Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Milwaukee, wi,  Oct 28, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I would be thrilled to have it if it were actually a shade of blue. It's not. By anyones standards. I asume all of the ring are very different... But my favorite stone is a blue diamond and I expected a BLUE diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't expect it to be exact of course... But I expected a shade of blue... Not vibrant green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is almost correct. A little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not to picture
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 29, 2012

Got this for my fiance as an engagement ring. She loved it! Like mentioned, it is a little more teal/aqua than true blue, but it still is beautiful. No regrets. She gets lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue diamonds are more teal/aqua than blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super happy
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

My girl picked this ring out and she is obsessed with it. She isn't getting it til christmas but I couldnt resist showing it to her sooner. Can't wait til I get to ask her the big question she knows it's coming just not when. The gesture is mostly for her family. And they are going to be impressed. I have a hard time believing I didn't spend a fortune. The diamonds are a beautiful blue and the white diamonds sparkle like frost on the white gold setting the prongs aren't noticeable and it's thin so it will go beautifully with my soon to be wife's wedding ring. Very happy with the choice i made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much higher quality. Worth double the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 1, 2011

This ring is simply amazing. It has so much shine and spark with a bunch of elegance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring.
 from Montréal, QC,  Feb 26, 2013

It is a pretty little ring. I like it a lot. The acutal ring looked much like the picture. I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from South Georgia,  Jan 5, 2013

I love this ring. My fiance and I hunted all of the internet and physically in local shops for "The Ring", to no avail. Even with a financial allowance of a few hundred more than the price of this ring, we decided on this one. Two weeks in and no complaints or concerns with the quality. The stones, in most light, are very similar to that in the photo. We looked at several blue diamonds in person, at stores, and one of the qualities I loved most about the stone is the depth and variance of color. It's officially my engagement ring and I can totally see myself wearing this, eventually with a wedding band, for the rest of my life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Depending on the light, looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn it for almost 2 weeks with no concerns or complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!! Beautiful!
 from Lodgepole Ne,  Aug 18, 2012

Beautiful ring! Fast shipping. Thank you! I love shopping with Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy Lady
 from Yokosuka, Japan,  Jul 28, 2012

The previous fields about cover it. My fiance loves this ring. She's happy, I'm happy that she's happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are a little lighter in color, but we're not complaining
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There's a small imperfection in the center stone, but she likes it, says "it gives it character"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue diamond ring
 from eldersburg,Md,  Dec 7, 2013

Extremely disappointed in the size and clarity of the diamonds!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!!!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

My fiance had me pick an engagement ring out. He wanted me to have something I'd be happy with and proud to wear for the rest of my life. I came across this beautiful piece and immediately fell in love. So he ordered it & he was concerned when he received it. He told me that the diamonds didn't look as blue as they did in the picture, but I know that diamonds tend to vary a LOT in color and no one color is the same as the next. Might I say that I absolutely LOVE this ring and am forever getting compliments on how beautiful it is or how vintage it looks. You should see peoples' reactions when they find out it came from overstock.com! Even the girls at Kay Jewelers couldn't believe the quality!! I laughed when I looked at their catalog a few weeks later, only to find that there was a Neil Lane that looked exactly like it for at least three times the cost. I love this ring and am 100% satisfied with it. It is absolutely perfect for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from So Calif.,  Jun 14, 2013

The diamonds are very small. The blue diamonds sparkle nicely. I am using it for a wedding ring with a 1/5 C diamond band and am pleased with the two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are more aqua.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles in her eyes
 from Arnhem, GLD, The Netherlands,  Jun 10, 2013

I bought this ring as an engagement ring. It has a classic and at the same time modern feel to the design. The blue with white gold, can look a bit "cold" in the pictures but when you have it in your hands it is beautiful. Since I proposed she hasn't stopped smilling when ever she looks at the ring. Beautiful, absolutely buy this ring if you want to surprise your loved one with that live changing question.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful delicate ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

I really liked the ring when I saw it on the website but my gosh I just fell in love with it the minute I put it on. It is the most exquisite ring. I was looking for a unique vintage looking engagement ring and this was it. I can't stop staring at my hand. I'm so happy we decided on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from arizona,  Feb 26, 2012

This is the most beautiful engagement ring I have ever seen. The ring looks nothing like the picture at all. The blue diamonds range from a deep blue to a blue/green depending on the light. The blue diamonds are very sparkly, the white diamonds are not as sparkly but the blue diamonds make up for it. I also like how the white diamond prongs make sort of a milligrain design around the edges (you can't see that in the picture). There is a small gap between two white diamonds on my ring that is kind of noticeable but I don't really care. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING !
 from Shiner,Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I love the ring. Bought as a Christmas gift from me to me. I absolutely love the ring. The stones are a beautiful blue color. I wish there was a matching band to go with the ring as then I could wear on my left hand as my wedding ring set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site and the actual ring I received are one and the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring brought more than one smile
 from Mexico City, Mexico,  Jun 5, 2012

The ring is very pretty, the quality superb and the blue diamonds with certain type of light look green, adding a facet of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks a bit bigger than the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top