Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so happy.
 from Indiana,  Feb 4, 2012

I was excited when I seen these online, I thought they would be a perfect birthday gift for my boyfriend. Well when I got them....I started looking closer at the stones. BOTH had chips in them. And not even small one...there were big gashes in both of the stones on the side. I was MADLY disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They sort of looked like they did in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought these for my boyfriend, but I want to wear them myself! Nice size, not too big not too small. A classic look. Had a friend who works in jewelry sales look them over. She said they were definitely worth it, especially for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ooohhlala
 from north miami beach, florida,  Jun 15, 2011

I was very excited when I found these and when I received them I was ecstatic! Posts were nice and the settings as well. A+++ I am VERY excited about these earrings. Thanks Overstock! :))))

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? to my liking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful earrings
 from rhode island,  Jun 14, 2011

Gorgeous earrings. Totally worth the price! Matches picture on site exactly. You will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great studs for the price!
 from washington,,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought these earring for my 15 year old daughter on her birthday. She is in love with them and hopefully they will last a while. The black diamonds are gorgeous and black black and not see through or anything like that. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great as always
 from new jersey,  May 30, 2011

Not my first time ordering on overstock. Happy as always, and will continue to shop in the future. These black diamond princess studs are out of this world and can be worn on any occasion. I wear them only on special times because my husband finds them very elegant. Although i think they can be worn casually as well. Sturdy and beautiful pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gems
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2011

Classic shape, modern & luxurious stone! These were the best gift I have found in many years! Tears of happiness fell when these black diamond earrings were opened!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, in fact the earrings are even more stunning in person.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Gorgeous quality! The only thing I would see changed is havng the backs of the earrings screw on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black is nice
 from Barkfield,  May 19, 2011

What I like about those earrings is the black color. It brings something to the shape of the earrings that look classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess studs
 from Manchester,  May 19, 2011

I find they look very classy and sophisticated on me. I know the pricing is low but they still have the look of very expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond
 from Seattle,  May 19, 2011

I received them as a gift from my sister, very good choice and very nice quality to for a very low price. They are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but damaged
 from IL,  Feb 20, 2011

I received these as a Valentine's gift and they were beautiful! Unfortunately when I looked closely one of the diamonds were chipped on the side. There was a hole on the side of the diamond. I had to return them because they were out of stock and couldn't be exchanged at the time. They were very beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy but not overjoyed
 from Decatur, Ga,  Dec 21, 2010

I love the earings but i did not like the white gold post so i took them to my jewler and he told me that the corner of one of the stones was chiped and it was hidden by the post which made the stone imperfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamonds
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2010

Looked okay on the computer. I was buying them for a friend who wanted them but when they arrived, I was a little jealous. Looked way better in person. Not cracked up and in real good shape. Kinda wish they were for me. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Earrings
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 7, 2010

Thought they would be bigger, but they still do the job they were intended to do. They arrived ahead of schedule and overall I am pleased with the product, the cut, and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond stud earrings
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2010

I recieved these as a gift from my mother 2 weeks ago. She never buys me jewelry because I am very particular about what I like and I need to see it myself. She showed me this site and we picked out something together. What a great idea and what a great online store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing value for great product
 from Michigan,  Nov 24, 2010

These earrings are pure style, class and elegance! Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from N. Versailles, PA,  Nov 22, 2010

Very disappointed with these earrings. I own white diamond studs (purchased from a jewelry store) and these look half the size--no sparkle; poor settings. They came scattered in an ugly "universal" box. I suppose you really do get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 8, 2010

Overall I am pleased with the purchase. They are a perfect size, but they do look better on the website. They lack the sparkle that is shown online, but I do wear them all the time and they are perfect for every occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelika
 from College Station, Texas,  Jan 11, 2010

Her favorite gift this Christmas. Look great on her. Only flaw was the weak back on the earrings. Did not seem to hold tightly enough. Went to jewelry store and bought better backs for $1.00 each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blk Diamond Studs
 Jan 7, 2010

Ordered the larger 1.5 over the 1.0 b/c of a review remarking on the smallness of the black diamond. The studs were still smaller than expected, but still found them attractive and eye catching for everyday wear. If you want eye-catching go to the 2.0.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought