Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfectly elegant
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 20, 2008

I am very happy with this ring! The flower-like setting really catches the light and is unusual compared with many bridal sets. I like jewlery that is simple yet feminine and this truely fits the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected, but good vale for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 12, 2012

The shipment was quite fast. The ring shines beautifully, and would have been perfect if the diamond wasn't so small. Even the diamonds on the band were extremely small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the ring look relatively bigger that it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger (which is perfect for me)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking to waster $250.00 then please order this ring. The ring is very small and what was initally suppose to be a wedding ring/band replacement has now turned to me shelving out additional cash to purhase another ring. Buyers be ware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, I thought the stone would be a little larger and when I received it, it looked like something a 13 year-old boy would give to his girl friend as a promise ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Cheaply Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!!!!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 10, 2011

This was a wonderful engagement ring and bridal band for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. White gold, very nice diamonds!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bridal ring set
 from Salisbury, MD,  Jul 15, 2011

I wanted a real ring and did not want to have a lot of money in it as we are on a fixed income. This filled the bill nicely. We orginally bought one online with cubic zirconia and gold washed sterling. The stone fell out and was lost after a few months. I feel this set wil last me quite a long time. It gives me a warm feeling everytime I look at it. My fiance loves it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much as I expected. The diamonds are small of course, but it is a cute ring & I will cherish it forever.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the 14 carat white gold and the diamonds are nice little stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Student
 from Orlando,  May 20, 2009

We are students and on a budget but wanted to get married. We found this amazing deal here and bought it right away. The ring looks much better in person, the diamonds are so clear and shiny. We love the item and are really pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our pick
 from Houston,  May 20, 2009

We picked this bridal set for our wedding. We love the design and especially adore the price. The rings look amazing. The little cluster of diamonds is my favorite element. I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Apr 1, 2009

I had so many decisions to make and this one was a very important one to me. I wanted to be in love with my ring. I shopped around for a long time and finally opted with my fiance for this one. I am crazy about it and my now husband is also delighted. The fit is perfect and the diamonds are stunning. I could not be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 31, 2009

I also had a friend of mine recommend that I shop around for a wedding ring on this site. I was somewhat apprehensive about proceeding online but decided to trust her. I opted for this set because I loved its design. The arrangement of the diamonds is so classy. People seemed to have problems with sizing but it wasnt my case. I am completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% satisfied
 from NY,  Mar 30, 2009

I could not be happier about this purchase. I got my order fast, the rings fit me perfectly and they look even better than on the picture. This ring set is not only beautiful but the quality and craftsmanship are both top notch. I like it's simple and elegant style. I would also highly recommend this item to others. I am 100% satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too pettite
 from Audubon, NJ,  Mar 25, 2009

If you have large fingers 9-10, this is not a ring for you. I am a size 9 and ordered 10. The rings arrived quickly, but me and my fiance were very disappointed due to it's small looks. The rings are maybe only 2 mm wide each at the top, and at the bottom maybe not even 3 mm together - separately they do not look good, together - the look is ok. The sparkle on the sun is really pretty, but it's just too small. I wanted to return the item and overstock.com said 'non-returnable' even i was in the return period. I am not happy at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2009

I was searching for an inexpensive ring for my wedding last November and I wanted a set and not just the band. A friend told me of Overstock and I found this ring and fell in love with it. I fell in love with it even more when I saw it. I don't wear that much jewelry, so I wanted something simple. This ring fit the bill perfectly. The only problem I had is that Overstock didn't have my size and I had to get a larger size and it is too big and easily slides off my finger. I will have no complaints after the ring is re-sized. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am I the only one disapointed?
 from Tacoma,  Mar 16, 2009

I was so excited to get this ring, after reading all these other "raving" reviews I had no doubt in my mind that this was the ring for me. It came, it was so light that it felt like a vending machine ring. The band was SO much thinner then it was in the picture above. I felt like if I was to rough I would break it. I did however like the way it sparkled in the sun, but that was about it.I decided I would get a second opionion and brought it over to show my Mom, she held it and said "Wow, this is really cheaply made." So I returned it, still wating on my refund... The ring looks good on your finger in the sun, but once you take it off and hold it you will see how cheap it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vecry nice set
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2009

I loved it. It look great. I highly recommend it. For the price you get excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About To Wed
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Jan 28, 2009

This is a very beautiful ring!!!!! Although it is small, the shine and workmanship is wonderful!!!! I would not have chosen a better ring. My fiance and I picked this ring out together. I wear a size 7 ring and it looks wonderful on my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Set
 from Corona, California,  Sep 29, 2008

I lost my wedding set when we were moving homes and was trying to find a simpler cheaper set until our 10 year anniversary where I plan to go bigger on my set, and I came across this set. It is perfect! The price was perfect, the set was perfect and it looks gorgeous on my finger! I would really recommend this set to anyone who is looking to get something inexpensive yet classy looking as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipp84
 from Staunton, Va.,  Apr 6, 2008

My future daughter-in-law loves her ring and has gotten so many compliments. Very pleased with the service, availibility and arrival time of the product. The price and qualty of the product was excellent.Thanks so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for Awsome price
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2008

It's a great ring. It's a little bit smaller than I expected, but over all it looks great. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it so far. It's the first time that I've ever owned a real diamond ring. My husband thought after almost 9 years of marriage that I deserved it. I'm really happy with the ring that I picked out. thank you so much overstock.com for having the perfect ring for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Toledo, OH.,  Feb 18, 2008

I am very happy and impress with the exquisite ring set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Nevada,  Jan 16, 2008

Excellent service. Quick delivery. High quality ring. I recomment it to everyone. Dissappointment isn't an option.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links