Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from dallas, texas,  Oct 1, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and appearance of the rings. I ordered two rings to surround my 3 stone wedding ring, which is about 1.75 ct princess cut. I had two smaller bands. These 1/2 carat bands look excellent. The color is very white and they sparkle more than I expected. They look awesome with the wedding ring, not to big to overpower it but big enough to set it off beautifully. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice classic anniversary ring
 from maine,  Dec 30, 2011

i like this ring! the prongs are nicely done - not sharp and rough. the photo suggest its solid but the actual product is hallow inside but it still has substantial gold. i know the specification says the diamond is I-J (and it's relatively okay in sparkle) but my other O.co purchases for 3 stones and solitaire diamond are both G-H diamonds and i see the big difference in sparkle.i would have LOVE IT SO MUCH if this 7 stone ring came in G-H diamond!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsem!
 from Boston Ma,  Aug 21, 2006

I bought this ring for my wife. I was a bit skeptical when I saw it on line, but I figured Overstock would take it back if I was not happy. Well, I am delighted! The ring came very quickly, and it is just beautiful. The diamonds are bigger than I expected and the setting is so complimentary. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt 7-Diamond Anniversary Ring
 from Midwest,  Jul 20, 2006

This ring is BEAUTIFUL! Every diamond is uniform in size and very sparkly. The appearance is more than I had expected after reading some of the reviews. Maybe you should look at a local retail store and compare what a great value this ring truely is. I am very pleased with this ring and glad that I purchased it! Remarkable savings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Miadora 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 15, 2014

I have been wearing my ring for over a month now and I love it. I ordered a size 4.5 and it seems to be true to size. The quality of the diamonds are what they are described to be and they sparkle beautifully. The setting is also a very nice quality. I happened to be at a jewelers getting another ring fixed and he appraised this ring a bit higher than what I paid for it so that was nice. If you are thinking about ordering this ring I would highly recommend that you do it. You won't be sorry. After ordering I received my ring very quickly as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring..
 from TN,  Jan 19, 2013

I really liked this ring but I got the sizing wrong again. So, I returned it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed a larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring is stunning. It's all as described and then some.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even prettier in person than on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than I've known for the size I ordered.....almost 2 sizes larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are very informative
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

Absolutely LOVE this ring. Our 30 yr. anniversary is around the corner and I'm going to order another one to go with my 3 diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the way it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring! Great Sparkle
 from Illinois,  Jul 27, 2011

I ordered this ring and I just couldn't wait to get it in the mail after reading the reviews. It's gorgeous! It sits perfect next to my engagement ring. I will ask for another one on our anniversary so I can stack it on the other side. It's a gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller than I expected but still amazing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great! No visible inclusions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 25, 2011

I've been wearing this wedding ring for a year and a half. I'm just as thrilled with it as the day I got it. It's gorgeous and I find myself looking at it on my finger quite often. I'm very proud of it. I was worried buying it on line but it turned out to be a much loved wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image only shows 7 stones. it actually has 8 stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, stones, setting and gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond wedding ring
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 21, 2010

Absolutely wonderful ring! Thank you so much. My husband chose this himself! i am so proud of him for being able to pick something online that is so gorgeous! way to go!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from kansas,  Nov 30, 2010

It was everything I had hoped for and more. The fit was perfect, the diamonds seem true to what was advertised, and the price was reasonable. It really is a very pretty ring. I was very pleased with the shipping. It came quicker than I thought it would. Have worn it almost everyday since receiving it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K gold 1/2ct tdw round wedding ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 12, 2010

I received this ring today for my 25th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful!. The diamonds are bright white with no visible flaws. The diamonds are positioned evenly in the prong setting. I wear a size 8 and this 1/2 carat 7 diamond band looks substantial on my finger. It looks good by itself or with my .86 ct round solitaire engagement ring. I am very happy with this gift and highly recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven
 from AR,  Sep 15, 2010

I AM IN HEAVEN..THE MOST BEAUTIFUL RING I HAVE EVER OWNED! THANK YOU!!!! I just told all my friends and family about your site. I am still in shock at the price. You will not be disappointed! I have small hands and it is usually hard for me to find a ring that doesn’t look oversized on my finger, but this ring was the prefect fit and look. Extremely nice design and stones are flawless!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2010

I am thrilled with this purchase! The quality seems excellent and it goes perfectly with my plain band wedding ring. I certainly give this product a 5 star rating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 6, 2010

I love the ring! I chose it for my anniversary gift and it goes well with my engagement ring. The diamonds are clear and beautiful and I am so happy with my choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Mass.,  May 20, 2010

I received this in the mail and instantly opened it up...it isbeautiful!! i cant get over how much $$ i just saved after shopping at jewelery stores left and right expecting to spend 1000... easy. This was the most fun purchase I have made through out my wedding experiance.!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy
 from Le Mars, Iowa,  Mar 13, 2010

I purchased 2 of the eternity diamond bands and am very happy with them. They both have a beautiful sparkle.They will be used with an engagement ring, one on each side as wedding bands.I give these rings 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2 carat diamond band
 from Iowa,  Dec 20, 2009

I thought the ring was a good value. I paired it with a 1 carat round solitair . Pretty good color and clarity was as stated. I did not have any dark inclusions to the naked eye, Only complaint was the band is hollowed out and not as solid as my other diamond jewelry. I have worn it for a couple weeks though and have had no problems. Overall for the price and looks it is well worth it. The diamonds sparkle beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with purchase
 from Boerne TX,  Nov 18, 2009

This ring is beautiful; the stones are brilliant and it was the perfect choice with my engagement ring. I am extremely pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top