Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like the bling
 from SF49er country,  Oct 29, 2014

small, kinda thin...pricey for the quality. I should have looked around more for the pinkie bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy and my wife is thrilled with the gift.
 from Hollywood, FL,  Sep 14, 2013

Ring is wide enough to be substantive on the finger and the diamonds are a nice size. Beautiful ring and very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a ring like this from a vendor on eBay and was so disappointed by it. I didn't know what 1 ct. would look like, but I felt ripped off. So I returned it and then found this one. AND I LOVE IT!!!!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!! It is bigger and better than I dreamed it would be!!!!!!!!!!! It is twice the size of the other one. I look at it all day long. GREAT BUY, SAVED A FORTUNE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD AS SHOWN.
 from B'ham., Ala.,  May 15, 2013

My wife love it, and if my is happy I'm happy. thank's you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY PLEASE
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY,VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased!
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

Thank you for offering such a beautiful ring at such an affordable price! The quality and craftsmanship is equal to our local jeweler!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

The ring is just beautiful. The sizing chart did not work and I had to get it sized by a jewelry store. Now it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This band is beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

We bought two of these to go either side of my new solitare. The quality and color are beautiful and I love them. They enhance the ring beautifully. There are eleven diamonds almost 10pts each, very bright and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold 1ct TDW diamond ring
 from Virginia,  Jun 21, 2011

I am very pleased with this ring and would buy it again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ring is lovely
  • Did the product fit true to size? ring is true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful RING!
 from Northland, MN,  Jun 17, 2011

I had some reserves about spending money on a ring that I had never seen; however, I am so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for to accompany my engagement ring. In fact, when I took my engagement ring in to be cleaned prior to the wedding, I had the jeweler take a look at this ring and he said it was great quality and everything was tip top!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted to get a ring that I could use as a wedding band. This fits the bill perfectly. The diamonds are a nice size, not large but a good size. The quality of the stones is better than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from NM,  Jan 9, 2011

I picked this ring when my Bear finally said he wanted to get me a diamond ring. We have been together a long time but never a ring. This ring is MORE than worth the price and it arrived in literally 3 days! It was my Christmas present and I still cannot take my eyes off of it. It sparkles in sunlight like no ones business and is simply gorgeous. Yes the gold gets little tiny scratches but anyone who has ever owned gold should expect that. I believe jewelry takes on the character of the owner as they wear it so not a problem for me. The compliments I have gotten have ALL been highly favorable. I am thrilled with my ring. If you have been sitting on the fence trying to decide then get off it and purchase this ring. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Near Chicago,  Dec 6, 2010

My husband gave this to me for an early Christmas gift. It looks great next to my solitaire diamond band. I looked at this for a year and finally asked him to get it for me. We had our 30th anniversary this year so I felt justified in asking for something so special. Now he's going to get a new recliner from me! :-) Thanks Overstock! This was a great value for 1 kt and 14k gold! It's beautiful and well made too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are forever!
 from Durham, N.C.,  Oct 9, 2010

This is the second ring like this that I've purchased. I wear them on each side of my engagement rings and they are so beautiful, and everyone that see them on my finger always tell me how beautifull my wedding rings are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 4, 2010

I purchased this ring in June for less than the current price and wish I had bought two. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and compliments my ruby and diamond engagement ring perfectly. Looks much more expensive and brings lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from IN,  Aug 2, 2010

I got this ring for our 10th anniversary. I thought it looked just like another I had gotten from here and it did. Very shiny diamonds, not dull at all. You'll pay 4x the same at a high priced jewelery store so unless you really care where it comes from, get it here. I took it to my jeweler and there weren't any loose stones. I also purchased it on a Thursday night and it arrived Monday by lunch, through USPS too; from NY to IN. I was a little worried when I saw that it wouldn't need my signature, but it arrived safely in my mailbox. I highly recommend purchasing it if you're in the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic buy
 from Australia,  Jul 6, 2010

I really love this ring, in fact I bought it as my wedding ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Suffield, CT,  Jul 2, 2010

OMG!!!!!!!!! this ring is absolutely beautiful!!!!!! I've always wanted one, and just couldn't justify the price of over $1,000 for 1 carat T.W. Definitely MORE than worth the price!!!!! The diamonds are set beautifully in the channel setting. A must have!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Forest City, NC,  Jun 12, 2010

I was so suprised when I opened my ring. It was much more than I expected.The diamonds caught my eye right away. It is a beautiful ring.I wanted something to stack with my other rings, which it does beautifully. Also, it could be worn alone and look great! Great price! I didn't expect it to look so good. I would order this ring again!Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band
 from Indianapolis. IN,  Feb 5, 2009

The ring is beautiful. The stones are evenly set and looks real good when worn with my wedding rings. Very good workmanship. I am very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tupper Lake, NY,  Sep 13, 2008

Would highly recommend this ring. It's beautiful and so worth the price! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought