Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intricate and Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought this as a memorial ring to wear daily. It is so petite and delicately designed. The picture online is nice, but the ring is much more beautiful on your hand. I will definitely recommend Overstock for quality rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The detail on this ring is excellent and the diamonds have a lot of sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we wanted
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

This is a beautiful ring--exactly what I was looking for to propose. The diamond is quite dark, but shines a nice blue-green in the sunlight. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought I could afford
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring, blue is my favorite color so I loved that the diamond was blue. This is a great ring for the price, it sparkles and there are no imperfections to the visible eye, it is dainty but I have small hands so it looks great. I have received nothing but compliments on it. My jeweler sized it and said all prongs and diamonds were secure. I will for sure buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brautifulllllll
 from queens ny,  Mar 21, 2012

beautifullllllll beautifl i would recomand this to everyone.Everyone love it everytime i wore it someone is talking about it.I think everyone should get one in different color dimonds. love it love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful when u hold it
  • How accurate was the sizing? i order size 8 and it was too big it look like a siza 9 or bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  Aug 28, 2011

Beautiful ring...very dainty...much nicer than shown in the picture...great sparkle & clarity. No visible imperfections with the naked eye. I received this as a promise ring, and have received numerous compliments. The stone color is a bluish green..very unique. Looks great on small hands :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Miadora ring
 from phila., pa,  Nov 26, 2013

I have a diamond ring in real gold and I always wanted a blue one. The picture does not do it justic i received some many compliments. and i just love. It sparkles shines one word beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeanne Donohue

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I highly reccomend this ring. After finding this ring I went to several jewelers looking for something as nice as this and for the same price, found nothing. My fiance loves this ring and shows it off every chance she gets. Very unique and unconventional but altogether perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured, even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well worth the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as shown!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

Love this ring! Was looking for an everyday ring that was unique. The center stone is the perfect size. Very happy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks similar, the image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds sparkle and the blue diamond is very deep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Kansas City,  Dec 17, 2012

I received this ring as an engagement ring and I absolutely love it. It has so much sparkle and the color is truly unique. I have been wearing it for 2 months and am still awed by it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Arizona,  Jun 6, 2012

Beautiful ring. My girlfriend was ecstatic! She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was nicer than the image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Blue and white diamond ring
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

The ring is pretty and good with people with small fingers. The only problem I have is. I ordered size 5.5. The ring is so loose. I went to local jeweler and he measured the ring. It is 6.25. I don't know it is accident or ran out size 5.5 and sent out 6.25. It will be nice if I can exchange to the size I ordered. I like the ring and got compliment from my friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 6, 2013

The ring is beautiful; my new fiancee adores the ring and loves to show it off; the bluish/green center diamond is very pretty and unique; the design on the band is very detailed and beautiful; the ring shipped promptly and arrived just as expected; had no problems ordering from overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is similar to received product; Diamond has a greenish tint in certain light which is not shown in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top