Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oregon,  May 31, 2013

For the price it can't be beat. The diamonds are bright white, shiny and beautiful. I couldn't have been happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even better then the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring for this price
 Mar 3, 2016

worth the price, nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles galore
 Nov 9, 2015

I love the sparkle of this band. It's quite dainty and the band is very thin. I would buy it again, that's how much I like it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 29, 2015

it was very beautiful when i recieved it in thee mail. i was more than pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 Jun 23, 2015

This ring is absolutely beautiful! It goes beautifully stacked with my wedding and engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 May 15, 2015

Very pretty but very small diamonds! Very thin ! Looks much bigger on the hand model photo. So if you don't mind that, it is pretty. Probably would look nice with two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly diamonds, great value
 Jan 25, 2015

The diamonds catch the light beautifully, and I couldn't be happier for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 14, 2015

Ordered this ring as an embellishment to my wedding set, which is also 14kt white gold--it's just beautiful! The stones are very bright and sparkle in the light, just like the diamonds in my wedding set. The setting is a good one for diamonds of this quality (IGL-certified G-H color, SI1-SI2 clarity), allowing them to catch and scatter the light very well. "Dainty" might be a good word for the look of this band by itself, but snugged against my wedding rings, it looks positively lovely! Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought