Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bridgeport,  Oct 29, 2007

It's a beautiful band. The diamonds sparkle and the gold band is lustrous. My wife adores it. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado springs/colorado/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

The ring is clean, crisp, bright, and sparkles. It matches the wedding ring beautifully. We had to exchange the ring for the next size up. The return and re-order process was smooth. I will use overstock.com again in the future without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Reno NV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The width of the ring is really small; I thought it would be wider.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2012

The ring is beautiful and it goes so well with my original wedding set that I have had for 30 years I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Williams, Oregon,  Mar 10, 2012

I found the ring to be welll constructed and diamonds appear to have the quality stated. I was glad that the sizing included half sizes. The only thing that I'm not to happy with is the weight of the setting causes the ring to rotate on the finger. Overall I am please with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It appears to be fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from milwaukee, WI,  Oct 20, 2011

Great looking ring it look just like the picture. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend to anybody on a budget and want a very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick something else diamonds are too small
 from ft. worth texas,  Sep 3, 2011

this ring looks a lot prettier on the website. I am not happy with my purchase and wish I would have picked something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamonds are way smaller than the picture portrays
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds were more cloudy than the image portrays
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly, Not Worth It
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 10, 2011

We were very excited to order this ring as my wedding band at the price Overstock had it listed for. The picture looked good and a lot of the other reviews were encouraging. It shipped quickly, which was nice. The gold was great. It looked perfect along side my engagement ring. We were disappointed with the diamonds. They were a little cloudy; that we could have lived with. It was them being too yellow that caused us to return it. Next to my engagement ring it didn't look right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product had yellow diamonds that were a little cloudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds
 from Utah,  Jul 2, 2011

The delivery was quick, but you need to know you are paying for average quality. The gold is nice and polished but the diamonds are cloudy. I knew I was purchasing an inexpensive ring with flawed diamonds, however, I didn't expect the diamonds to be so cloudy. As I viewed the photo of the ring again, I could see that even the photo shows the diamonds are a little cloudy. I returned the ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much for so little
 from Tonopah, NV,  May 19, 2011

I gave this ring to my wife. For the first time she was actualy speechless. She found it quite beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamond ring
 from Council, ID,  May 19, 2011

I got this ring for my grand-daughter. It is a relly nice ring, thin band, delicate, lovely diamonds. She loves it...her granny has style she says!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from Fort Pierre, SD,  May 19, 2011

Got this for my wife. I shopped a lot and for such a good quality ring this is a really good value. My wife will love this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2011

This little ring just arrived and it's perfect in every way!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Jersey City,  Feb 3, 2011

This was the perfect anniversary gift. My husband finally got me a gift I love (it only took him 17 yrs...). This ring is incredible, especially the diamonds and yellow gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Petersburg, KY,  Aug 24, 2010

My soon to be husband and I had been shopping for a wedding band to go with my very unique engagement ring. All the jewelers were recommending a custom made band, but that was not in our budget nor did I want to let go of my engagement ring for 3-4 weeks. I really wanted something that would enhance my engagement ring, not compete with it, and when I found this anniversary band on Overstock, I just had to try it. Much to my delight, it is the perfect complement. This ring is petite and the diamonds have a lovely sparkle which play off my engagement ring nicely. I'm thrilled with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band replacement
 from Capital district, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

The ring is beautiful. The weight and the sparkle of the ring is very nice. The price was excellent. Looked at local Mall stores and you get half the ring for twice the cost. Makes a nice wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from TN,  Nov 9, 2008

I'm very happy with this beautiful ring--it was a 30th anniversay gift from my husband. The diamonds show up quite well and have a very nice sparkle. A great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Saratoga Springs, New York,  May 31, 2008

I purchased this ring for my wife for our 25th anniversary. It seems to be of decent quality and appearance, and I thought was a good value for the price. The only reservation I have extends to the company's return policy for the ring--it must be returned within 30 days from the date of purchase for a refund. This presents a dilema for me because I purchased the ring more than 30 days prior to our anniversary, and I will not know until our anniversary whether or not the ring will actually fit her finger (I ordered the size closest to hers, but as with anything that comes in various sizes, you can't be 100% certain of the fit until you try it on).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Band
 from Erie IL,  Feb 15, 2008

With the price of gold being so high this ring is well worth the money. And, I looped the diamonds in the band and even being I2 I found no inclusions in any of the stones. Keep in mind it is only one quarter of a carat so the stones are not large, by any means. This is a delicate, thin band that is perfect for stacking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Customer!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 2, 2008

I am extremely happy with my purchase of this ring. It is really beautiful. I bought it to wear on the outside of my engagement ring and it matches my wedding band. I get lots of compliments on this ring and I recommend everyone to shop on Overstock.com. Thank you for having such wonderful bargains!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top