Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bridgeport,  Oct 29, 2007

It's a beautiful band. The diamonds sparkle and the gold band is lustrous. My wife adores it. I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado springs/colorado/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

The ring is clean, crisp, bright, and sparkles. It matches the wedding ring beautifully. We had to exchange the ring for the next size up. The return and re-order process was smooth. I will use overstock.com again in the future without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 17, 2016

My husband bought this ring for me to celebrate our anniversary. I was surprised how well it works with my engagement ring -- looks beautiful between that and my wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Education Instructional Assistant
 Jan 26, 2016

Love the ring. Fits in well with my engagement ring and wedding band. It doesn't overshadow them. If you have a small hand and less than a half carat engagement ring it is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful anniversary ring
 Jan 12, 2016

received as present from husband, very nice quality and nice shine, band width thins a little over time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Dec 31, 2015

Ring looks great. Came as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 20, 2015

The ring fits perfectly with my wedding band set. A really pretty piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anit62
 Sep 3, 2015

Love it goes perfect next to wedding set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 5, 2015

The diamonds are sparkly and the fit was perfect. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 Apr 22, 2015

Was worth the price paid, the wife really liked receiving this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Franklin, MA,  Aug 31, 2014

Bought it for my fiancé, she liked it a lot, I think the picture makes it look a little bit bigger than reality. overall we both really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2012

The ring is beautiful and it goes so well with my original wedding set that I have had for 30 years I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Williams, Oregon,  Mar 10, 2012

I found the ring to be welll constructed and diamonds appear to have the quality stated. I was glad that the sizing included half sizes. The only thing that I'm not to happy with is the weight of the setting causes the ring to rotate on the finger. Overall I am please with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It appears to be fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from milwaukee, WI,  Oct 20, 2011

Great looking ring it look just like the picture. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend to anybody on a budget and want a very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick something else diamonds are too small
 from ft. worth texas,  Sep 3, 2011

this ring looks a lot prettier on the website. I am not happy with my purchase and wish I would have picked something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamonds are way smaller than the picture portrays
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds were more cloudy than the image portrays
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly, Not Worth It
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 10, 2011

We were very excited to order this ring as my wedding band at the price Overstock had it listed for. The picture looked good and a lot of the other reviews were encouraging. It shipped quickly, which was nice. The gold was great. It looked perfect along side my engagement ring. We were disappointed with the diamonds. They were a little cloudy; that we could have lived with. It was them being too yellow that caused us to return it. Next to my engagement ring it didn't look right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product had yellow diamonds that were a little cloudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds
 from Utah,  Jul 2, 2011

The delivery was quick, but you need to know you are paying for average quality. The gold is nice and polished but the diamonds are cloudy. I knew I was purchasing an inexpensive ring with flawed diamonds, however, I didn't expect the diamonds to be so cloudy. As I viewed the photo of the ring again, I could see that even the photo shows the diamonds are a little cloudy. I returned the ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much for so little
 from Tonopah, NV,  May 19, 2011

I gave this ring to my wife. For the first time she was actualy speechless. She found it quite beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamond ring
 from Council, ID,  May 19, 2011

I got this ring for my grand-daughter. It is a relly nice ring, thin band, delicate, lovely diamonds. She loves it...her granny has style she says!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from Fort Pierre, SD,  May 19, 2011

Got this for my wife. I shopped a lot and for such a good quality ring this is a really good value. My wife will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought