For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Niiiiiiice!
 from Sin City, NV,  May 13, 2010

Like many others I was VERY scepitcal on making a purchase like this. However, I must say that the ring is exquisite, very nice. I went to a few jewelry stores in town and even the big chain stores and I know for the the value of this ring it would have been $1200+. So I am proud to say that this is a STEAL! for the price, its a flawless ring! I saw rings with bad inclusions near the surface priced for over 1K. For this ring, so far I cannot see anything. The clarity is clear and not cloudy (like discount stores). Overall. I am very happy and I know my future wife will be as well! I recommend this ring for those who want value and a bargain. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 23, 2010

I recently gave this ring to my now fiancee and she loved it. The sizing was a little off, so we had to take it in to a local jeweler to have it resized. Not too big of an inconvenience considering the price of similarily priced rings at store front jewelers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 26, 2009

I wasn't sure about buying something like this from online, but with that being said I am so thrilled that I took the chance. First, the ring looks much better in person. The quality is excellent. I may have to get it sized to a 7.5 but overall I am so pleased with the ring I couln't have found one better in any retailer for such an excellent price. I am so so happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky
 from Boston,  Mar 9, 2008

I'm very difficult when it comes to buying jewelry. I took a big change on this ring and I was happily impressed when it was delivered. The price is low and I wasn't expecting much. However, the ring is EXQUISITE. The white gold is sleek and set a beautiful tone for the nice size diamond. The diamond is also a very high end one. I'm thrilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream
 from Nebraska,  Mar 8, 2008

It's been a dream of mine to have a diamond engagement ring and my future husband made it possible. The ring looks fabulous on my hand. The diamond is clear, nice color and the size is approx. 1/2 carat, like mentioned. I'm really pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitaire
 from Nashville,  Mar 1, 2008

It's been my dream to own a solitaire ring. I didn't want to wait to get one as a gift so I decided to buy my own. The ring looks great. The diamond is nicely sized and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring!
 from Shreveport,LA,  Jan 11, 2008

My finace and I ordered this ring after looking in the stores at the same types of designs. This ring was not only cheaper by about $300.00, but it is gorgeous! It has better color and cut than the rings in mall jewelry stores, and i couldnt be happier with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newly Engaged
 from Duanesburg, NY,  Dec 30, 2007

My girlfriend, now fiancee, loved the ring. It is stunning when you actually see it. I do believe the purchase price was a bit high, compared to other online venues, but she loved it and I can't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Engagement Ring
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 9, 2006

My boyfriend, now fiance, gave me this ring for our engagement. He got it on Overstock as an uncertified diamond at an unbeatable price. When we took it to a jewelry store to get it resized, they said the diamond was is good condition with only a few tiny blimeshes (undetectable to the human eye and still very hard to find with a scope). The jeweler valued the ring at almost double the amount my fiance paid for it! The picture doesn't do it justice; it looks more beautiful in person, and looks more spectacular everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver suprised!
 from somerset,pa,  Jun 5, 2006

i was very suprised and happy when my husband proposed to me with this ring its soo beautiful!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top