Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very facetted. Catches the light beautifully.
 from Rio Grande Valley, Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the nice box. The earrings were beautiful. They catch the light beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. They are small, but easier to use and can wear at anytime.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was returned
 from Nashville,  Dec 7, 2011

I love overstock.com so I am not at all upset with the service. Your people are amazing employees. I was in error not knowing that the "Martini" stud earrings is a cut that I personally do not care for. The diamonds were very sparkly and pretty - I was going for a larger stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was not aware the "Martini" cut diamond has most of its carat weight below the surface. I prefer the carat weight to be bigger across the top.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were sold as 1ct. TW, which indeed they were, but I took them to a jeweler and he explained the weight was in the depth of the stone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As I said , I was disappointed that the diamonds appeared much smaller than I expected due to the cut.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sparkle
 Apr 28, 2015

These are pretty and add a nice sparkle without being too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Got these for a gift. They liked these alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Black Diamond Earrings
 from Geargia,  May 14, 2012

I love these earrings. I wanted something that would show up in my second ear piercing. Look really good and you can see them! You must get a pair of these!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered these earrings based off a recommendation of a coworker. She ordered these for her husband and was please. My fiance has been talking about getting black diamonds for over a year. I ordered these for his birthday and he was so happy. He has yet to take them out his ear. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I received in the amil
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond stud
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2012

for the price this was a good purchase. I wear these studs everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 1, 2010

Earrings are very nice, but I returned them for the 2 carat sized pair--which I have not yet received. They were smaller than I expected, so if you know ahead of time you like this size...go for it. If not, go bigger than the 1 carat. Other than that, very satisified with the quality and stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from ny, ny,  Jan 18, 2010

i finally got these! i've been wanting black diamond studs for ages. these are just perfect. your quality is amazing and your service too. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought