Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful ring ever!
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2011

I love my ring! It is an engagement ring that my fiance picked out in the store for me. However, being that the stores wanted $4,000 for this ring, I decided to do some research and boy am I glad that I did. This ring is stunning! It sparkles and truly makes me feel like a princess! The photos do not do it justice.Not to mention we got an awessome price on it. So if you reallly like this ring, GET IT! prices fluxuate quite a bit. Happy Shopping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the page does not do the ring justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was excellent! I diamonds were white! And I know that the descripton said I2, I3, but it was extremelyhard for me to find a flaw in this ring with the naked eye.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2011

I love this ring set so much. The only thing is that I have been looking for another band to match this as I would like to wear it with this ring set-and get the look of a ring guard. I've emailed but never received a response. Can I purchase another band without buying the engagement ring or can you tell me which seperate band in your stock will match up?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unbelievable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 Dec 1, 2010

We got this ring and We love it...the value and the quality was unbeatable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in the nick of time
 from Aberdeen, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

I ordered this set a little late of my part the days were getting close to our 5 year mark. I ordered online and paid with my c.c. we were leaving that weekend for and I needed asap. The fraud dept did ok the purchase and it set pending in Overstock I sent a chat request to Mercedes W. she made some calls and took care of everything emailed me back with a tracking # and it was here the next day before we left. Awesome customer service. They made one very happy girl and I was a hero Thank you for everything. Oh yeah and the ring is awesome it is well worth the price however the gift ear rings don't get to excited about them if you have a daughter or grandma give um to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find
 from GA,  Aug 30, 2014

Originally purchased in May, 2011, I have worn this ring regularly. Only issue is a need to have it re-rhodium platted annually to prevent a reaction to the nickel used in the band as a stabilizer. Other than having to pay $*** once a year to have it cleaned and re-platted, it has been everything I hoped for!! No issues with stones, still beautiful 3+ years later. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2013

Must be resized, but otherwise absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Tyler, TX,  Aug 1, 2013

The ring is very beautiful. It is described well. It is not completely colorless but still brilliant color. Very few flaws considering the the I2-I3 rating. I am very pleased with the savings over the retail stores comparable ring. If certification is not a big deal to you then this is a great ring with great savings. I had my ring looked at by a major jewelry store chain and they thought the ring was worth way more than I actually paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Westerville, OH,  Dec 30, 2012

I had showed this ring to my husband and he didn't seem impressed. We went to my mom's for Christmas and was opening up presents and low and behold, apparently he liked it more than he let on! What a surprise!!!! I love it, it is so clean and clear and sparkles like crazy. I would recommend this ring, as the same ring even in the outlet jewelry store is still over $4000. Just buy it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds appear to be very clear to the eye and bright white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Ring Set
 from Iowa,  Jul 5, 2012

This ring is a beautiful set. The diamonds were evenly set and sparked quite nicely. For the diamond conniseur it is a little yellowish and one of the diamonds in the top setting is a little cloudy on my particular ring, but since it is a natural stone, that can be an issue with any purchased ring that you can't see until you have it in the sunlight, other light than the jewlery store, etc. I was extremely happy with my purchase. I took it to a store to have the diamonds checked and they valued the ring right about what I paid for it. Just a few hundred dollars difference. It is my preference to get diamonds at a store, but for the value of this ring I thought it was worth the risk of buying online. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. I did have to sign for delivery, there was a review on here that said it was left at thier door. I did not experience that issue. That is a shipping company issue anyway, not an issue with Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nearly the same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring for value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a beautiful piece of jewelry
 from englewood, oh,  Jun 16, 2012

I am highly pleased with my new weeding rings they are exactly what we wanted

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is Awesome
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

Iam very pleased as she is and always gets compliments on her ring plenty of bling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site doesnt do it justice very impressed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely incredible
 from jersey shore,  Jun 8, 2011

Her and her friends were floored by it!!! It was our second as our house was broken into and the first one was stolen. It looks great on her finger and the size was perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring in price and style
 from Queens,ny,  Apr 22, 2011

just got my ring today and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its good for the price as well...cant wait to show it off :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought