Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-79 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Equals
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2007

Size=perfect. Clarity=I2. Color=J. Price=affordable. Thus meaning, this ring is a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Casper,  Oct 15, 2007

I gave this ring to my wife on our anniversary. I didn't know what to buy her, she has everything. I thought that this ring would be meaningful and show her how much I care. The ring is beautiful. She was thrilled when she opened the little box. She looks at the ring and smiles constantly. I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Hampshire, NY,  Oct 14, 2007

I bought this ring for my girlfriend. There was no special occasion just a special girlfriend. I wasn't sure about purchasing jewelry online, this being my first purchase. I was so happy when I received it. The ring was stunning. The diamonds sparkled and it looked amazing. I'm sure she will be ecstatic when I give it to her. She won't be expecting this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing anniversary
 from Myrtle Beach,  Oct 14, 2007

My husband offered this anniversary band to me on our 10th anniversary. I was shocked. This was the first time he offered me jewelry since we have been married, wedding ring excluded. I simply adore this ring. The 11 diamonds are gorgeous, they are all perfect. The color is J, clarity I2 and the cut is remarkable. I am very impressed by the quality of this ring. It was a great first attempt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 9, 2007

I had previously purchased one of these rings that I am extremely happy with! I bought another one last week to stack with the one I had purchased previously and was very disappointed when the box arrived. The first ring had great diamonds that sparkled nicely, however, this second ring was similar to little shards of cut glass. No sparkle, the diamonds were actually white instead of translucent. HIGHLY disappointed. Word to the wise, be careful if you are buying more than one of these rings and expecting them to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Diamond Gift
 from Orange County, California,  Oct 3, 2007

I purchased this ring for my wife for our 26th wedding anniversary. My wife was extremely surprised and a week later, I still catch her staring at it. I was looking at the ½ carat but opted to go for the 1 carat ring instead. Iżm glad I did but either would have been very acceptable. If you are looking for a diamond gift for someone special this one has a great look, is well designed, and has outstanding sparkle for the money. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful ring
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2007

This ring is absolutely goregous and was a steal at 50% of the price of even the most basic of jewelers. If you want to show how much you love her and dont have thousands to spend..this one will do the trick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from MURPHY, NC,  Apr 3, 2007

My husband bought this for me on our anniversary last year and it is just breathtaking. My wedding set is 2 7/8crt but with the diamond anniversary band that my husband purchased for me my set is now 3 7/8crt total. My husband did very very well and has awesome taste in jewerly for me. I have olive tone skin so gold with diamonds goes well with me. White gold is pretty but it just does not justify as the gold. By buying this diamond anniversary ring from overstock my husband has saved quite a bit of money. We have saw this ring at other jewelers but the quality was poor and it slacked at the four c's. This ring definately has that. Thank you overstock once again for good affordable jewerly. We have been married 17yrs now and every anniversary and christmas he always amazes me with the beautful jewerly and diamonds he buys me. You definately will not be sorry in this ring.......8:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 carat 14 k gold anniversary band
 from Colorado,  Apr 2, 2007

This is a very beautiful ring, just what I wanted, and Overstock.com really delivered! Thank you Overstock.com for your incredible values, and your high quality. The diamonds are of great quality, clarity is excellent, I am very happy with my purchase. I have not taken my ring off since I recieved it!! Good Job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!!!
 from New Orleans, La.,  Jan 23, 2007

My husband bought this ring for our 20th anniversary. The diamonds are clear and shine beautifully. I went to a local jewerly store and saw one the same size and shape the store wanted double the price of this one. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Oregon,  Oct 2, 2006

My husband gave this to me and I could not be more pleased. I love the way it looks and I get so many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from canton, MI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is absolutely beautiful! And you can't beat the price. This ring is totally worth the money, you won't be able to find a better price anywhere else. Buy now, they're probably going fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SoCal/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband bought this ring for me as an anniversary gift. It is absolutely stunning in person! It is a tremendous value for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Waterloo, WI, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is well worth the price. I just love it! Bought it for myself!! However, the sizing chart for rings runs larger than finger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wellington, FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I am very disappointed with this ring. The stones are BROWNISH YELLOW and VERY DULL. It is not worth the price. I have seen better deals on much better stones elsewhere. Do not bother with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from LEHIGH ACRES, FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

LOVE THIS RING! WENT TO A JEWELRY DEPARTMENT AND GOT MY RING SIZE. IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS TOLD. RING FITS BEAUTIFUL. HUSBAND WILL BE GIVING THIS TO ME FOR OUR 50TH! I HOPE I CAN WAIT!THIS SAVES HIM FROM HAVING TO SHOP AROUND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cosmopolis, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is even more beautiful in person! My husband gave this to me last Christmas, and I love it! The diamonds sparkle and shimmer and the sizing was right on the money! You can't go wrong with this deal--you'll never find this quality for this price anywhere else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband just gave this to me for our anniversary and it is beautiful! I was stunned w/ the diamonds that shimmered so much! It was a terrific gift & definitely a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife was ecstatic
 from Bridgeport,  Oct 17, 2007

My wife was ecstatic when I gave her the ring. She wasn't expecting it at all. She blushed and turned bright red. She asked me to put it on her and I must admit that it looks amazing. The design is very simple but remains elegant. It's a timeless piece that would make any woman smile. It's a great way to show someone you care!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-79 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top