For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small but OK
 from New York,  Jul 28, 2010

My fiancee and I bought this ring because we didn't like the traditional wedding bands. This ring is small. If you are looking to buy something to impress you should buy a little wider one. The stones look a little small but they shine beautifully. I wear my promise ring and this ring on top so it looks ok. We saw another ring here in overstock with more stones and a little wider... I would rather buy that one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why do people buy jewelry anywhere else?
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Aug 21, 2008

I saw the same ring at a local retailer for $560! It looks amazing with my egagement ring, which my fiancee also bought on overstock. The diamonds sparkle and the finish on the white gold is is beautiful. If you like a gorgeous but delicate ring that won't overpower your hand this is the ring for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relatively thin band, but diamonds sparkle
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 9, 2013

Band is a little thinner than I like, I recommend wearing with another ring (i.e. solitaire, wedding band, etc.) Price is fair for quality and diamonds are small but very brilliant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and simple
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 30, 2012

I like this ring. I wear everyday as my wedding ring. I played Volleyball for a long time, so my fingers are not so delicate. But this ring has enough weigh and appearance. This ring exceeded my expectation based on the rate of diamond and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not too bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than what I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two years later looks great!
 from Portland, OR,  May 2, 2012

I wanted another band to go with my wedding rings. This matched my set perfectly. Yes, the quality of the diamonds is not the same, but you can't really tell. I've been wearing it daily for almost two years and it's stll in great condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this ring, I wear it stacked with my engagement ring and weddind band and it fits beautifully. Recommend for girls with slimmer fingers because it shows all well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, I have been wearing it everyday since I got it (at least 1 year ago)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 from Burlington, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

This was purchased as a wedding band, was blowen away when we got it. Also was half the price of the same ring at local jewlers!! And sizing is hard in a size 4 but fits perfect and looks beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Looks awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Was Better Then I Expected!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2012

I love the diamond band, I needed to have a simple band to complment my solitare and this ring was perfect for me. I have never bought jewelry from O that wasn't what I expected. The sale prices and clearances are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better then image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six years later, still looking great!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 14, 2012

I am NOT easy on my hands or rings. I am a helicopter pilot and even though the safety experts tell me that I shouldn't work on or around the helicopter with my rings on for safety reasons, I still do. Been wearing this ring for just over six years now and it still looks fantastic. We also do a ton of camping, gardening, etc... and I never take my ring off, so that is even more abuse that this band has withstood. I thought it would have warped and I'd need to get it fixed, but it's still good. All I do to maintain it is soak it in solution for regular washings. Oh yeah-- the stones look great-- a lot of sparkle and the ring looks really nice in person. I use it for a wedding band vice an anniversary band. Would only say that if you have a platinum engagement ring, there is a slight color difference between the white gold and the platinum, but not enough for me to care. This was a GREAT find on overstock and I'm so glad I found it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my diamond anniversary ring.
 from Abingdon, MD,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this when I accidentally lost my engagement ring a few years ago. I couldn't afford to replace exactly my solitary diamond engagement ring, so I decided to buy this as the replacement. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acccurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this item
 from Winchester, VA,  Oct 20, 2011

My fiance and I love our rings and they were affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I can see it is a great product. I have not had the chance to wear it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Band
 from Broken Arrow, Ok,  Aug 25, 2011

I've had this band for 1 1/2 years and it is still shiny and looks great. very happy with the diamonds, they are eye catching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, ring appears well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Anniversary Ring
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this ring some time ago. I have worn it often and it still shimmers like the first time that I put it on. Thanks, Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate. No trouble fitting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller than uausal size
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 2, 2011

Very dainty ring; tends to twist around during wear! Overall, pretty comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to image shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller/tighter than the normal size 5 I wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very light (hollow?)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right ring. Right price.
 from KC, KS,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this for my wedding and my new wife loves it. I bought the engagement ring on overstock too and have been nothing but pleased. There is no other place to get such good deals. A+

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved, but lost a diamond
 from Minnesota,  Jun 17, 2011

I loved this ring. Diamonds sparkle nicely, even after four years. I lost a diamond out of it about a year after I bought it. I was really bummed out. I put it away for a while and then eventually took it to a jeweler and had them put a tiny emerald (my daughters birthstone) in place of the missing diamond. They told me that they had to completely re-solder all the diamonds into place as most of them were loose and about to fall out. The ring re-work plus the emerald cost me almost as much as the ring did originally. I now wear it everyday and absolutely love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

This ring is GORGEOUS! It's small, but so elegant, and it just sparkles--truly sparkles! I started wearing it only a few days ago, and I just keep staring at it; it's that beautiful! It's very high quality. It does appear to be larger than it actually is in the picture, however. I already want to buy a second one and stack it on top of this one. I highly recommend this gorgeous ring, at such a fabulous price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It was smaller than I expected/smaller than it appeared (to me) in photo
  • Did the product fit true to size? I used the sizing chart that the site provided (I printed it out) and the size I ordered, was an entire size too big (that could have been my fault though; perhpas I didn't measure it quite right, not snug enough..)
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely high quality--that's why I'm writing this review.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 6, 2011

Gave this to my wife as a 10yr Anniversary gift. Ring goes will with her existing bands, and It also looks great on her right hand. Looks better than I expected it to look. Great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ringggggg
 from louisville, KY,  Dec 21, 2010

Picky as i usually am, this ring FAR exceeded my expectations!!!! I have no words! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! Happy holidays everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2010

We bought this ring as my wedding band and it was beautiful! I have been wearing it for over 2 years now and it still looks amazing! We plan to buy another for our 5 year anniversary. I wouldn't hesitate to buy diamond jewelery off overstock again. I am very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top