Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful RING!
 from Northland, MN,  Jun 17, 2011

I had some reserves about spending money on a ring that I had never seen; however, I am so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for to accompany my engagement ring. In fact, when I took my engagement ring in to be cleaned prior to the wedding, I had the jeweler take a look at this ring and he said it was great quality and everything was tip top!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted to get a ring that I could use as a wedding band. This fits the bill perfectly. The diamonds are a nice size, not large but a good size. The quality of the stones is better than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from NM,  Jan 9, 2011

I picked this ring when my Bear finally said he wanted to get me a diamond ring. We have been together a long time but never a ring. This ring is MORE than worth the price and it arrived in literally 3 days! It was my Christmas present and I still cannot take my eyes off of it. It sparkles in sunlight like no ones business and is simply gorgeous. Yes the gold gets little tiny scratches but anyone who has ever owned gold should expect that. I believe jewelry takes on the character of the owner as they wear it so not a problem for me. The compliments I have gotten have ALL been highly favorable. I am thrilled with my ring. If you have been sitting on the fence trying to decide then get off it and purchase this ring. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Near Chicago,  Dec 6, 2010

My husband gave this to me for an early Christmas gift. It looks great next to my solitaire diamond band. I looked at this for a year and finally asked him to get it for me. We had our 30th anniversary this year so I felt justified in asking for something so special. Now he's going to get a new recliner from me! :-) Thanks Overstock! This was a great value for 1 kt and 14k gold! It's beautiful and well made too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are forever!
 from Durham, N.C.,  Oct 9, 2010

This is the second ring like this that I've purchased. I wear them on each side of my engagement rings and they are so beautiful, and everyone that see them on my finger always tell me how beautifull my wedding rings are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 4, 2010

I purchased this ring in June for less than the current price and wish I had bought two. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and compliments my ruby and diamond engagement ring perfectly. Looks much more expensive and brings lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from IN,  Aug 2, 2010

I got this ring for our 10th anniversary. I thought it looked just like another I had gotten from here and it did. Very shiny diamonds, not dull at all. You'll pay 4x the same at a high priced jewelery store so unless you really care where it comes from, get it here. I took it to my jeweler and there weren't any loose stones. I also purchased it on a Thursday night and it arrived Monday by lunch, through USPS too; from NY to IN. I was a little worried when I saw that it wouldn't need my signature, but it arrived safely in my mailbox. I highly recommend purchasing it if you're in the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic buy
 from Australia,  Jul 6, 2010

I really love this ring, in fact I bought it as my wedding ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Suffield, CT,  Jul 2, 2010

OMG!!!!!!!!! this ring is absolutely beautiful!!!!!! I've always wanted one, and just couldn't justify the price of over $1,000 for 1 carat T.W. Definitely MORE than worth the price!!!!! The diamonds are set beautifully in the channel setting. A must have!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Forest City, NC,  Jun 12, 2010

I was so suprised when I opened my ring. It was much more than I expected.The diamonds caught my eye right away. It is a beautiful ring.I wanted something to stack with my other rings, which it does beautifully. Also, it could be worn alone and look great! Great price! I didn't expect it to look so good. I would order this ring again!Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band
 from Indianapolis. IN,  Feb 5, 2009

The ring is beautiful. The stones are evenly set and looks real good when worn with my wedding rings. Very good workmanship. I am very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tupper Lake, NY,  Sep 13, 2008

Would highly recommend this ring. It's beautiful and so worth the price! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from South Korea,  Aug 10, 2008

Our 15th anniversary was wonderful and it was enhanced greatly by this ring! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ange
 from Ohio,  Jun 10, 2008

I was very nervous buying this ring because it was such a big purchase, but it is beautiful. This will be my wedding band and I'm glad I finally decided to buy it. IT looks nice, it's comfortable, and the diamonds are set well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond wedding band
 from Long Island NY,  May 19, 2008

Very surprised, never thought it was going to be so nice. As i put it into my cart, a sales rep IM'd me and assured me that I would be very happy. Well I am. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Ring
 May 10, 2008

Its a nice comfortable ring. Wears well. Diamonds are a little less than I expected but its still a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegant
 from TX,  May 6, 2008

Brought 2 of these rings one for a gift and I am NOT disappointed. They are individually cut diamonds with alot of sparkle eye clean. For the price it is certainly well worth the money customer service was great with helping with the purchase. only gripe I would have there could be a little more gold weight , Thank you for your wonderful prices and quality lol guess its the pricess cut for my next purchase can't have enough diamonds. BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Wedding Ring
 from NY, NY,  May 5, 2008

I am a doctor and wash my hands about 50 times a day so I wanted to buy a wedding band that is both beautiful and practical. I am so happy with this ring, and you will be too. Don't hesitate to buy! The diamonds are well matched and sparkly. The diamonds are a good size and color, and when I showed my mother she also loved it and commented that she paid just as much for half the total weight of carats. This ring is comfortable, stunning and a bargain, compared to rings I priced at my regular jewelers. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fierce
 from Jacksonville,  Mar 8, 2008

The design is fierce. I'm in love. The yellow gold is sleek and sets a nice tone for the ring. All the diamonds are equally as beautiful. The design is phenomenal. Great ring and amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this item!!
 from nebraska,  Mar 2, 2008

Being in the health care industry, I had been looking for a wedding band to wear to work for about 6 months. With the price of gold being so high right now, I turned to overstock.com. I was very hesitatant at first to purchase diamonds online. Once I recieved the ring, I realized that there was nothing to worry about! This ring is beautiful!! The clarity is great! I have gotten so many compliments with this ring! Everyone thinks that we spent a fortune too!! It suits my every need and looks wonderful when I wear my wedding ring with it. I was very happy with this purchase! Thank you overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought