Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 29, 2011

I got these in yellow gold and they are fabulous. The diamonds are of an extreme clarity and purity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE diamond studs
 from NM,  Jan 3, 2012

I would most definitely recommend this product to others who are interested in purchasing a decent daimond stud earring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the daimond had good clarity and a good cut
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from cal,  Jan 20, 2012

great value, excellent customer service, would recommened to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was impressed with the quality of the stones. My wife loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I ex[ected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
 from Oxon HIll, MD,  Jan 10, 2012

When I receive this I was a little taken back because of the packaging, but once I put them in my ear I was very much impressed. The quality was and shine of the earrings were brilliant! I wish I could find a larger size in my price range with this quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very, very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Gold 1/2 ct TDW
 from Baltimore. MD,  Jun 20, 2013

I expected a larger, more adult-sized pair of earrings. What I received is barely a quarter of the image size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was significantly larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice clarity but too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earings
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 8, 2013

The diamonds were smaller than I anticipated but of good quality. I returned them without a problem or hassle. The refund came through immediately. I am not sure I would buy jewelry on line again. Close-ups of the product can be deceiving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual diamonds were much smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably accurate--but still a bit of a disappointment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good--just small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from IL,  Jan 26, 2013

I'm glad I purchased these earrings and hav worn them since I opened the box a few months ago. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are very pretty and sparkle as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds ARE a girls best friend!
 from Blue Ridge,  Jan 9, 2013

Thank you Overstock...Fed ex, and all responsible. The other day one of my diamonds post broke. I had these earring since high school (I'm 51 now). I wear these in my top hole in my ear, I have two. It's nice to replace them so easy, but next time I'm shooting for the big K.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds shimmer...need I say more?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I would not buy these earrings again. They are tiny, which I guess I should have known if I could convert mm to inches easily. To add insult to injury, though, they come in a cheap cardboard box like you would get for a $12 pair of earrings. The box is over 3 inches square, making the earrings look even smaller than they actually are. At first, I thought the box was empty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a good representation - the setting was 3 pronged, not 4 as shown and the photo is MUCH bigger than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I understand the photo has to be bigger to see any detail, but I can't easily convert mm to inches, so I'm not really sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't have much experience buying diamonds, so I guess the quality is as described, but the box is terrible?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings!
 from Delaware,  Dec 10, 2012

I love, love my new earrings! I waited over 25years to buy my second pair of diamond studs and was worried about the look and quality considering what a low price they were being offered for, however, they are fantastic! They are equivalent to my other diamond studs, which were purchased from a high end well known Jeweler. Better then I expected. Thanks again Overstock, for exceeding my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much nicer!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly as stated in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cloud in the middle of the diamond
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Oct 15, 2012

One of the diamonds had a huge cloud right in the middle of it. I noticed it as soon as the box was opened. The other earring was much better quality. There is no way I could give these to my wife as a gift. They were returned right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. two stars at best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earings were very nice.
 from Sun Valley, Idaho,  Oct 4, 2012

I was very happy with the price and qaulity of the earings and would high recommend this site to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qaulity for great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings are great
 from maine,  May 8, 2012

I don't know what your looking for, By I saw them, I liked them @ I brought them she love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? real close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good my wife loved them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mid-Coast Maine,  Mar 16, 2012

The diamond earings were absolutly perfect, my wife liked them so much that she cried and for the first time in a long time was speechless,lol. The quality and clearity of the stones was right on and they refract the light perfectly. I would highly recomend these to any one looking for a nice set of diamond earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds looked a little larger on the web, but were just as good looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality would recomend to any one looking for diamond earings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Over all very pleased with the product. When stating the size, I think they should state the actual size of each earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Felt quality of the diamonds was better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok, but must keep in mind the size includes both earrings so actual size was 1/4 for each
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sparkle and shine. Happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from FL,  Feb 10, 2012

Great 14k gold 1/2 ct TDW Diamond Solitaire stud earrings (J-K,12-13),the PRICE is VERY outstanding,and it's GREAT quality overall...Would denifetly recomment it to a friend,and anyone else intrested. Overall...it's a ten,and a very good product too. Love the look,very sporty but dressy too,plus love the look,always had GREAT luck overall...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must!
 from Chigago, IL,  Jan 25, 2012

My girlfriend just bought these for herself and she wanted me to write a review saying how great they look. She got them in white gold. They fit very nicely and the diamond look awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap box
 from stamford ct.,  Dec 25, 2011

I like the dimond but the box is so cheap that my wife thought they where fake .. She wants paper work to belive they are real. Thanks you THE BIG O.com or should i say the big zero.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and great value
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

Product was as advertised, was delivered fast and was a great price - this is why I shop O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought