Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from PA,  Apr 4, 2014

These are very pretty, petite earrings. The black diamond is dark & shiny and the white diamond halo really sparkles. They're tiny but very noticeable. I think they're very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny!!
 from SF CA Bay Area,  Feb 20, 2014

The black diamonds are very tiny (looks smaller than 1/2cttw), though it does have sparkle as does the outer white diamonds? Post are fairly long. One earring arrived w/a slightly bent post, but I was hesistant to send it back b/c of the cost. Would recommend if you don't mind a smaller stud.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, poor packaging
 from So. Cal.,  Jun 12, 2013

Nice quality earrings. I bought them for my wife for her birthday, she has a matching ring. They were a little smaller than I expected, but they are very nice. As others have mentioned, the box they come in is pretty sad looking. I went to a local jewelry store and bought a different box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Black Diamonds
 from North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2012

Wearing them as I write this. Love the black diamonds and bought the earrings to match the ring that I also purchased from overstock. Would definately recommend as a gift or to treat yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exdellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality black diamonds and white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad 4 online
 from Bridgewater,MA,  Jun 27, 2012

They did the job but it is hard to buy sight appeal items online in my opinion .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? was hoping they would be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from kaplan la,  Dec 20, 2011

i was very pleased with it, pleased with everything i have received. this is the first time i ordered from here and will be returning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same size
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know yet, its a christmas present
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Earrings
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 8, 2011

The earrings are very nice, but I thought the outer diamond part would have been a bit bigger. Still a very pretty set of earrings for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualtity for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shimmering diamonds
 from Rhine, GA,  May 24, 2011

I got these diamond earring for my wife anniversary. they are aboslutely beautiful and delicate. PErfect for the one I love. I did change the box to give it to her. Thought it did not match the beauty of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Denmark, South Carolina,  May 24, 2011

I got these earrings after looking for something different and stylish. They are really beautiful and sparkling. Love these and the black diamonds is a deep solid black with the pure clear white diamonds...amazing. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice sparkling classic
 from San Diego,  May 24, 2011

I am so happy with my new earrings. They are sparkling and really stylish and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from philadelphia,  Feb 4, 2011

Ordered this pair of earrings last week and im definitely not disappointed with my purchase! Wonderful color. Noticeable diamonds, and beautiful design and feel. I say " totally worth it"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 Jan 26, 2011

My significant other has received many compliments on these earrings. They have good shine and are great for someone with smaller ears. However the presentation was a bit lacking and the overstock box that the earrings came in was tacky with overstock being marketed all over it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING BLING BLING
 from Elgin, Illinois,  Nov 27, 2010

wow....these earrings def have some bling to them. I saw a friend with similar earrings and I loved them so much I had to have them. It was easy to find what I was looking for on OS and I'm satisfied with the product's quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning earrings
 from Anaheim, California,  Nov 25, 2010

I love the look of black diamonds surrounded by white ones. It creates a really nice effect. I find these earrigns such classics, they go with basically anything. They have quickly become one of my favorites. I should mention also that they came 3 days after I ordered them...Great service!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
success!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2010

This pair is made for me! I wear them together with 2 other pair of earrings. I have 4 holes on each ear, so with a few on the same ear, it looks really cool. Thanks for the fast shipment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Earrings
 from Universal City, TX,  May 21, 2010

These are very nice earrings - but much smaller than I thought they would be. They are pretty though. Well made as well. I also bought a black diamond necklace - it too is small.... I guess the only disappointment i have is that they are tiny. Since I have two holes in each ear, I would ONLY wear them in the top hole -- and am going to look for another pair of earrings that are larger for the other hole.... Make sense I hope.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 27, 2010

I expected the earrings to be a bit larger for the price. However, they do show up on the ear. They have a very secure backing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top