Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2009

The pendant makes an excellent accessory and doesn't break the bank. All in all, I would buy it all over again. I told all my friends about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickly
 from Washington,  Sep 12, 2009

I have been looking for a black diamond pendant for quite some time now but didn't want to spend a fortune on a single item. When I saw this pendant on Overstock, I was so happy. The pendant arrived quickly and exceeds all my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 from Burlington,  Sep 12, 2009

I surprised my wife with this pendant on her birthday. She is quite picky when it comes to diamonds and jewelry. The pendant got great reviews and she is now showing it off to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2
 from Trent,  Sep 12, 2009

I didn't think you could get half a carat diamond for such a low price. When I saw this item, I bought it right away. I was really impressed with the quality of the pendant and the overall shine and shimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 from Portland,  Sep 12, 2009

I got the pendant to wear at a wedding and got many compliments on it. I was really proud to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the product
 from Dutch Harbor AK,  May 14, 2013

was a gift for my preteen daughter. nice for her 1st diamond

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appears larger than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happt with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond necklace
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 21, 2012

The black diamond jewery that I purchased was beautiful and the white gold set off the deep color of the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of high quality, just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyrhing but tracking
 from chicago suburb,  May 29, 2012

I ordered this in time for mothers day. it got here in time byt I obsess over tracking etc I would have liked more communication

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Necklace
 from Voorheesville, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought the necklace though an email I received from Overstock. I thought it was attractive and the right size when I purchased it. It came quickly and it looked like I thought it would. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was an accurate representation of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is always good from this site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small size
 from TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I like the piece and will get a larger one. this might be a gift very soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, just what I wanted.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 21, 2011

The diamond was the perfect size. It was what I wanted. I really like how it looks on my neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real close to what I got.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go with the stud black earrings I bought else where and the black and white diamond earrings I bought here at Overstock. They all go together very well. I love how sparkly and dainty the chain is. :o) 1/2 ct makes a very nice sized stone for a pendant. Once again, received in just a few days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SOOOO nice. I decided to buy this necklace because I was looking for something with a black diamond - very happy I decided to go with this item! The black diamond is stunning, I wear it all the time and receive so many compliments on it. Good for day time and night time, and any occasion. The stone is a great cut and is very shinny. I love the length of the necklace, it sits at the perfect spot on the chest. Cannot find a better price than this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product/Horrible shipping
 from Wirtz, VA,  Jan 3, 2011

Product was received as advertised. Very happy with it. However, I ordered this on December 11, 2010 and didn't receive until AFTER Christmas. Needless to say, I will think twice before ever ordering anything else from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 25, 2010

we bought this for our daughter. she loves black diamonds and so this was the perfect git. she really loves it. i am very impressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Wilkesboro, NC,  Apr 11, 2010

The necklace was a gift for my niece's 16th birthday. She loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Nice
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2010

As others stated it is smaller than expected but still very pretty. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Nice
 from North Carolina,  Feb 10, 2010

I enjoyed the stone it was beautiful to say the least, the only thing I didn't like was the chain was too short, it looked on my respective other to be too restrictive, so now I have to go out and buy her a longer chain but above all else the stone was cut nice and looked exquisite on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a happy customer
 from sharon, ma,  Jan 27, 2010

I'm a happy customer and intend on doing more purchases from here today. This is a wonderful piece of jewelty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great once again
 from Ak, OH,  Jan 26, 2010

Once again, your jewelry arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted. I am really enjoying this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought