Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14kt Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Sto
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 26, 2007

I love it, its petite and beautiful. I wanted one for awhile and since my husband is not the shopper like some men, he told me to find it and he would do the rest. He loved the price and l loved the ring, even trade. It's beautiful in the light and twinkles like a million diamonds. It goes beautiful with my single gold wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three stone diamond ring
 from Camas,WA,  Nov 14, 2007

This a great ring for the price. The stones sparkle and are a nice size for a small hand . I would definitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 diamonds
 from Jackson,Ohio,  Oct 6, 2007

The 3 diamond ring is beautiful. anyone would be happy to receive a ring like this. The diamonds are clear and sparkley. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Orem , Utah,  Sep 22, 2007

I was so impressed by this little ring. Our third child is getting married this next week. Each stone represents each one of my children. A perfect complement to my wedding band. The stones are bright and clear. I love it. Thanks Overstock. the only company I trust on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Little Falls, New York,  Sep 20, 2007

I bought this ring recently for my girlfriend because I needed a thank you gift. She really appreciated it and I appreciated the fine quality and price I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three stone diamond ring
 from Pueblo West, Colorado,  Sep 20, 2007

The ring and diamonds are stunning and good quality. I was impressed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word FABULOUS!
 from Carson, CA,  Sep 17, 2007

The picture does not do justice to the presentation and sparkle of this gorgeous ring. The three stone clarity will leave you SMILING at it's beauty. I purchased this ring as a birthday present for my young adult daughter and she LOVES it. Overstock proves you do not have to spend a lot of money for great quality. This ring is PREFECT for any occasion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's
 from Atlanta,  Sep 16, 2007

This ring was purchased for my mother. Each gorgeous stone representing a child. She loves it so much, she cried when we offered it to her. The ring is beautiful. The quality is outstanding. 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Seattle,  Sep 16, 2007

The delivery was so fast. I was surprised to see the mailman knock at my door holding the box. The ring is exquisite, the diamonds are of great quality. I give this product a overall rating of 5. Order it and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Augusta, Ga,  Jun 16, 2007

A very nice ring. A little thin in my opinion but it is very very nice. I guess that old saying is true...good things come in small packages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from St. Louis,  May 23, 2007

I adore the ring. I needed one for my pinky finger and it suited me perfectly. It's very shiny, sweet , and precious. It would be perfect for any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Hurricane, WV,  Apr 15, 2007

I would recommend this to anyone who has small hands. It looks great its not too big. Very shiny. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 12, 2007

I'm a young woman and this is the first piece of "real" jewelry I bought for myself. I have received so many compliments on this ring. It is very feminine and dainty. I love it and I am completely satisfied until my next jewelry purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three stone diamond ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2007

I am very pleased with this ring. It arrived quickly and was a better quality ring than I expected for the price. Another great buy from Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from North Dakota,  Mar 27, 2007

This ring is perfect for anyone with tiny fingers. I am very happy with mine. For guys be sure you know what style of ring your loved one likes and choose around that style. I got to pick mine out and I was the one who suggested we look on here before buying at a jewelry store. It's got a really pretty sparkle when light hits it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Utah,  Sep 22, 2006

I bought this for my wife as a present and replacement for her other wedding ring which lost a diamond. She loves it and has been showing it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from Wamsutter, WY,  Sep 7, 2006

As we have looked at several stores to find a ring to match the bands we picked out. We was very impressed with the ring. As it will match the wedding band. It is going to make a beautiful set. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chattanooga,  Aug 23, 2006

My fiance is a really small, girls, she is all of 5?2. (Adorable). We were looking around for a delicate ring that would not be over powering on her delicate hand. We tried some various rings in the stores, when we found something we like we tried to match it too some on Overstock. We cant believe the price of this one, it is almost half price. Now we can buy her some more jewelry, cause she really deserve it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Casselberry, Fl, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I thought stones were rather small, but fiance was VERY pleased with ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

Item looks great and the mailing service was fast. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought