Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY small
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 14, 2014

These earrings are really really small, even for a second hole. Can't say anything about quality, I'm no expert, but the size- disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified our scale images are an accurate reflection of the item. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CT,  Feb 9, 2014

The earrings are actually smaller then I expected but they do shine. I purchased 3 because I have a total of 4 holes in my ears (the 3 studs for the top holes and I'm ordering hoops for my bottom hole). The earrings are actually a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for double pierced ears
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2014

I was looking for a small diamond stud to wear in my double pierced ear and it is pretty and the perfect size. I bought the smallest carat weight and it is just right. The princess cut diamond is lovely and the clarity is clear and bright. I love the earrings so much I'm buying for my sister too. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Bright
 Aug 6, 2016

My niece like these diamond stud earrings, but I didn't give them to her. I like them too they emit lots of sparks when caught in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Q.
 May 11, 2016

The earrings are perfect. I bought 2 pairs to wear in my 2nd & 3rd piercings, they are delicate and add just a touch of sparkle. Am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little but sparkly
 Mar 18, 2016

These are small as described but they match one another fairly well and they look fine as a second piercing or accent with bigger earrings below. They have nice fire despite their size and rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 4, 2016

I was looking for a small diamond stud and these are perfect. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little earrings!
 Jan 29, 2016

These are the perfect size for an upper ear piercing. The diamonds have shimmer without being ostentatious. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce little diamond earrings
 Jan 28, 2016

I bought these earring to wear in my second piercing in each ear. They are just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 Dec 29, 2015

These are actually really nice. My only complaint is that the prongs are a tiny bit longer on one earring than the other. Most people probably wouldn't even notice it but I think it make one look a little odd. No biggies because they will usually be covered by my hair. The stones are nice. Great value for the money. I'm sure my pair is just a little off. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Great
 Aug 20, 2015

These earrings are small but they are beautiful and does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice, high quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 Mar 27, 2015

These are petite, which you can tell from the photo in the listing, so I do not understand why people are surprised! Although they are petite they are beautiful. Very sparkly and no inclusions visible to the naked eye. I got the yellow gold ones to wear in my second holes, and they are perfect. These really are quality diamonds and a great value for the price. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my earrings
 from Marengo Iowa,  Nov 22, 2014

Loved it, I am very happy with the earrings and would reccommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted the tiny diamond, but metal color is off
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 11, 2014

I wanted a tiny diamond for my second hole in my ear, so for me, the size was just right. The diamond itself looks fine, as well. What seems a bit "off" is the color of the metal, it's a bit darker than the other studs I wear in the first hole of my ear when you compare the two together. I continue to wear the earrings, I just wished it looked a little brighter/cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings for the price
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

They are small diamonds, but are perfect for a second hole on an adult or for a young girl. Very happy with the earrings and a wonderful price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lustre
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2014

These ear rings were a little smaller than I had hoped but they were fine quality diamonds. They really shine when light hits them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess-cut Diamond stud earrings
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought a pair for myself as my ears are double pierced and I wanted a "permanent" pair of earrings for the upper piercing. These fit the bill PERFECTLY. I sleep in them and haven't removed them since I purchased them. They are beautiful. In fact, I liked them SO well, I bought a second pair for my daughter for Christmas...she loved them & immediately put them in her ears!! I would highly recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly.
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Oct 30, 2013

The diamonds are small but beautiful. The color is pure white and clear. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Gold Princess-cut earrings.
 from Lafayette, CO,  Oct 15, 2013

I am very pleased with my Miadora 14k Gold Princess-cut earrings. They are of exceptional quality, beautifully detailed; and great topic of discussion when seen by others. I will galdly share with others that I purchased these beautiful/gorgeous earrings , at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought