Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Mar 13, 2009

After many, many weeks of looking and researching wedding bands, I finally chose this beautiful anniversery ring. My engagement ring is an antique filigree design with a garnet stone and it has two small diamonds on each side. I wasn't sure which kind of band would look right with my engagement ring but I couldn't have made a better choice! The diamonds in the anniversary band shine and sparkle and look excellent beside my engagement ring. I have tiny fingers (a size 5) and the size of the diamonds is just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, not QUITE what I was expecting.
 from St. Louis MO,  Nov 9, 2008

The ring is very nice, and overall will work perfectly. Reading reviews, I wasn't sure what dainty meant in this context. I have fairly large hands but thought that I would take a chance on such a good deal. The ring, in pictures looked like it would match my engagement ring well. It is the same style and does look very nice. My engagement ring is rather good sized, so the delicate looking band will look just fine next to it. It was thinner than I expected, but for the price, good enough. Two of the diamonds are closely mounted, with a small space between the diamond on the other side. It is not noticable unless you look very closely at the ring. I ordered an 8.5 even though my engagement ring is an 8, since it was the smallest size available at the time I ordered. It actually fits perfectly. I will have a jeweler look at it before I decide whether to have my rings soldered together, but for now, for us, on our budget it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band to compliment my engament ring.
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 6, 2008

My fiance and I were on a tight budget for our wedding. I checked alot of jewelry stores for a band like this one but they were priced too high. A friend suggested Overstock.com and I when I logged on I found the website very user friendly and the buying process was very easy as well. I have recieved many compliments on my ring and it looks even better then the one I almost bought at the jewelry store! I would highly reccommend this ring if you would like a simple but very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 1, 2008

I had searched all over for a nice ring to go with my mothers diamond my fiance and I used for my engagement ring. Our budget was minimal since we are footing the bill for our wedding ourselves. This ring is perfect and better than any I had looked at in any of the stores. More than I could have ever asked for for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but pretty
 from Santa Cruz, Ca,  Jul 26, 2008

Not exactly what I was looking for, but it will work. It is very dainty, but works well on small hands. My engagement ring is large, so this was a good balance. I wouldn't wear it alone, but with another ring it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Gloucester, VA,  Jun 27, 2008

I love this ring! It looks and feels fabulous. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from CT,  May 10, 2008

I just got this as my wedding band. It is beautiful and sparkles beautifully!!! My husband and I have talked about getting another band soon so my engagement ring will sit between the bands... I would highly recommend this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 14, 2008

I purchased this ring because I had lost my original wedding band. The advertised ring looked just like my wedding band, and was very inexpensive. When I opened it up I was delighted to find that it looked just like it did on overstock.com. I have been wearing it ever sincs, and can find nothing to complain about. As a disclaimer, I am not a diamond expert, just a woman who lost her wedding band and likes sparkely things. I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!!
 from Eastchester, NY,  Apr 12, 2008

Very happy with the ring. This is my second band. Stack the two between a thin black diamond band and it looks grea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Salem Oregon,  Apr 10, 2008

I purchased this ring to go with my diamond solitare. I ordered it 2 months before my wedding because I couldnt find anything that I liked that was within our budget. When I received my ring it was the wrong one and I was stressed that I wasn't going to get what I wanted in time--but the online customer service was great and I had my ring replaced before I had even gotten the incorrect ring returned. I love the ring and with 30 days left until my wedding I cant wait to wear it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Deltona, FL,  Apr 9, 2008

very pleased with the actual quality and look of the ring. It is everything i expected after reading all the reviews that recommended this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet and petite
 from port orchard, wa,  Apr 2, 2008

This ring is very petite, quite lightweight, but very sweet. If that is what you are looking for, this is well worth the money. I am pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from McDonough,GA,  Mar 31, 2008

My husband bought this ring has my wedding band. I have loved it since the 1st day that I saw it. it has an incredible sparkle and shine.I have recieved so many compliments on my new ring.it is really awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 26, 2008

This ring is stunning! Such a great value and just absolutely beautiful. I cannot wait to be married this summer so I can wear it all of the time. Just beautiful-looks stunning with my 1 carat solitaire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band!!!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Feb 22, 2008

I bought this to go with my engagment ring and it goes perfect with it! Beautiful ring, great price and it's soo sparkley!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 18, 2008

I got my ring in the mail today (extremely fast shipping by the way, wasn't expecting it for another couple days). It's exactly how it was described and is so shiny! I'm using it as my wedding ring - saved like $300 buying it on Overstock versus the same thing at another jewelry store! Great job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Longwood Florida,  Nov 12, 2007

i wanted to buy somthing nice for myself & i just love it i wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebM
 from St.Helen,MI,  Nov 7, 2007

This is a Very Nice Ring !!!! This produect is Excellent, & I would refer Overstock to Everyone I know....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaat
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 4, 2007

This ring was an absolute hit with the wife for our anniversary. It brought tears. w00t!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 21, 2007

This anniversary ring is simple but elegant. The diamonds which cover the top are of good quality and the ring has a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought