Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very small. DOes not look like picture
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

I could not give this item as a gift to my wife. THis item may be approporiate for a child

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poorly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2012

I received this today and I think it's just beautiful! I ordered 2 pair of black diamond studs earlier from O which are just as beautiful. The necklace and earrings compliment each other beautifully. Just love them all! Would order each all over again!!!! Great find!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate measurements
  • How accurate was the sizing? Being mostly a solitaire, very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful white diamonds with lots of fire in them. The table of the black diamond gives off lots of sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

Received this as a gift from my husband for Christmas...absolutely stunning!! Really sparkles and looks nice, very classy necklace :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is very misleading. No context as to size
 from Tigard, OR,  Dec 31, 2011

Should have known better, but was very disappointed when I opened the box. Could not believe how small the necklace was compared to the picture. Need to show some type of scale to get an accurate sense of size. Product was originally delivered to someone in Maryland. We live in Oregon. Staff responded quickly and professionally, sending a replacement that arrived before Christmas. No complaints about service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ A FACTUAL, NON BIASED REVIEW.
 from CONCORD, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAVE WITH THIS NECKLACE IS THE THICKNESS OF THE CHAIN. THE CHAIN IS EXTREMELY THIN... RETAIL STORES DO NOT CARRY CHAINS THIS THIN - I HAVE LOOKED. HOWEVER, THE CHAIN DOES LOOK NICE AND LOOKS LIKE IT IS GOOD QUALITY. NONETHELESS, IF THIS NECKLACE IS WORN ON A DAILY BASIS, THERE IS A VERY GOOD CHANCE THAT THE CHAIN WILL BREAK. THUS, IT WOULD BE BEST TO WEAR THIS NECKLACE ONLY ONCE AND A WHILE. HOW THIN IS THE CHAIN? IF I USED THE SAME FORCE TO PULL THE CHAIN AS I WOULD IN A MOTION TO TAKE OFF A CAP FROM A COLORING MARKER, IT WOULD UNDOUBTEDLY BREAK. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO A FRIEND BECAUSE THERE IS NO INFORMATION REGARDING THE THICKNESS OF THE CHAIN. ALSO, THE PICTURE MAKES THE CHAIN LOOK MUCH THICKER THAN IT ACTUALLY IS. HOWEVER, THE PENDANT IS VERY NICE. IT MEASURES EXACTLY AS IT IS DESCRIBED - A 6.5MM DIAMETER. FOR ANYONE IN THESE REVIEWS WHO SAID THE PENDENT WAS NOT THE SAME SIZE AS DESCRIBED, THEY ARE FLAT OUT WRONG. YES, THE PICTURE MAKES THE PENDANT LOOK BIGGER THAN IT ACTUALLY IS. HOWEVER, IF YOU LOOK AT THE PICTURE THAT SHOWS THE RULER NEXT TO THE PENDANT, THIS PICTURE IS VERY ACCURATE. ALSO, IT SPECIFICALLY STATES THAT THE DIAMETER (WIDTH) IF THE PENDANT IS 6.5MM. THIS MEASUREMENT IS TO WITHIN 95% ACCURACY, AS I HAVE PERSONALLY MEASURED IT. WHAT I ENDED UP DOING WAS KEEPING THE PENDANT AND BUYING A SUBSTITUTE CHAIN AT A RETAIN STORE (KMART). I REALLY LIKED THE PENDANT, BUT THE CHAIN IS NOT TO BE WORN ON A DAILY BASIS BECAUSE IT WILL DEFINITELY BREAK. SINCE I WAS BUYING THIS CHAIN IN MIND FOR MY GIRLFRIEND TO WEAR IT DAILY, IT IS NOT THE OPTIMAL PRODUCT. HOWEVER, IF YOU ARE BUYING THIS NECKLACE TO ONLY BE WORN ON SPECIAL OCCASION, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY DECIEVING FOR THE CHAIN. VERY ACCURATE FOR THE PENDANT.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE. NO DEVIATIONS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this necklace for my teenage daughter's 15th birthday. She is into rock music, so the black diamond throws in an edgyness that teenagers love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Percise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

it's very affortable. The quality is quite good for the low price. The stone is very shinny even after several weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Algona, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

The style of this necklace is great. I had it for quite some time now and still amaze by the beauty it's still.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

This necklace is just perfect. Pricing is low and it's good quality. Don't see any issues with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great diamond
 from Warrenton, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

This diamond is great and of good quality. I recommend it for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from GA,  Oct 13, 2011

i would return this product in a second if the return process wasn't so ridiculous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't compare at all, very deceiving picture. the actual product is so embarrassingly small i didn't even want to give it to the person i was giving it to
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sucks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHE LOVED IT
 from Orlando,  Jun 15, 2011

This necklace is absolutely beautiful! The color, clarity & size is all just perfect. I was extremely pleased with my purchase! I wish i ordered matching earrings in one shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super happy
 from new hampshire,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought this as a gift which it was well liked. The actually pendant is quite impressive-the stone in the middle looks like a good quality stone. Altogether a very nice looking piece of jewelry. The chain seems to be made well as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and elegant
 from florida,  Jun 10, 2011

I was looking for a piece of jewelry to wear for my sister's approaching wedding. so I checked this site out and found this beautiful black and white diamond necklace. Its perfect for what I wanted and it matches my earrings. The necklace does look like it costs much more than it actually does..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from washington,,  May 30, 2011

I would recommend this product if you are a simple girl like me. This necklace suits my style exactly. Great chain length and pendant stays put on my neck, without turning or moving too much. I love it and am wearing it all the time. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 2, 2011

My girlfriend loved it, but I was expecting something a bit bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black & white diamond necklace
 from Hoover,  Jan 31, 2011

Absolutely totally satisfied with the product and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Oakland,  Jan 26, 2011

This size is what I expected, not too big, not too small. It's so pretty. I am showing it off. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 from Salem, OR,  Jan 5, 2011

My wife really loved the necklace, it is quite beautiful. But I have to say, I was a little disappointed in the presentation. The necklace arrived in a cheap-looking cardboard box, and the chain was very thin. I would highly recommend a different chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POW POW
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 30, 2010

I needed a gift that was special and just jumped out at me <> this was perfect for a speical cousin who was celebraitng her 50th!! It screamed POW to me when I opened the box <> the invite requests black and white attire <> Can't wait to give her the balck and white diamond necklace <> so appropriate and so beautiful. Thank You Overstock!! It was my first time shopping here but I will be back!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top