Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from MI,  Jan 31, 2008

I was very pleased with this ring. The diamonds are attractive and look to be of good quality. The setting is substantial and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Kansas City,  Jan 15, 2008

I fell in love with this ring when my husband gave it to me. The diamonds are beautifully aligned and the yellow gold is flawless. I fell in love twice in my life! I'm sure you're wife or special someone will love this ring as much as me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you think
 from Jacksonville,  Jan 14, 2008

People would usually purchase this ring as an engagement ring. But not me. I wanted the ring to wear on a daily basis. The ring was exactly I wanted. The diamonds are perfect and they are very shiny. The ring looks amazing on me and I'm thrilled with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Boston,  Jan 14, 2008

I really wasn't expecting my boyfriend to propose with such a beautiful ring. I was shocked and so happy. The ring fits me perfectly!!!! The diamonds are stunning and looks great! Wow! I'm still in shock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 30, 2007

I bought this ring for my wife for our anniversary. We looked at the similar 1/2 carat ring on Overstock, but I surprised her with this one. And she loved it! The diamonds really sparkle and it looks much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2007

This ring has very little sparkle because the diamonds are of poor quality and it shows. I have seen CZ sparkle more. I am sending it back. Maybe these are the diamonds that beginning diamond cutters practice on. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Disappointed
 from Central Valley, CA,  Dec 14, 2007

I have been debating on whether or not to get this ring for nearly six months and I kept coming back to it because of its beauty and price. I read the reviews religiously and finally decided to take the plunge. Wow, it was a bit anti-climactic. While overall the ring was beautiful. A couple of the stones were dark, I mean you can see the imperfections with the naked eye. I know it is not top of the line as far as quality goes, but 2 of the stones were loose on top of that and I had to take it to a jeweler (more expense). I had a hard time deciding whether or not to send it back. I ended up keeping it. Two days after ordering, the price dropped $60.00. I called Overstock and they honored their five day price adjustment policy. It took some of the sting off. There seems to be mixed reviews on this product, more positive than negative which may make it worth taking the gamble. Good Luck !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Fort Scott, Ks,  Dec 12, 2007

This ring was just what I was looking for but for half of the price. My husband and I had been looking at anniversary rings and was not happy at what we could afford. This ring fell into our budget and was more than we expected for the price. Thanks for making our anniversary a very happy one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Chicago Metro area,  Dec 9, 2007

The ring was everything "I" thought it should be. It was just beautiful. I hope my wife loves it. It's a Christmas gift for her, but it's not christmas yet. I am sure she will be thrilled!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2007

She loved it. I gave the ring to my mother on her birthday and she fell in love with it. It looks amazing on her hand. She is so happy to wear it. She shows it off to everyone. I agree; the ring is a dazzler. I'm a little envious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Raton, NM,  Nov 13, 2007

I couldn't wait to receive the ring. It's simply stunning. Everything about it looks great!!! The diamonds are beautifully aligned and they sparkle. The ring looks much more expensive than it really is. I love that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Fallon, Nevada,  Nov 12, 2007

I love this ring for many reasons. I firstly love the sleek gold band. The dual band setting hugs the diamonds beautifully. I secondly adore the way the ring sparkles. It looks awesome. I get many compliments on it. The design is very minimal and looks very elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priceless
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2007

It's an awesome ring. The 11 round-cut diamonds are perfect. They are perfectly cut and look so brilliant. They are very clear. I got the ring appraised and the jeweler only had great comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate defect on this very beautiful item
 from Tengiz, Kazakhstan (work) Home is Toronto, OH,  Oct 29, 2007

This was a present to my wife for our 25th Anniversary. Unfortunately a diamond fell out the day before our anniversary. Overstock was very helpful trying to resolve the issue via their online chat customer service but no replacement was available. It is a great deal but if I had to do it over again I would take it straight to the jeweler for inspection and repair as needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 17, 2007

I bought this exquisite diamond eternity band for my wife on our 1st wedding anniversary. I chose it for it's simple yet elegant design and it took her breath away. I had it appraised at a jeweler and was amazed when he appraised it for more than double the price I had paid for it. My wife can't take her eyes off it and we're both thrilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Bethesda MD,  Oct 17, 2007

I was hesitant to puchase jewelry on line, but when I saw this stunning ring, I just had to have it. The diamonds in this elegant eternity band sparkle with a fiery brilliance and are perfectly channel set in yellow gold. The price was less than half of what I had seen in stores and my jeweler said that I got the deal of a lifetime. Shipping was fast and efficient and all in all I was very impressed - well done Overstock!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For myself
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2007

Even if this is a anniversary band, I bought it for myself. I wanted a diamond ring and thought this one would suit me perfectly. I was right. It looks amazing on my hand. The diamond quality is superior to what I was expecting. The ring shines remarkably and it was very reasonably priced. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT
 from Salt lake city,  Oct 17, 2007

I bought this elegant looking diamond band for my mom's birthday. She adores the simplicity of the design and the brilliance of the diamonds. I had shopped around quite a bit for this special gift before I purchased this gorgeous ring. My mom couldn't be happier. The diamonds sparkle with such brilliance and are perfecly channel set. The price was unbeatable for such excellent quality. I was also very impressed with the shipping and will definitely be buying from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pittsburg,  Oct 16, 2007

Excellent value. Excellent appearance. Excellent workmanship. Excellent overall rating. 5 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Yuma,  Oct 16, 2007

She loved it. I gave this ring to my wife on our anniversary. It's a typical gift but it's very meaningful. The diamonds are timeless and they are stunning. All of them. They are perfectly cut to capture maximum light. The clarity is I2 and the color is J. I am very happy with the quality of this ring, it's a great value item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top