Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2009

I always love the selection on Overstock, the prices are really interesting and the selection is huge. I picked these pearl earrings, I was really happy to have them delivered. The pearls are flawless, the right size and the earrings just look great on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very elegant earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 25, 2014

These are very pretty and elegant. I wear them with a necklace that has a single pearl on it approximately the same size. Its a great look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful earrings...
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful earrings. They look lovely on. Good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just super!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

Looking very nice, accurate and tansy, with good quality.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pleased
 from yonkers ny,  Apr 10, 2013

When I opened the box the only negative was the box...I love a great presentation...so I changed that before gifting them...Now about the ear rings....THEY ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PAIR OF PEARL EAR RINGS.I CANT WAIT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER TO SEE THEM.SHE WILL WEAR THEM FOR HER COMMUNION AND THE REST OF HER LIFE.THE DIAMONDS SHINE LIKE THE MOST BRILLIANT DIAMOND.I went on to purchase a pearl bracelet for my niece and a pearl necklace for my other granddaughter.and had my son order a necklace too...now the earrings were AAA..just perfect...and so were the bracelet...the necklaces were AA. Just a few scuff marks..which is the norm for AA....but still beautiful..after looking at my own pearl which I paid a whole lot more for...mine had the same mark...SO in all I will be ordering again....I adore pearls...thank you over stock !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i loved them in picture...but when i saw them they were more then beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? i compared them to my own 9ml pearls they were exact..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from san francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

gorgeous earrings and the quality was good. clasp felt sturdy and pearls were well matched and smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from California,  May 23, 2011

not the same product, pearls yellow , diamonds cloudy, gold shapeof lever backs- different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these pearls for myself and i LOVE them - I wear them all the time. The pearl quality is fabulous, they are stunning! The size of the pearls is perfect as well. I love how they are paired with yellow gold, all my other jewelry is yellow so i decided to go with these because they match so well! The length of them are great and i LOVE the leverback. Very secure and easy to put on and take off. Great price - really worth it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price
 from texas,  Jan 11, 2011

for the price you cant get any better than this. I looked everywhere online for a decent price. They are by far one of the nicest pair of earrings i own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winner
 from planet earth,  Oct 25, 2010

These earrings are soooo elegant and classy! They do not look cheap at all. They are the type of earring that can be worn casual or dressy. Also, they are comfortable to wear. I love how they add softness and femininity to your overall look! You just can't go wrong with these for the price and asthetic appeal. You'll look like a million bucks! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9mm pearl ear
 from Boston,  Aug 5, 2010

Arrived fast and easy - quality is strong and pearls are beautiful. All at a reasonable price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 May 5, 2010

I love pearls, but the added diamond gives so much. I like the way these close - so securely. They are a wonderful buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo reality
 from Indiana,  Feb 18, 2010

Photo of the earrings is not entirely accurate. Diamond is considerably smaller than the pearl. In the photo the diamond is equal in size to the pearl. But, the earrings are pretty and the pricing is fair market/discount price. So, I kept them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Shelbyville, TN,  Dec 3, 2009

Received my gold and diamond pearl earrings today. They are nice white color, not to big ( wish they came larger) on the ear. The pearls are round and match very good. The diamonds are very small but good color. I think I will enjoy wearing them with any and everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top