Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!!! Recommended!
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Oct 4, 2010

I recently purchased two of these rings from this seller. They were exactly as described and would have cost $800 or more in a jewelry store. The setting is much nicer than said jewelry stores, and the diamonds look great! My fiancee' absolutely loves these rings, and couldn't be any happier! I would definitely recommend this seller and this product time and time again. Very pleased, thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality ring
 from ID,  Sep 15, 2010

The price of this ring is so good for the quality. Classy, stunning diamonds that have a striking shine. Extremely elegant and sturdy. Great buy. Was even thinking of buying another one as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio, OH,  Aug 4, 2010

I absolutely love this ring! can't take it off my finger! My husband just bought it for me for our 3rd anniversary - its the best gift yet! And i've gotten so many compliments from all my friends about it. The quality seems excellent and the diamonds have a brilliant shine. Thank you for your excellent product and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine on Diamond Eyes
 from Wisconsin,  May 11, 2010

The price kind of threw me off I worried that because it was so reasonably priced it must be chintzy. I WAS SO WRONG! This is beautiful, it looks much more expensive than it actually is and more than worth the money. I'm so happy with it, if you're a bride on a budget (like myself) You know what it feels like to look all over everywhere and everything looks like what it costs... you can't afford what you like and what you like you can't afford. This is the exception, so if you're looking for something elegant yet simple at a price that you can afford. Look no further (trust me I did you wont find it lol!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this ring. It has been my wedding band for almost 4 years now. I've had it rhodium-plated once since then to regain its silver look. Since it is white-gold, it doesn't match my platnium engagement ring exactly, but it was perfectly low priced for this bride-on-a-budget. I recently had it soldered to my engagement ring and it remained undamaged through the process. Wonderful, wonderful product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluedish1
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2009

Very nice ring for the money would buy another one to stack them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Erier,  Dec 20, 2009

The quality of the ring is the most impressive element. The workmanship is really incredible and makes the ring a great value item. The ring is worth every penny and more. Excellent gift idea or excellent gift for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 from Washington,  Dec 20, 2009

My hubby got me this ring and it looks amazing. The diamonds are so shiny and they sparkle. I love the ring and wear it every day. I even forget to take it off when I do the dishes, the ring still looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Nebraska,  Dec 20, 2009

The diamonds are so clear and they are extra shiny. I love wearing the ring because it really stands out and shines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Boston,  Dec 20, 2009

I got the ring for myself. I love it and the ring looks just right on my hand. I have small fingers so this thin band was the perfect solution for me. I adore it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I fell inlove with it. Me and my future husband is on tight budget, my friend had recommended me this site and here I found the ring I wanted. Affordable and looked expensive because I checked other stores and seems the same and they cost more than this one like around $400 plus. I would love to shop here again and again. I also already ordered my hubby's wedding band too...just waiting for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wedding band!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 5, 2009

This ring sparkles! I just got and I cried (a little emotional one month from the wedding, granted) but it really is breath-taking! It matches the small stones in my engagement ring like it was made as a set. If I had the money, I would have bought two of them! We will have to see how the workmanship holds up over time, I got a two year protection plan just in case. It looks solid, and I love how the band is thinner in the back, but it is something you should know up front so you are not expecting something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Hammond, LA,  Jul 9, 2009

I just purchased this ring as my wedding band for my wedding in June 2010. I know I'm way ahead of myself, and I almost regret it because this ring is just gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it! It is more beautiful in person that it is in the pictures, no doubt about that! The color and clarity are perfect to me! Maybe I just can't see the inclusions because of the small diamonds, but that's fine with me, can't see 'em so what does it matter?! This ring truly is beautiful and it matches my engagment ring's smaller stones perfectly. If you are looking for something for a wedding, anniversary, or just for a nice diamond ring to where, this ring is perfect! The value truly is great considering at most big name jewelry stores this ring would cost at least $400. I can't really comment on the workmanship as I won't be able to wear it for nearly a year, but just as a precaution I bought the 4-year service plan in case anything happens. Even with the purchase of the service plan it is well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Anniversary Rings
 from Burley, ID,  May 25, 2009

I actually have 2 of these, my husband bought me one for our wedding band and the other for our first anniversary. I was so amazingly happy with these rings they are so worth it, I have had so many comments on how beautiful they are. Anybody who thinks that this ring looks pretty on the screen it is a hundred times more beautiful in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 13, 2009

I purchased this ring as a first anniversary present for my wife. I picked it up early, and was actually so excited when I saw the ring that I wasn't able to wait until our anniversary to give it to her. The ring is beautiful. The diamonds do not look like they are described for their classification. You can not tell that they are not clear or see any inclusions. Partially could be because the diamonds are smaller, but nevertheless it definitely adds class to her wedding set. It is soldered on now and the whole thing looks amazing. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a ring for anything from a promise ring to a wedding band, or like I got it for, an anniversary band. A good value for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/4 ct anniversary ring
 from Idaho,  May 5, 2009

I ordered this ring to pair with an engagement-type ring. I'm happy with this ring and how it matches with the engagement ring, as far as similar diamonds and width of band. I liked it enough and thought the price was very good so I ordered another one to surround my engagement ring. With the second one I ordered the diamonds may be a tiny bit smaller, but still looks very nice. After shopping around locally, the price couldn't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 6, 2009

I bought this to be a weddingband to go with my engagement ring. I was trying to find something that would compliment the diamonds on the sides of my engagement ring and this ring worked perfectly. My only complaint is that I am a 5.5 ring size but I had to order a 6. There was not an option for 5.5. But because I got it for such a deal, it was not a big deal to pay to have it sized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Mar 13, 2009

After many, many weeks of looking and researching wedding bands, I finally chose this beautiful anniversery ring. My engagement ring is an antique filigree design with a garnet stone and it has two small diamonds on each side. I wasn't sure which kind of band would look right with my engagement ring but I couldn't have made a better choice! The diamonds in the anniversary band shine and sparkle and look excellent beside my engagement ring. I have tiny fingers (a size 5) and the size of the diamonds is just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, not QUITE what I was expecting.
 from St. Louis MO,  Nov 9, 2008

The ring is very nice, and overall will work perfectly. Reading reviews, I wasn't sure what dainty meant in this context. I have fairly large hands but thought that I would take a chance on such a good deal. The ring, in pictures looked like it would match my engagement ring well. It is the same style and does look very nice. My engagement ring is rather good sized, so the delicate looking band will look just fine next to it. It was thinner than I expected, but for the price, good enough. Two of the diamonds are closely mounted, with a small space between the diamond on the other side. It is not noticable unless you look very closely at the ring. I ordered an 8.5 even though my engagement ring is an 8, since it was the smallest size available at the time I ordered. It actually fits perfectly. I will have a jeweler look at it before I decide whether to have my rings soldered together, but for now, for us, on our budget it works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band to compliment my engament ring.
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 6, 2008

My fiance and I were on a tight budget for our wedding. I checked alot of jewelry stores for a band like this one but they were priced too high. A friend suggested Overstock.com and I when I logged on I found the website very user friendly and the buying process was very easy as well. I have recieved many compliments on my ring and it looks even better then the one I almost bought at the jewelry store! I would highly reccommend this ring if you would like a simple but very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top