Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy at all
 from Montgomery AL,  Dec 25, 2007

I was sitting at the phone, while my girlfriend of 3 years opened up her Christmas gift..that being this ring. Needless to say I didn't get the response I had hoped for, that I had expected in reading all the reviews for this item. The diamonds were cloudy, and the center stone seemed to look like it had a crack inside it which when light refracted inside the stone, it looked as though there was a hole where the diamond should have been sitting. Theres a possibility that maybe with it being Christmas time, a mass amount of rings were shipped, and maybe quality control became a factor, but in the same respect...because it was Christmas time, that made all the more important that the ring live up to the hype. This was a very embarrassing experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring-Highly recommend
 from California,  Oct 4, 2007

This ring is much prettier than the picture. The reflection in the picture makes it look like it is open on either side of the diamonds, but it is solid. I inherited a 100+ year old ring that has a very large, perfect diamond, and this ring with the 3 small diamonds makes a perfect wedding band to wear with it. The price is the best that I have ever seen for the quality and the delivery was super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora ring
 from chicago,  Apr 4, 2014

very cheap looking, didn't fit;I couldn't keep it. O.co is excellent with customer service and returns Thank you for that.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Montana,  Jul 14, 2012

I loved the low setting so that the diamonds wont be catching on every little thing, great ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Alabama,  Sep 10, 2011

I ordered this ring because, quite frankly, I outgrew my wedding ring in the middle of summer and had to have it cut off. I know I could have just gotten it fixed (and I will eventually) but I never liked it to begin with (a lot of little diamond chips grouped together in a square shape). This little beauty is just what I always wanted. Gorgeous. Not flashy but definitely classy. The diamonds are a substantial size. They do not look awkardly small. They are also very sparkly and clear. The gold is a beautiful rich color and it all just works well together. Can you tell I like the ring? I LOVE it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 27, 2011

Yellow gold + white diamonds = one super happy customer!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Diamond Ring
 from New England,  Mar 21, 2011

I never saw such nice diamonds on a ring being offered at such a competitive price. Not really sure how they can afford to do it.....but I'm not complaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift. It was shipped promptly, arrived in perfect condition, and was a hit on Christmas morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I brought this ring to use an engagement ring and when I saw it in the box I was very pleased with the purchase. However when I put it on her finger (thankfully she said yes lol) the ring came to life. It sparkled with brilliance and the gold seemed to reflect and enhance the diamonds' glow. She was very pleased with the ring and everyone she shows it to talks about how cute it is on her finger. Overall an excellent purchase!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Nov 9, 2009

This ring is very sparkly and beautiful. I love it! I was surprised though, because the picture makes it look bigger and wider than it actually is. But.....I am going to buy another ring just like this one and put it side by side with the one I already have! This was a good purchase, and will order from overstock again soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 4, 2008

My boyfriend bought this as a engagement ring. I love it! I am not the type of person who likes huge diamonds, so this was perfect for me. It is small and lightweight, yet noticeable at the same time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from NJ,  Feb 26, 2008

my husband got me this ring for our 25th anniversary. Its danty but yet beautiful. Perfect for the occasion. I would recommend this ring to someone who has small or thin fingers. I do love it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three diamonds
 from San Antonio,  Feb 3, 2008

I wanted to replace my previous diamond ring (recently divorced) by a diamond ring. I wanted something simple and sleek. The ring is amazing! I feel great wearing it, it fits me wonderfully. I adore the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Amarillo,  Jan 31, 2008

My boyfriend to buy me a ring for my birthday. I didn't want him to spend a fortune, so we decided to pick it out together. We thought this ring was perfect for us. The price was right, the total carat weight was above average! The ring was delivered quickly and like the picture, it looks amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2008

I love this ring! i liked it so much that I bought two. I have recieved several compliments about this ring. It is very simple and elegant. goes with any diamond channel set or with a solid gold band. it is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Phoenix,  Jan 6, 2008

Wife is very happy with the ring and I am very satisfied with the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/4 ct 3 diamond 14 k gold ring
 from Davison MI,  Jan 2, 2008

I think it is beautiful and YES, I would recommend it to others. As for workmanship, I am not an expert, but the prongs that hold the diamonds seem to scratch me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2007

My wife is very difficult when it comes to jewelry. She wants to be involved in every purchase because she wants to examine the item before dishing out the cash. I went solo on this purchase and felt very confident. She was surprised when I gave it to her. Mostly, she was shocked that I picked out such a beautiful ring on my own. She adores it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from San Diego,  Dec 16, 2007

I bought this ring to propose to my girlfriend of three years. She was thrilled and she loved the ring. She loved the fact that the ring was very simple. The diamonds also caught her attention. All three are beautifully cut and very clear. It's a great value quality item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Sto
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 26, 2007

I love it, its petite and beautiful. I wanted one for awhile and since my husband is not the shopper like some men, he told me to find it and he would do the rest. He loved the price and l loved the ring, even trade. It's beautiful in the light and twinkles like a million diamonds. It goes beautiful with my single gold wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top