Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy
 from nj,  Jun 8, 2013

I'm simply happy with the ring. It's simple and dainty, perfect for my small hand. The diamonds are not of the best quality, but they have a beautiful brownish shine. Overall, the ring is great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? little different, but very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring.
 Mar 23, 2011

I bought this band for myself and because I loved the picture, i fell in love all over again when i saw it in real life Absolutely stunning. I LOVE the champagne colour, very unique and goes well with absolutely everything. I was very impressed with the diamond quality as well, even though they are small they are beautiful and shinny. Perfect fit. Great price, love everything about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lehi, UT,  Feb 3, 2011

It goes wonderfully with the black diamond solitaire my husband bought me for Valentine’s day. No surprises here, he had me pick it out & I've already been wearing it.. :) The Champagne coloring is faint, so it looks great with any color of stone you might pair it with, but the black diamond brings out the "goldness" of the stones in this ring. I read other reviews disappointed in the size of the stones. I have to say that they are perfect for the thickness of this band, and to leave that hint of black finish around them. I wouldn’t have been disappointed if I had spent double, even though I LOVE that I didn’t.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just right
 from ny, ny,  Jan 27, 2010

This is just right. Exactly the color, size and style I wanted. I feel so lucky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely sattisfied
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 26, 2010

I was very happy to open the package to find a beautiful ring - acutally even nicer than I expected. I am very pleased and sattisfied, as usual, with the service and quality at overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 26, 2010

My friend got a similar ring and I loved it so I bought this one. It looks beautiful and is really classy and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from new york, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

i'm so happy i bought this ring. it's a stunning piece with a wonderful glow. i got it for a friend who adores it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from LA, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

i'm so happy with this. i think it's a really great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Portland, Or,  Dec 19, 2009

The ring looked beautiful in the picture, but when I got it the diamonds were so small you can barely see them! :( Not Happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from texas,  Aug 14, 2009

Beautiful ring. Just as described. It is very thin, but I like that. It looks great stacked with other rings. I also bought the sapphire version of this ring. I will also be purchasing it in the other stone colors, as well. I just love it!!! Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from WDC,  Jul 2, 2009

My only complaint is the dark coloring around the diamonds looks slightly out of place. It would have looked fine without it. But overall, a sparkly, elegant ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top