For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Queensland, Australia,  Sep 12, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. The diamonds are brilliant and beautiful and my daughter will love these for her 21st birthday. Excellent value for money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product received was even better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as stated - not too big and not too small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2011

I hesitated buying these based on the negative reviews. These earrings are perfect for my second holes, which is why I wanted them. Though they are small, they have a lot of fire and the gold on mine was not thin, which was a concern. The backs are strong and do not bend. Perhaps not all are the same and I was fortunate to get a good pair. I will probably buy a pair in the yellow gold as well. Shipping took a week for them to arrive. They come in a white box, not a black velvet. So, it may be something to consider if you're giving them as a gift, because the box makes them look less expensive. Overall, I love them and would recommend to others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  May 6, 2011

The diamond earrings are perfect, and seem to be of very good quality. I will continue to shop at OVERSTOCk, I have always been very satisfied with merchandise and quick delivery. Thanks

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Sparklers
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Feb 24, 2011

Although these are really sparkling..they are VERY tiny. More for a baby than anything else. Disappointed, cause in the picture they do look larger. If you don't mind that they are tiny...the diamonds themselves look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If one could only see the stones????
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2011

I've purchased jewelry from overstock.com in the past and were always very pleased with the selections, except for this one ... it doesn't matter if one has 20/20 eye sight, these stones just CANNOT be seen from more than a few inches away. Also, the metal frame around them is really flimsy. This selection turned into a dud and I've just returned them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Burnaby, BC,  Feb 8, 2011

I love diamond studs in general, but these take the cake. They are exceptional in every way so take advantage of the good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price decision for sure..
 from Drano, NV,  Jan 12, 2011

You get what you pay for with these earings. Cheap backs and cloudy diamonds. Must go for @ least g-h color diamond for this size ct. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS ADVERTISED
 from KY,  Jan 10, 2011

Was looking for petite studs for my wife's petite ears. They were perfect size. Quality was exactly as advertised. If you're looking for certified, go and buy certified! This is a pair of studs that works with jeans or a dress. They are simple and elegant - a great value for the average shopper. Shipping was scheduled for Christmas Eve - it came Christmas Eve! Couldn't have been happier, and it made for a wonderful little surprise Christmas gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 from Destin, FL,  Dec 29, 2010

I was very happy whenever I received the earrings. They are beautiful! I gave the earrings to my niece for Chirstmas and she loved them. She wanted something simply to wear all the time. They have such a nice clear sparkle to the diamond, good quality for the price. Once again very happy with my purchase with Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
v nice, though more info
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 27, 2010

Very nice, though small. Image appears larger. Prehaps showing an image on an ear. More info on diamond would have been helpful to be prepared when she asked after receiving as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality!!
 from New york, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

These diamond studs are a great value! I wasn't expecting to get the quality that i did. I get compliments all the time on them and when i tell them how much i got them for they want them as well. I am 100% happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 11, 2009

Gorgeous little pieces of workmanship... They appeared larger on the internet (when shown against the ruler) so I was a bit disappointed at the size. But removing them from the box, they are absolutely beautiful and sparkly. Don't opt for CZ when you can have such a beautiful piece of jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the quality
 from Hamton Roads, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

I was pleased with the quality for the price. My gf really likes them and wears them often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from allentown pa,  Mar 13, 2014

very pretty little earrings for my granddaughter....great price... I shopped around quite a bit. Would buy them again. Would also make great studs for second ear holes--just the right size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earrings
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I am giving these as a xmas gift to my daughter; they are simply beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from SLC, UT,  May 17, 2013

We have bought a pair of diamond earrings for each of our girls when the graduate from high school. Overstock has made them very affordable. They were exactly what we were looking for in their first pair of diamond earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It always looks bigger than real life, but if you are familiar with the carot size you shouldn't have a problem
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from Ash Grove, MO,  May 1, 2013

Love these earrings. Great price. Great for wearing every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great earrings for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond stub earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought these for my second ear hole to leave on all the time. They look great and the diamonds have nice clarity to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice clear diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 17, 2013

The earrings were so tiny. I guess I should have checked on the actual dimensions. I sent them back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were so tiny. I sent them back. They seemed much bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small earring
 from Illinois,  Jan 29, 2013

the earrings are smaller than describe, for a baby maybe not for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top