Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3/4ct black & white diamond
 from Canada,  Mar 24, 2011

I ordered this ring to use as my wedding band..and I am extremely pleased..it is absolutely beautiful!! The shine is breathtaking!! I have seen a ring similar to this one on another site but the black diamonds were smaller in the center and it was 2x the cost of this one..if you are thinking of ordering this ring do it!! you will definately be very pleased!! I also recieved this item in a matter days considering i order it internationally..I have ordered from Overstock before and will continue to do so in the future..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completly pleased
 from tennessee,  Sep 26, 2010

ordered ring with apprehension as it was an annversary gift to my wife.could have not been more pleased when it arrived. it was more than i expected,and my wife loves the ring and looks excellent on her finger. GREAT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from So. Cal.,  Aug 27, 2010

I purchased this for my wife and she loves it! It is absolutely beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice. Order this with confidence...your lady will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from st louis, mo,  Apr 29, 2009

This ring is outstanding in beauty... just not made for my finger. I have a very small finger and it's just too bulky. It rubs both my pinky and middle finger (wear it on my ring finger, right hand). It also stands a little high off the finger so it just seems too bulky for me. I'd definitely recommend this ring to anyone who wears above a 5.5!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsr01
 from TX,  Jan 1, 2011

This is just the "perfect" wedding band to have when I am wearing black. It is simple and beautiful. I have had many compliments on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jun 15, 2011

Love this ring - fits perfectly and will make a beautiful wedding band.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2011

My husband I decided to elope and do it with in a week. We purchaced both of our bands from this site and they were both black and whit diamonds. It came in 3 days. It is absolutly beautiful and I get compiments all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inexpensive find
 from Searsmont, Maine,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought this ring for my wedding band, my engagment ring has so much detail, I was having a hard time finding a band that would go with it, it not only adds flair but still shows all the detail in my engagment ring, and it's beautiful, even looks wonderful as a band alone, my coworkers were drooling over it... a great find for the price, well worth it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from texas,  Jul 28, 2012

Good product for the price, good customer service when i call for information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big for 7.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from San Bernardino County, California,  May 22, 2012

Unfortunately this ring was not up to the standard we are used to. Over all I will continue to order from Overstock because everything else has been wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed to be just okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Cheap
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 23, 2012

I got this ring for my girlfriend. When I got it, it felt very cheap. It's been a year since I purchased it and she will not wear it because the band of the ring is carved out inside (presumably to use less white gold) and the edges of the band are sharp and extremely uncomfortable. I tried to return the ring but it was already passed the return period.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 20, 2011

My husband got this for me as a non traditional wedding band. LOVE IT! Gorgeous and just the right size. It is so light it feels as if I have nothing on. Couldnt be more happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny!
 Aug 5, 2016

I have purchased it to match my wedding set, mine just happens to be more grand style right next to it,.. so I have given it to my daughter as a graduation gift! This ring is everything what I expected, with no flaws. Good deal for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the ring!! It was exactly what I was expecting!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Nov 7, 2015

Beautiful ring with colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 May 4, 2015

The ring is a prefect design. The only problem was sizing. The company sent the wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow and Uncomfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

This Ring is very cheaply made and was uncomforable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2015

Used as my wedding ring and love it..received many compliments...it is lightweight and can feel cheap in comparison to a heavier ring but that does not bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a very well made piece and I love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2014

The pictures draw you attention but when you receive the actual item you can hardly see the stones how flat and small they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought