Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Because Gift
 Jul 15, 2007

Nice set of pearl and diamond earrings, Matches very well with a pearl and diamond knecklace glide that I purchased a couple of years ago from Overstock. My wife enjoys them and wears them all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pair
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 10, 2007

These earrings have a cute little design that gives them an elegant look that doesnt stand out too much so they are great for every day use as well as special occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ones
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2007

I recommend these to all considering. They are very nice and comfortable to wear and they look fantastic with an elegant look about them and the price is pretty good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from Little Rock, AK,  Jul 10, 2007

I love the simple elegance of these earrings because they are not too flashy but just enough so that people do notice and they are sturdy and comfortable and an overall great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 10, 2007

Great little set of earrings, Good workmanship and this comes out to be a great value and they look amazing on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for quantity for your money then leave these earrings alone. If you are smart and want quality for your money, then you do like I did- buy them. they are beautiful. small and beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave them to my daughter for her birthday. she is 13. they look so pretty on her. I am not in favor of kids wearing jewelery, but this looks so nice and respectable on her ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love the partnership of the diamonds and the pearls holding together in such a basic way. these earrings can be worn all the time. for me this was a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

now these are the cutest, daintiest little earrings I have ever seen. Such fine workmanship, and such detail for such a small item . I am very satisfied with real work

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from ga,  Jun 21, 2007

Beautiful, description was accurate. Another great deal from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond too small!
 Jun 20, 2007

The diamond is tiny! The pearls are great but when you wear the earrings you can not see the diamonds at all because of the way the earring is constructed. It would be better without the diamond. Thus, it is certainly not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from commack, ny,  Jun 4, 2007

I bought this item for my niece for high school graduation and she loves them. Great price and appearance was wonderful. I would def. purchase another pair. Thank you Overstock.com The only down fall is the packaging of all the jewelry. A nice gift box would have been great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from CT,  Jun 3, 2007

The earings are nice, though a little small. I thought the pearl would be a little larger but they are just as big as the other pearl eargings I own. I bought these in hopes that they would be larger pearls that would stand out a bit more. But, for the price they are nice and look wonderful with just about everything I wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift Idea
 from Connecticut,  May 29, 2007

I purchased these for my mother and future mother-in-law, as gifts for our wedding. I really liked the earrings, and the ease of ordering and delivery. I wasn't real fond of the litle box they came in (the actualy box the earrings were in, not the packing box), but the product itself was good, and I would order from this site again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Akoya pearl and diamond earrings are just gorgeous....they are even better than pictured, true to size, beautiful lustre and the diamonds are larger than I expected. Very pleased, and the price was great.... Would give this purchase 5 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy373
 from Magnolia, MS,  Jan 12, 2007

I received a gift card as a Christmas present and was excited to find pearl earrings. These earrings looked to be exactly what I wanted. They were shipped as promised. They have a beautiful luster and are large enough to be seen when wearing them. My only complaint would be the size of the diamond at the bottom of the pearl. It is more like a "diamond chip" and cannot be seen when being worn. Even so, I would recommend these earrings to anyone who wants real pearl, inexpensive and lovely jewelry to wear as "pearls are always acceptable and fashionable".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2006

Delicate, understated and classic is how I would describe my new purchase. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 from RI,  Jul 4, 2006

I could not be more pleased with these earrings. The pearls are beautiful and the correct size for every day wear. The diamonds are clear and good quality. Good buy, quick delivery! I thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely classic earrings
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 9, 2006

These earrings were a nice suprise. They are tastefully small, the diamond is small but you can see it, especially if worn on the top of the earring. Definately worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband gave me these earrings as a wedding remembrance. They are absolutely stunning - I'm surprised at how many people notice them and comment on how beautiful they are! The diamonds are a good size and easy to see beneath the lustrous pearls. I couldn't be more pleased with them - and my sweetie!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top