Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Tad Misleading
 from Columbus, Oh,  Apr 14, 2011

I bought these earring for my girlfriend for Valentines Day, and while they are beautiful and match her black diamond promise ring well we were very shocked when this week we discovered scratchs and chips in the diamond, we both know our diamonds very well and know that a diamond does not chip unless by another daimond. She takes very good care of her earrings and in no way could it have happened. Shocked and upset we imediatly called Overstock for a refund, witch they denied because it was outside of there 30 day policy. So we took them to a jewler to have thhem looked at to see if we truely had diamonds, after a close inspection they told us, yes they were VERY CHEAP white diamonds that had been heat treated to appear black. She also told us that the diamonds had probably been cracked when i got them, to top off this visit she asked how much we had paid for them when i told her she was shocked "At there quality i would have said no more then $99." So all in all i know have earrings that were severly over paid for, and ones that will probably not make it untill the end of the year. We use to tell everyone about Overstock but now i tell everyone how horrible this experience has been. My girlfriend and i will never buy jewelry from here again and we tell everyone we know to do the same!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning...
 from Idaho, USA,  Oct 24, 2009

These Black Diamonds Earrings are beautifully made. The setting is updated and modern, giving the diamond an appearance of being larger. Diamond Studs are always in fashion. Black Diamonds are no exception. You will feel comfortable wearing these with jeans, the office...And they look fabulous with your little black dress! My husband loves these earrings. He's told me they stand out more than my White Diamonds. A dramatic look is wearing the black diamonds with white diamonds in a 2nd earring hole. These are Stunning! I Love these! I hope you can treat yourself or a loved one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Reno,  Aug 16, 2009

I wanted to surprise my wife with these earrings. They were for her birthday but she found them ahead of time. The earrings look amazing on her, she is so beautiful. They were worth the price I paid and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from Monterey, CA,  May 4, 2013

I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They were beautiful. The sparkle was better than I expected. She loved them. I'm ordering a pair for myself. Customer service was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boyfriend loves them
 from SF, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday, he loves them and wears them often. They are shiny and look like good quality. I don't know much about quality of black diamonds, but these look great. I would definitely recommend them to put a smile on your man or your lady's face :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from Kentucky,  Feb 13, 2012

I love these earrings! I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are magnificent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 24, 2012

THESE WERE A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE JUST LOVES THEM-THEY ARE REALLY GREAT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 23, 2012

This item is a must have for every girl! Great price and a nice finishing touch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i loved the look and cut of the earrings
 from el paso, tx,  Dec 20, 2011

i was very glad when i saw the product up close they look nice i hope he likes them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Modesto, Ca,  Dec 14, 2011

The product is what I expected to recieve and in the conditon that I would except to have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to what they actually looked at
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from NC,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought these for my 18 year old son; they are perfect for him. They looked a little dull but I cleaned them up and he loves them. For a teenager/young adult sometimes quality doesn't matter as much. If you are not picky about clarity, etc these will work for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hunter for fun
 from ca,  Jun 4, 2012

They aren't as large as I expected for one half carat each ear. They aren't very brilliant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Stones much smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Iowa,  Dec 3, 2011

I got these for my son, who wanted black onyx earrings, but they were just as much as these, so got diamonds instead. He really likes them & they're durable for every day wear. They have nice color and sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look like they do onscreen
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They have nice color and sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings were stunning
 from Oregon,  Jun 15, 2011

I loved the first pair so much I bought a second pair as a gift. I have diamond earrings, but not black diamonds. I was impressed with the quality and beauty. My neighbor asked were I got them ,and wants a pair also. So I told her i had been all most 100% satisfied with most of my purchases from your company. Thank you for another fine product! Dawn P.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful Black diamonds
 from MD,  Jun 15, 2011

The black diamond stud earrings are simply beautiful!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love black diamonds!
 from Erin, TN,  Apr 13, 2011

i freakin love these!!! everyone loves them and wants them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only4themoney1
 from MPLS, MN,  Mar 21, 2011

The earrings are great. I bought them as a gift for my girlfriend. She was very pleased. They are exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 from ashburn , va,  Mar 9, 2011

I am very satisfied with this purchase . I bought them as a gift , I have to hold it for a couple months . I'm sure she will be happy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Earrings
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2011

They're awesome! Initially, I had concerns about purchasing a product sight unseen, but the diamonds, settings and overall quality, exceeded my expectations. I would strongly recommend the use of your company to anyone who's considering a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the Black Diamonds!!!
 from newton, ia,  Oct 4, 2014

I was looking for a medium sized stud to wear on a constant basis, but didn't want the normal round stud. I love the princess cut, and even more love the black diamond. THESE ARE AMAZING! The value was good, and the product is stunning. They are the perfect size at 1/2 carat each, for a total of 1 carat total. If you like something a little more out of the ordinary and love the princess cut as well as the black diamond, YOU MUST BUY THESE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought