For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 1, 2008

I had searched all over for a nice ring to go with my mothers diamond my fiance and I used for my engagement ring. Our budget was minimal since we are footing the bill for our wedding ourselves. This ring is perfect and better than any I had looked at in any of the stores. More than I could have ever asked for for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but pretty
 from Santa Cruz, Ca,  Jul 26, 2008

Not exactly what I was looking for, but it will work. It is very dainty, but works well on small hands. My engagement ring is large, so this was a good balance. I wouldn't wear it alone, but with another ring it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Gloucester, VA,  Jun 27, 2008

I love this ring! It looks and feels fabulous. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from CT,  May 10, 2008

I just got this as my wedding band. It is beautiful and sparkles beautifully!!! My husband and I have talked about getting another band soon so my engagement ring will sit between the bands... I would highly recommend this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 14, 2008

I purchased this ring because I had lost my original wedding band. The advertised ring looked just like my wedding band, and was very inexpensive. When I opened it up I was delighted to find that it looked just like it did on overstock.com. I have been wearing it ever sincs, and can find nothing to complain about. As a disclaimer, I am not a diamond expert, just a woman who lost her wedding band and likes sparkely things. I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!!
 from Eastchester, NY,  Apr 12, 2008

Very happy with the ring. This is my second band. Stack the two between a thin black diamond band and it looks grea!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Salem Oregon,  Apr 10, 2008

I purchased this ring to go with my diamond solitare. I ordered it 2 months before my wedding because I couldnt find anything that I liked that was within our budget. When I received my ring it was the wrong one and I was stressed that I wasn't going to get what I wanted in time--but the online customer service was great and I had my ring replaced before I had even gotten the incorrect ring returned. I love the ring and with 30 days left until my wedding I cant wait to wear it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Deltona, FL,  Apr 9, 2008

very pleased with the actual quality and look of the ring. It is everything i expected after reading all the reviews that recommended this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet and petite
 from port orchard, wa,  Apr 2, 2008

This ring is very petite, quite lightweight, but very sweet. If that is what you are looking for, this is well worth the money. I am pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from McDonough,GA,  Mar 31, 2008

My husband bought this ring has my wedding band. I have loved it since the 1st day that I saw it. it has an incredible sparkle and shine.I have recieved so many compliments on my new ring.it is really awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 26, 2008

This ring is stunning! Such a great value and just absolutely beautiful. I cannot wait to be married this summer so I can wear it all of the time. Just beautiful-looks stunning with my 1 carat solitaire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band!!!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Feb 22, 2008

I bought this to go with my engagment ring and it goes perfect with it! Beautiful ring, great price and it's soo sparkley!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 18, 2008

I got my ring in the mail today (extremely fast shipping by the way, wasn't expecting it for another couple days). It's exactly how it was described and is so shiny! I'm using it as my wedding ring - saved like $300 buying it on Overstock versus the same thing at another jewelry store! Great job Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Longwood Florida,  Nov 12, 2007

i wanted to buy somthing nice for myself & i just love it i wear it all the time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebM
 from St.Helen,MI,  Nov 7, 2007

This is a Very Nice Ring !!!! This produect is Excellent, & I would refer Overstock to Everyone I know....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaat
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 4, 2007

This ring was an absolute hit with the wife for our anniversary. It brought tears. w00t!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 21, 2007

This anniversary ring is simple but elegant. The diamonds which cover the top are of good quality and the ring has a good fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from Reno, Nev.,  Sep 20, 2007

How happy I was to receive this ring. I never thought I would have such a marvelous diamond ring. The glimmer of the diamonds is perfect and the setting is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Weston, Florida,  Sep 20, 2007

I didnt have alot of money to spend and was surprised to find such an amazing ring in my budget. The quality is nice and the diamonds are small but have a brilliant shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Sep 19, 2007

My wife really likes the anniversary band that I purchased her. The diamonds are nice and everything seems like a wonderful quality. I was very impressed with the speedy delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top