Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Twin Cities,  Aug 17, 2007

This ring was purchased for our 30th wedding anniversary. I was surprised by how big it was. It is very beautiful. It is likely to cause a car accident as I am sometimes distracted by it sparkle. It was a great value. We had been shopping around for awhile. And as a bonus, I went through mypoints and will end up getting about $300.00 in rewards. Bottom line ...buy this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2007

I was nervous picking a ring for my fiancee, but this was a great choice. It's looks so rich on her finger, and she loves the three-stone setting. Shipped just in time for our one year anniversary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't sure about purchasing a diamond ring on line but the reviews were excellent. I should not have. At first glimpse the ring is beautiful. The color of the diamonds is very white and bright and I could not see imperfections. But, the diamonds were very close in size, the center just a tish bigger. The gold ring was substantial and beautiful but the 3 diamonds were set at different angles and though I didn't feel it snag, there was strings attached to the prongs. I sent it back mainly because I did not trust the prongs holding the diamonds in and because of the crooked setting. The staff at Overstock was excellent with helping me send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the side diamonds are almost the same size as the center one
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds were good but the prongs caught strings. The diamonds were not set straight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Amazing!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 10, 2013

The ring is perfect. The stones are very clean and clear. They really sparkle. The prongs are not sharp and are molded well so the stones feel secure and the prongs do not catch on anything. It arrived within four days of my placing the order and I could not be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is much more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect anniv. ring
 from Gardnerville, NV,  May 13, 2012

My husband ordered this ring for our 40th wedding anniversary coming up on Sep. 1, but could not wait to give it to me. Today, on Mother's Day, he left it on my reading side table. It is so lovely, I can't stop looking at it. We were looking at cruises on line, and I was staring at the ring instead. I told him sorry, that I was lost in my ring. It is so simple but very classy. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfectly except the center stone looks larger in the picture than in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Hayden,Idaho,  May 4, 2007

I coudn`t believe how quickly my ring arrived.It is absolutely STUNNING! I have looked for a 3 stone rings in all the stores and didn`t find one even close to this one.I am THRILLED with it! It is just BEAUTIFUL! Thank you Overstock for great service and my gorgeous ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 23, 2007

This ring is exactly how Overstock described it. It's absolutely beautiful and my fiance is just as ecstatic. The diamonds are flawless; they give off such sparkle. Great workmanship at such an unbelievable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Feb 13, 2007

I could not be more pleased with the ring I picked out for my girlfriend. The diamonds are of good quality, they sparkle and have a good color. I'm nervous about proposing, but not about purchasing this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant ring
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 6, 2007

I am sure that my girlfriend will be shocked this Valentine's Day when I propose to her with this gorgeous ring. She will not believe how little I payed for it. The diamonds are good size and give off such a sparkle. I'm counting the days til Feb. 14th.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top