Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Vermont,  Jan 7, 2011

I really needed a new pair of studs after the backing in my favourite ones broke. These replaced them perfectly. The diamonds are big and bright, very sparkly too. The quality and the cut is very nice as well. Overall I highly recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 from Cincinnatti,  Apr 3, 2011

I did not have huge expectations as I had never bought jewelry online before, let alone diamonds, so i was not sure what to expect. However I was very pleasantly surprised to find that these studs were just as nice as any of the very expensive diamonds I have had over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Glendale,  May 13, 2009

The diamonds are good quality. I had them appraised and I'm really happy with the outcome. The appraisor gave them good reviews. It makes me feel much better about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling diamonds
 from Forked River,  May 21, 2011

When I got these I was even more happy with my purchase. They razlle dazzle even more in real than on picture. I got the yellow gold one and they are struning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/3ct daimond stud earrings
 from Herndon, VA,  Apr 1, 2011

Bought them for our 21 year old daughter...she loved them and they are beautiful! Great product for the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? They are beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Vermont,  Mar 27, 2011

These diamond studs are my dream come true. I wanted nice diamond earrings for a long time but I couldn't find anything in my price range. Then I saw these online and it was meant to be. They are real beauties but at a price that I can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earrings
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

The earrings came quickly and were just as advertised. Paired with the great price, this simply can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for a gift for my girlfriend and she LOVES them. I was nervous about the quality of the diamonds and the size of them, but when they arrived I was so relieved. The diamonds are stunning and really look nice on the ear. The size of them are perfect and i really like how they are round! She wears them all the time and gets compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 23, 2011

I simply love these earrings. They are the perfect size, great to wear every day. Excellent quality, beautiful sparkle & shine. Excellent deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All of us
 from Reno,  Nov 16, 2008

My best friend told me that all classy women have diamond studs. I agree and bought these. I love them. The diamonds are clear and extra sparkely. They look great on me and always dress up my looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture shows sparkling diamonds that look like they will be the perfect christmas gift, however when they arrived the first thing I noticed was the poor looking box that they were packed in. No real packing just a piece of card with a couple of holes in and the earrings poked through, definitely not something I would want to present for a gift. I looked closely at the earrings and noticed that there was absolutely no sparkle whatsoever, just a dull stone that, to me, looked like they could have been plastic. My immediate decision was to return them for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond stud earrings
 from Lake Charles,LA,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought these earrings for my daughter for her second ear piercing that she just wanted studs in. She loves the earrings and they look great. WHen her hair is pulled back or tucked behind her ear, these flash the light really great. SHe loves them and I loved the quality for the price. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Just as described.
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

Really nice earrings. Fast shipping. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from wilmington, de,  Aug 11, 2011

The earrings were a graduation gift for finishing nursing school from my grandmother. They are classy and small. I really like them. The backs are sturdy and I do not worry about the earrings falling out. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud earrings
 from Auberry,CA,  May 31, 2011

Loved the earrings. It was perfect for our daughters graduation gift!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice of diamond earring
 from Evansville, Wyoming,  May 21, 2011

Just got these. I got them for my wife. I'm quite sure she will love these. The setting is really nice and the diamond too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Feb 21, 2011

I have ordered earings before and I have always liked them. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

I have ordered before from Overstock.com. Everything I have ever ordered, including these Diamond Stud earrings, have been to my satisfaction. And the shipping is very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 31, 2011

The earrings are cute enough but the backs arent very secure. I lost one within a week. I found the earring again now i have to get another back. But i cant say i feel to secure wearing them......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuck
 Jan 26, 2011

Have not had the time to send them back yet, but I will. Dark, flawed diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought