Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Carthage, NC,  Dec 26, 2011

I LOVE these earrings and wear them all the time! Very good quality and I always get complements!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from York, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

These were purchased for my boyfriend. When I received them I was very pleased with them. They were just what I was looking for! A perfect choice for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image makes them look smaller then actual size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but definitely very pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 29, 2011

They are definitely very pretty, and they have such a lovely sparkle. It's a shame that they're nowhere near as big as you imagine them to be, but with gold prices close to $2000 an ounce, I guess you have to realize that for under $$$ you're only going to get so much gold and diamonds...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look much bigger online
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure mathematically it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are definitely very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamond earrings
 from North Haven, CT,  May 20, 2011

These diamond earrings are beautiful and really sparkle. Definetely good price and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied with my puchase as I always am with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from az,  Feb 12, 2011

at first they look small, because the box they come is big.but, they looked great on my girlfriend's ears, she loves them, very classy.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Traditional Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Seattle, Washington,  Feb 4, 2011

This was a gift from a close friend. I love them especially because I needed some classics studs. I plan on wearing them to a wedding I have next week and being the "belle of the ball."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raditional Diamond Stud
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 24, 2011

If you're looking for classic diamond studs, then you can't get a better deal on high quality diamonds than these. I highly recommend these earrings...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 13, 2011

Much smaller than I had expected them to be. I suppose I will continue from time to time. Checking with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last Minute Christmas
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 10, 2011

I purchased these diamonds as a last minute Christmas gift for my wife. I was looking for above average quality in that specific size. I couldn't find a better price for that quality anywhere else. The item came discretely packaged in time for Christmas just as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase. This was my first Overstock.com purchase and I would definitely use the site again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Diamond Stud Earrings
 from NY,  Dec 19, 2010

I got these to replace my old diamond studs that I've had since I first got married. Every girl needs a nice pair of diamond earrings so I am set now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2010

These diamonds are big and beautiful the way I like them. They shine so nicely, have great clarity, and are cut almost perfectly. I never knew until now that I could get such good stuff online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous diamonds
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 24, 2010

I never bought diamonds online before, but I heard from a friend that I could get a good deal here. She was not lying. I love these earrings and can't believe the price they are being offered for. Thought it was too good to be true, but when they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality of the diamonds. I got the ones with yellow gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings at a low price
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 3, 2010

These earrings were an excellent value, my only minor complaint is that they don't have the sparkle that most of my diamonds have (even some of my lower quality chain store diamonds seem to shine more) I'm wondering if they are poorly cut perhaps. They are clear and quite pretty but just a tad dull, still a great item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond stud earrings
 from Marlton, NJ,  Oct 16, 2010

These earrings are so small that they were difficult to put on and also within 2 days one of the backers was lost. I would not recommend these earrings ... if you want diamond stud earrings go with the 1/2 carrot or larger which I did and was more satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
studs
 Aug 8, 2010

What precious studs these are!! I got for myself and for a friend. We both wear them all the time and love the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Aug 4, 2010

These earrings are really stunning. THey have a beautiful shine and are perfect for any occasion. I love your quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 1, 2010

These earrings are really great. Wonderful shine and sparkle. And so comfortable and perfect for any day. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Jun 29, 2010

I am really happy with my earings. I got them because I got a second piercing. I looked in dept and jewelry stores and the prices were pretty high. I took a chance that these would be good ones for the low price. I was very happy to recieve them and see that they were very sparkly and seem to be of very good quality. I am wearing them every day now. They are the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must-have's
 May 6, 2010

I think these are must-have's for every person with pierced ears. They give such a special shine.. i'm so glad i got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from PA,  Mar 24, 2010

I was a little surprised how small they really are but they were pretty. Unfortunately within 24 hours one came loose and was lost. I am in the habit of checking the backs to make sure they are always tight to my ears but I reached up and only the back was stuck to my ear and the earring itself was gone! It was a shame to spend the money to only have it for such a short time. Perhaps the backs need to be a better fit :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought