For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
never received
 from killeen, TX,  Dec 25, 2012

I purchased my items and never received any of them been through numerous agents to finally be told on 21 December I will receive a refund of two items but not the warranty I purchased with them. Needless to say I have not gotten my refund as of yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different in Person
 from MN,  May 8, 2012

This ring is good quality and beautiful, however it looks different in person than in the picture. In the picture it looks to me like the white diamonds create an oval-like cluster. I was surprised when the white diamonds looked like a cross in person. The three diamonds in the center do not extend all the way to the top (notice there are 4 diamonds in every row but the very center row) and the settings are in the white gold which extends the "cross" all the way to the top and bottom edge of the ring. It had a very religious feel to me which was not what I was looking for so the ring was returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not look like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Composition and Design
 from Michigan,  Oct 10, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful ring. It was purchased as a gift. The materials and craftsmanship are excellent. I would highly recommend this ring. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is far more stunning than is depicted in the on site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well executed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Dayton,  Feb 7, 2011

This is a beautiful ring that met my every expectation. Also, the shipping was super fast and easy, with no unexpected hassles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Wash DC,  Feb 3, 2011

Black diamonds are very stylish and in fashion right now. My collection didn't have anything with black dimaonds so I figured it was high time to do something about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning black diamond ring
 from NJ,  Nov 25, 2010

When I took it out of the package I couldn't believe there wasn't more than 1 carat worth of diamonds in this ring. It truly has a bling, bling look without being cheesy or unstylish. This is my first black diamond experience so I did my research and compared this ring with many others from other online stores. This was hands down the best value for the best product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Vermont,  Nov 24, 2010

My husband got me this for our annivesary and I haven't taken it off in three weeks. I adore the black diamonds....they are so sleek and elegant. Throw in the classic look of white diamonds and this is one fine piece of jewellery that I can ware for any occassion. These dimaonds are very good quality, I am impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 23, 2010

The ring is really beautiful. However, one of the black diamonds fell on the third day of use. And I have been very gentle with this ring... Now the ring has a small hole where the diamond used to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Richmond, Texas,  Mar 23, 2010

I love the black diamonds anyway, but the band and style on this ring are beautiful. I've gotten lots of compliments and for the price, AWESOME!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and bold
 from New Orleans,  Aug 16, 2008

The band is big and bold. I adore it. I wear the ring all the time and I'm really in love with the design. It looks great on my hand and it's very fashionable. I give it 5 stars and I would recommend it to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top