For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fancy ring
 from Qc,  Feb 29, 2012

Good looking but thin and very high, I bought to go with another ring but didn't look good together

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? apprears wider than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from oklahoma,  Apr 29, 2011

i got this ring on time and the stones were really shiny! though tiny, but lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!!
 from Canada,  Apr 12, 2011

The ring is of fairly good quality and the diamonds are pretty clear. The ring looks exactly as depicted in the picture. The setting is a little bit higher than I would have liked but all in all, a very pretty ring for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a sparkler!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 1, 2011

Beautiful little ring. Very delicate with beautiful stones. I just received it and am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Mar 17, 2008

I lost a diamond in my wedding ring. After visiting with several jewelers here in Tallahassee I ordered from Overstock.... Twice. I ordered the 1/4 carat ring and then ordered the 1/2 carat ring in the identical setting. I wear them together and have received many compliments. Thank You Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2007

I gave this ring to my girlfriend for our fifth year anniversary. Perfect choice with the five stone inlay. When the sunlight hit the diamonds they sparkled so bright, can't wait until she sees the engagement ring I'm going to pick out for her. But this is truly a terrific choice for any occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Jul 18, 2007

I love this ring!!! I bought two of the dimond bands from Overstock and put this in the middle for my wedding ring and it is so beautiful. I got them all hooked together so they don't move around and it looks so great I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes the smaller dimond look. It is alot smaller then it looks but still very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but gorgeous
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2007

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it...and it looks great on her finger. Yes, its small but definitely tasteful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Ohio,  Apr 8, 2007

I recently bought this ring, and I was actually very happy with it when I recieved it! The gold is so shiny and pretty, and the diamonds are flawless! They are so clear! The whole set up of the ring was georgous! I love it and I would recommend it to people! Overstock took good care of me! I will be using them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top