagement ring. It's exactly what I was looking for at a great price!.........I can't wait to wear it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good right hand ring
 from Davenport, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

The ring makes a nice right hand ring. The black diamonds are full of sparkle. The white diamonds are barely there. I am disappointed in the white gold -- there's very little of it. The band thins on the bottom and the underside is convex -- the underside of the ring is pretty bare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black diamonds are nice, white diamonds are small. Mfg scrimped on the white gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife was exstatic
 from Columbus GA,  Aug 17, 2011

Bought this ring for my wife just as a thank you and was pleasantly surprised when she opened the box. The ring is of very high quality and a great buy. My wife thought that I had spent much more for the ring than I did. That's a plus

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring was more impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. jewels are set professionally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife is pleased
 from NJ,  Jul 14, 2011

My wife loved the ring and that is all that matters to me. The anniversary gift was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 11, 2011

I originally wanted an anniversary ring but we found this and it was so pretty! I ordered a 7 1/2 thinking I would be losing weight by our vow renewal next year but it's already very loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more elegant in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Nice
 from Centreville, VA,  Jul 8, 2011

Its a nice ring. Its light weight so the feeling is cheap, but it looks nice. The diamonds are small. The persons hand in the picture is a pretty small hand, so the ring looks bigger in the picture than it actually is. I wish the diamonds went all the way around, but they don't even go halfway barely. I would recommend it, if you are ok with this information and still want to buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville Beach FL,  Jun 15, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful and would have loved to have kept it but I have never worn a wide band and took some getting use to. I ended up sending it back only because I decided to get a smaller band. I would not discourage anybody from selecting this band because it is beautiful and perfect with the black and white diamonds. Definitely worth the money. Fiance Donna

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 3/4 ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Santa Rosa, Ca.,  May 24, 2011

My wife loves it, after getting over the shock that I purchased her this beautiful diamond ring. Classy ring, Stunning! Great Deal!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures are deceiving
 from Palmetto, FL,  May 11, 2011

I always wanted a unique ring, so when I came across this one, I was astounded at how beautiful it was. It was different. Not your traditional type diamond ring. So I ordered it for my 3 year anniversary. I have to admit, shipping was pretty fast. Two disappointing things when I opened the package. First,the box it came in was below standard. (i.e. a cheap cardboard box.) Secondly, when I opened the box, I was hoping to have my breath taken away. I was disappointed that at what I was holding in my hand, was not the same as it was in the photo. Also, on the inside of the ring, the back part of it is very thin. The weight of the ring is very light giving one the impression that it feels very cheap.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no so great
 from Washington, DC,  May 3, 2011

The black diamonds are gorgeous. The white diamonds really need some upgrading. The rings felt really light to be 14k. I was not pleased with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 16, 2011

I really love this ring! I wanted to new bridal set and was looking for something with black diamonds. I saw this ring and thought it looked unique. As soon as I got it, I loved it. People always notice my ring and give me compliments on it all the time. I highly recommend this ring. If you buy it you will be glad you did.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as a replacement wedding band!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2011

I'm 27 weeks pregnant with our first baby and my wedding and engagement rings no longer fit. My 1/2 ct. engagement ring was my grandmother's and my wedding ring is a dinky white gold band (about $115). Clearly, I'm not fussy lady who places a lot of importance on big jewelry. I'd much rather spend my money on vacations. Anyway, I feel reviews are always best when put into context because what makes me happy might make someone else very unhappy because of expectations. All that said, I wanted to get a ring that I could wear as a wedding ring while pregnant that I could move over to my right hand when I'm back to being normal-sized. This ring is perfect for serving that purpose. It is very lightweight and comfortable. You can't beat the value of the ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING.
 Mar 22, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful in person. My boyfriend of three years bought it for me as an anniversary gift and i am in love with it. Wear it every single day. The black and white diamonds are gorgeous and i love how the black diamonds are on the inside. They shine BEAUTIFULLY. The size of the band is perfect and it fits really well. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 15, 2011

My husband bought this ring for me for our 10 year Anniversary. I have wanted a black diamond ring for a while now and this was perfect. It arrived within a week with no problems. I love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AR,  Mar 14, 2011

This ring is just as I expected it to be, absolutely beautiful. Very comfortable and I just love it! Quality is amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Feb 25, 2011

This ring is absoultly gorgeous I am so pleased with it. the diamonds around the edge are smaller than I thought they would be, but it looks lovely and people always comment on the black diamond which sparkles away on my finger and you can't beat the price. Got it as an anniversary present for my right hand finger..really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 15, 2011

My fiance picked this ring out for me and it is beautiful. I ordered my size in this ring but it was too big, so I got it sized. I think the shape of it makes it at least a half size too big. Everyone I showed it to loves it and say it's really sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this ring for my mother. The photos on Overstock make all the stones look bigger then they are however the actual ring is lovely. The stones shine and gleam the white gold makes it all stand out beautifully. Simple and elegant a good choice for my 71 year old mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Grabber
 Jan 16, 2011

I love this ring. I purchased it for myself and was not sure how big the black diamonds would be in person, however, I was NOT disappointed! This ring sparkles like crazy grabbing everyone's attention. I have not stopped receiving compliments since the day I got it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Delaware,  Jan 10, 2011

This diamond band is literally full of diamonds. People stare at it when I walk by and compliment me all the time. I love the extra attention it brings me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought