For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All of them
 from Manchester,  Feb 28, 2008

I examined all the diamonds and they are all perfect. The quality is high. You can easily tell. They make the ring look very exquisite and expensive. I would buy from this website again because I'm reassured with the quality of the items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Newport,  Mar 9, 2008

Mu husband gave me this ring. It looks great and the ring is great quality. It's been through a lot and the gold hasn't lost it's luster. I'm thrilled. The diamonds also look awesome. My husband says the quality is unreal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 7, 2008

My husband ordered this ring as a present for me. It arrived today and I LOVE IT! The stones are clear and sparkling and the yellow gold setting really shows them off. It's a gorgeous ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond (wedding) anniversary band
 from Nebraska,  Jul 23, 2007

We decided to purchase this ring for my wedding band because of its beauty, price and wearability. It was a very good decision. There is a lot of fire in the diamonds and they very impressive. My only complaint would be the position of one of the diamonds. When I run my finger over the surface, one diamond seems to be slightly tipped. It can not be seen. I would highly recommend the ring. It is an outstanding value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! This ring is beautiful
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jul 20, 2007

I bought this ring because of its beauty and value. I priced similar rings at major jewelry stores and saved over $700 with Overstock.com. This ring is so beautiful and looks great with my engagement ring. The diamonds are so sparkly and pretty and the ring has a nice weight to it. This is exactly what I wanted and saving over $700 on it is not bad either!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Jul 12, 2007

What a beautiful addition to my engagement ring. This ring was a perfect match and is quality at its finest. I am sooooo pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANNIVERSARY BAND
 from BONAIRE, GA,  Apr 26, 2007

PICTURE MADE RING APPEAR TO HAVE DIAMONDS CHANNELED ALL AROUND RING, BUT DOES NOT. NICE LOOKING FOR COST.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Apalachicola, FL,  Nov 8, 2006

I recieved this ring for my 25th anniversary and I just love it! I wear my ring everyday. I wear my band ring with another 3 stone ring that my Husband bought from another store, you would think that they are the perfect set of rings, that's how great they match and look together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
 Oct 13, 2006

Worth every penny, what a bargain. I highly recommend this ring, if you are considering it, don't hesitate, you will not be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Northwest Indiana,  Sep 15, 2006

I got this ring for my wife for our 50th wedding anniversary. She was more than surprised and absolutely loves the ring. It is a nice size and sparkles beautifully! Would recommend it to anyone looking - it's a wonderful value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a dazzler!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 6, 2006

I received this for my anniversary. It is truly beautiful for the price. The stones really sparkle. I've gotten lots of compliments! Thanks again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy and my wife is thrilled with the gift.
 from Hollywood, FL,  Sep 14, 2013

Ring is wide enough to be substantive on the finger and the diamonds are a nice size. Beautiful ring and very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a ring like this from a vendor on eBay and was so disappointed by it. I didn't know what 1 ct. would look like, but I felt ripped off. So I returned it and then found this one. AND I LOVE IT!!!!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!! It is bigger and better than I dreamed it would be!!!!!!!!!!! It is twice the size of the other one. I look at it all day long. GREAT BUY, SAVED A FORTUNE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD AS SHOWN.
 from B'ham., Ala.,  May 15, 2013

My wife love it, and if my is happy I'm happy. thank's you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY PLEASE
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY,VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased!
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

Thank you for offering such a beautiful ring at such an affordable price! The quality and craftsmanship is equal to our local jeweler!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

The ring is just beautiful. The sizing chart did not work and I had to get it sized by a jewelry store. Now it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This band is beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

We bought two of these to go either side of my new solitare. The quality and color are beautiful and I love them. They enhance the ring beautifully. There are eleven diamonds almost 10pts each, very bright and clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold 1ct TDW diamond ring
 from Virginia,  Jun 21, 2011

I am very pleased with this ring and would buy it again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ring is lovely
  • Did the product fit true to size? ring is true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful RING!
 from Northland, MN,  Jun 17, 2011

I had some reserves about spending money on a ring that I had never seen; however, I am so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for to accompany my engagement ring. In fact, when I took my engagement ring in to be cleaned prior to the wedding, I had the jeweler take a look at this ring and he said it was great quality and everything was tip top!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted to get a ring that I could use as a wedding band. This fits the bill perfectly. The diamonds are a nice size, not large but a good size. The quality of the stones is better than I expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top