Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good photo image, but....
 from Arlington, TX,  May 29, 2013

Actual ring is smaller (narrower band) than it appears to be in photos. Hollowed-out underside of band results in an uncomfortable and very lightweight (cheap feeling) product. Would not recommend it at half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo looked far better than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing guide on website is inaccurate - prone to oversize your ring finger. Best to be measured in-person by a jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is notably lightweight and poor quality. Virtually the entire underside of ring is hollowed-out (look closely at the photos).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Phila., PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was worried about ordering a ring without trying it on and seeing it, but I'm glad I did. The ring looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly. A great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen similar rings for a lot more money. This looks like an expensiv e ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful ring, gets worn regularly. Wished it had more heft to the band. Stones are nice but also seem to lack some substance. Overall am pleased, but was hoping ring would have been - more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more substantial than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but a bit lighter weight than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from Lanham, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Everyone who sees this ring compliments it. I bought it as agift and though it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, that hasn't prevented us from loving the look of this ring. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 15, 2012

I bought this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I'm wearing silver jewelry. It is very shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It looks exactly as pictured and I always get compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond ring
 from Kewanee, IL,  Jul 30, 2012

The ring is pretty but small then what i excepted. It is so lite weight and Hollow inside, feels like it could bend. I was hoping the band would be more solid. It matches my band nicely. I have not decieded if i want to keep it. I will keep looking. They reviews made it sound like this ring was well worth it, maybe for them it was. I except better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 24, 2012

We bought this ring as a wedding ring and it is absolutely stunning. The only downside that I will say, and its not bad, is that it is a big ring. We couldn't pair it with an engagement ring, because it was just too bulky. But, she loves it and we kept it, because it is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get complements all the time
 from Hershey, pa,  Mar 28, 2012

Great looking ring. I wear it daily and get comments all the time. Great ring at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for 3 months now and it is like new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from FL,  Feb 22, 2012

Good for the price. Not to fancy, good for everyday wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from costa mesa,ca,  Feb 19, 2012

I am a bargain shopper at heart. I am having trouble not blurting out what a good deal we got when my ring is being admired. We decided to have a quick courthouse ceremony. The ring was ordered and arrived within a week. I was so happy for the prompt delivery. Once it arrived I was disappointed that I had to wait another week before I could wear it. It is a beautiful ring that shimmers and sparkles in the light. I love this ring and would highly recommend it to anyone I don't know. I don't want my friends to have my ring ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site is a good example of the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Atlatna, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

I wish this product lived up to my expectations. I was going to give this to my girlfriend as an engagement ring. Once I saw it I knew I couldn't and I brought another ring and sent this one back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? White diamonds we very cloudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is very thin, the white diamond clarity wasn't terrible, althonugh the black diamonds are very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite ring yet !!!!
 from ri,  Feb 11, 2012

i have been looking for this type of ring for so long this is perfect i got this ring a great price I get so many compliments on this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring looks so much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this ring is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking Ring
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Jan 16, 2012

My boyfriend brought a for me for anniversary and I was exciting to open it. I read all most 100% positive on this item before he purchased, but I was very disappointed by how the ring was light weight and not solid around band. Cheap looking ring was return it right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally different than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact match
 from New Mexico,  Jan 11, 2012

It is a beautiful wedding band. We are fully satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like it, and my new bride likes it very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Dec 28, 2011

An awesome gift with easy purchase and fast delivery. Recommend to all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful, wife loves it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 from MA,  Dec 19, 2011

I got ths ring as a gift from my husband for my birthday. I did quite a bit of searching on-line for something similar and this was the most TDW of the black/white diamond bands I saw. I wanted a ring that would add some more brilliance to my engagement ring. I was happy to read all the reviews and the ring was exactly as everyone described. Its a bit lightweight, but that s a good thing once on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image did make white diamonds appear larger than they actully are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a litte skimpy on god weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wedding band!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 4, 2011

Bought this for my wedding band. I adore it!!! It really stands out, and everyone comments on how original and beautiful it is. Love, LOVE, LOVE it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, and I read another review about loose stones. Had mine checked, and my jeweler said it was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, looks nice
 from oshkosh, wi,  Oct 24, 2011

This ring is beautiful, looks very nice the fit is good. the white diamonda are small , but thats what I expected. Just stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice,, white dimonds could be biggeeeer but is what I expected great value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BAND!
 from Hudson, NH,  Oct 15, 2011

We purchased this ring to use as a wedding band. It looks amazing with my engagement ring. I actually contemplated wearing it now because I love how fabulous it looks with my engagement ring. It's exactly what I was looking for at a great price!.........I can't wait to wear it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good right hand ring
 from Davenport, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

The ring makes a nice right hand ring. The black diamonds are full of sparkle. The white diamonds are barely there. I am disappointed in the white gold -- there's very little of it. The band thins on the bottom and the underside is convex -- the underside of the ring is pretty bare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black diamonds are nice, white diamonds are small. Mfg scrimped on the white gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought